Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Louis, 57 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Woodland, CA
    I look forward to each new day as a new beginning in which to draw closer to God. I have come to realize that if we put God at the center of our lives, all our relationships (family, friends, work, the world) will grow with His Love. All our experiences in life are meant to draw us closer to Him if our hearts are open to it. I enjoy spending time with my two granddaughters, ages 18 and 12. I attend their activities and enjoy taking them on trips to fun places. I also enjoy running along the American River. I have found long runs to be spiritually uplifting. I have completed several marathons. Each was unique, but the most special was the Honolulu Marathon in 2003. My 8 year old granddaughter was there to cheer me on. I also enjoy reading history, science fiction, and self-help books. The most influential people in my life have been my parents.
  • Miriam, 23 from Elk Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Elk Grove, CA
    I'm passionate about many things in life. Some days aren't as good as others, but my spontaneity drives me to do always unplanned things. On my leisure time I like to spent a lot of my time outdoors, and spend time with my brittany spaniel( hunting dog). M family and my close ones have been the most influential to me. All thanks to my family I am the person who I am right know. I have good morals and values.
  • Luz, 41 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Sacramento, CA
    I am a down to earth women looking for a special man to share my life with. I like dinning out, reading, movies and dancing. I will try most things once. Although I'm not into the out doors, I do enjoy a light hike.
  • Grace, 44 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Sacramento, CA
    My work in education keeps me busy and I don't get to go out much so I thought I would try Catholic Match. I'm honest and responsible and like to treat others how I would like to be treated. "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you." I also have a sense of humor, sarcastic at times, and like to laugh and make others laugh. I like to take trips to the ocean. I love going to Monterey, Santa Cruz, and San Francisco. I also like taking trips to Southern California and Lake Tahoe. I love the outdoors once in a while but I enjoy going to the movies or just watching a movie at home the most. I enjoy watching a game of baseball or football whether at home or live. My favorite teams are the 49'ers and Giants. I also like a concert with a good 80's band. Some of my favorite are Depeche Mode, Duran Duran, The Cars, Howard Jones and many others. I also like Christian music such as Chris Tomlinson and Tenth Avenue North. In the last few years I have learned more about my Catholic faith and have followed it closely. I love God and my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I attend mass at least twice a week; once throughout the week and once Saturday evening or Sunday and am looking to attend more. I learned to make rosaries and found my new hobby. If I could make rosaries without stopping I would. I wish I had more time.
  • Elisa, 40 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Sacramento, CA
    Normal person that likes to work, learn new things, and have a better life every day with Gods grace...i like to know people so I can learn from them, leisure time? When I have time I like to get out of my town, travel, crafts,etc...
  • Mirna, 32 from South Lake Tahoe, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, South Lake Tahoe, CA
    I consider myself an easy going person, I enjoy the simple things in life. I love to travel, dance, hike, workout and try new things. I also enjoy helping out at my church and going to mass on Sunday's.
  • Daniel, 60 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Woodland, CA
    I spent most of my time raising three boys coaching their teams. Now i have some time for me. I enjoy music, movies, books, outdoors, coffee but prefer tea, don't have pets. I like to be active. I used to play basketball still play golf and swim. Enjoy midnight mass, don't watch a lot of tv or sports, enjoy train travel and hope to go to Chicago. Love going to the beach watch the sunset. Like the west coast but hope to go to Italy someday.
  • Guadalupe, 45 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Sacramento, CA
    I came to the US at 7 yo and love to visit Mexico and travel to other countries as well. Strengthening my relationship with God is important to me and would like to share that with someone. I enjoy hearing about and get inspiration from the lifes of saints. I listen to Catholic radio almost on a daily basis and attend mass at least twice a month. I am a very active person who enjoys long hikes, running, gym workouts and lots of salsa dancing. I like to eat very healthy and am health conscious. I enjoy reading and watching documentaries on health and social/psychological issues. I enjoy learning new things both at work and my private life. I look forward to growing in the faith with and sharing an active and healthy lifestyle with someone. I'd prefer someone who works in a health/science related field as well and who enjoys learning new things.
  • Juan, 27 from Elk Grove, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Elk Grove, CA
    I am a economic student at Sacramento State University. Apart from my studies, i am very outgoing and that enjoys everything the world has to offer. That being said i love to travel by plane or road. i enjoy the outdoors and listen to all types of music. my faith in god is really important and I would like to meet like minded people. - stay elevated
  • Nicolas, 24 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Sacramento, CA
    I'm currently going to school as a computer science major and working full time as an IT tech. I look forward to graduating and moving on to bigger and better things. I'm very family oriented (come from a large hispanic family). I'm shy but once I get comfortable I am much less serious, and I love playing games (board games video games) and watching movies and tv shows with my friends.
  • Christina, 33 from Rocklin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rocklin, CA
    My faith is who I am, it's non-negotiable. However, in this world we live in that tends to be something that scares people away, hence, my attraction to join Catholicmatch. Please do not take too much offense if I don't respond quickly enough for you, I am trying not to let this consume my life. We are on God's time for he knows the plans he has for us. I enjoy dedicating my leisure time to family, friends, youth ministry and watching football. My dad is an ordained Deacon and has been married to my mom for over 40 years, their relationship rooted in faith is one I can only hope to one day attain. I have been blessed with a career that encompasses everything I have worked toward. I am cautiously optimistic and I read people well. I am an introvert and I am probably pretty quiet when I first meet people.
  • Dolores, 56 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Vallejo, CA
    I am a compaction lady,and I love to be around my family,family is always first. On my free time I love to travel,gardening,Zumba,I am a happy person,I don't like drama or people who is complicated.I am very easygoing lady.