Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Sacramento Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Sacramento Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Baltazar, 34 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sacramento, CA
    I'm a devout Catholic, I rediscovered my faith and I'm very proud of it because of the catholic apologetic I've seen my religion very differently as it was when I was a kid.I really love reading, expending time with my family, music with my family band, God first in my life, my parents are role models to me and my siblings my best friends.
  • Ivan, 30 from Yuba City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Yuba City, CA
    I've been in the Air Force for four years and I like it a lot. I'm really interested in finding a good woman I can settle down with and have a future together. Thanks for reading my introduction. Oh, my hometown is Anaheim California
  • Gretchen, 30 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sacramento, CA
    Hello! Thank you for dropping by and looking at my profile. I am a very devoted Catholic because it is a daily part of my life. Without it, I do not know where I would be today. I graduated with my degree in Dietetics and I am currently working as a registered diet technician at a Catholic hospital. My main goal is to someday work as a clinical dietitian with specialty in nutrition support. I would also like to continue helping people with special dietary needs. I am passionate about helping others and growing closer to God each day. During my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling, spending time with my niece, and swimming. If you would like to know more, feel free to send a message.
  • Julia, 25 from Colfax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Colfax, CA
    Dia duit! I graduated from Hillsdale College in 2014 with a B.S. in Biology and minors in Chemistry and Theatre. I also have my own business as a licensed massage therapist and certified aromatherapist, keeping Sirach 38:4 at the center of my practice. I am passionate about my faith and love of God, my friends and family, animals, books, natural remedies, art, music, and God's great outdoors. I also rather enjoy swing dancing, when I can find a partner and a dance venue, as well as several other sports, including tennis, rock climbing, and martial arts, though I don't get nearly enough chances to do them. There are many things to which I look forward, but probably building an amazing, God-based relationship with my life's partner and raising a family are two of the most important things.
  • Jamaie, 23 from Chico, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Chico, CA
    Hi! I am a very family orientated person who is on a whole upbeat and happy about life. I love learning more about my religion, and would love to meet someone who likes to learn as well. I love to read, pretty much anything I can get my hands on, but especially fantasy (I love dragons!). I also enjoy working with yarn - crocheting, knitting, etc. I also am very much enjoying many of the new movies coming out - I love Star Wars, Star Trek and the various super hero movies. Dr. Strange is my favorite yet! One of my favorite things to do on vacation is travel (my family goes by RV) and find some of the less popular but still very fun places to visit. This last summer I got to see a big chunk of Route 66, as well as a number of National Parks. I like to be outdoors, though I never seem to have enough time with school right now. I'm trying to hike more - I hiked Mt. Lassen last summer with my 9 year old cousin and hope to repeat the hike soon!
  • Luke, 26 from West Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, West Sacramento, CA
    I'm not sure where to start...I guess with my belief that all of life is a blessing. I'm a pretty simple person. I like lifting weights, baseball, spending time with my family not necessarily doing anything, and hanging out with my friends. My Catholic faith is very important to me and gives me hope and purpose. God is my strength and my relationship with Christ is very important to me.
  • Elena, 26 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sacramento, CA
    Hello! I'm an old-fashion girl with a lot of love for family, horses and God. Faith is an important part of my life, and I would like to build a relationship with someone with similar principles. Please message me if you want to know more :)
  • Jennica, 24 from Amer Cyn, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Amer Cyn, CA
    I was born and raised in the Napa Valley. I'm a music lover who is very family oriented and enjoys spending time exploring new places. I'm an LVN currently working in a Dermatology office that specializes in procedures and I hope to get my RN soon! My passion is helping people so I enjoy volunteering at local events. The most influential people in my life would have to be my parents. They truly are my biggest role models and cheerleaders. In my spare time I enjoy being outdoors, exploring new places, camping, photography and spending time with my family.
  • Amanda, 22 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Sacramento, CA
    Hi there! I am a 22 year old practicing Catholic just moved to Sacramento. I just finished attending a 4 year College down near LA and am now beginning work as a nurse. Caring for others is my passion and a huge part of who I am. I am outgoing and friendly and love to talk so feel free to message me. Being raised Catholic, my religion is very important to me. It's not always easy being Catholic but I believe it is important to be a strong, passionate presence in the world.
  • Skylar, 29 from Woodland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Woodland, CA
    I have faith and know it's teaching are true. I'm a deep person trying to understand my day to day life in the eyes of the truth. I have a daughter and myself. I'm just putting myself out there because I want to find a woman of faith and morals. I've made mistakes in my past and have bad habits but I'm trying to change from day to day for the better. I'm a nice and caring guy.
  • Nga, 27 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sacramento, CA
  • Michael, 24 from Rocklin, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Rocklin, CA
    I will be graduating with my B.S. in computer science in september 2016, after I will probably get my masters in project management; and this will take me a year. I enjoy playing the piano. God is the most important part of my life.