Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Bernardino Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Bernardino Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Danielle, 30 from La Quinta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, La Quinta, CA
    First off my name is Danielle. I just started a new job as a new grad RN in the operating room and can't wait to see where this adventure takes me. I love being outdoors, hiking, fishing, playing sports or just sitting outside enjoying the scenery. I love trying new things and being active. I am shy at first but I warm up once you get to know me. I am not a fake person and strive to be the best that I can. I am told I am a very fun, funny, sweet, and honest person to be around. I am who I am and am not afraid to be so. I love my religion along with my family, they are the most important thing to me. I am still learning and growing in my faith every day.
  • Daniel, 37 from Fontana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Fontana, CA
    It's so hard to write about yourself but here goes... My name is Dan and I consider myself an extrovert with introvert tendencies (if that makes sense to anyone). I am a kind, respectful, funny, fun-loving gentleman. I am a very spontaneous person who loves to have a great time, whether its a party, having a few drinks at a bar, or just relaxing poolside. I absolutely love to travel and do so as much as time permits. I have been blessed to have been able to visit so many of God's creations all over the world. I am an adrenaline junky!!! Maybe that's why I work as an RN in the Emergency Room! I love serving and taking care of people and I am thankful for finally finding the career for me. I am a die hard sports fan,(Notre Dame, St Louis Rams, LA Lakers, Anaheim Ducks, Anaheim Angels!!) and I love to participate in many outdoor activities including surfing, snowboarding, swimming, basketball, softball, soccer, triathlons and hiking.
  • Stephanie, 24 from Palm Desert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Palm Desert, CA
    I am a high school Art teacher. I also do freelance graphic design. I received my BFA in Studio Art from the University of Denver. I'm a Colorado girl at heart. I lived there for 16 years and recently moved to California to pursue a new teaching job. I love the outdoors. The mountains take my breath away. I love hiking, camping, skiing, snowshoeing, exploring beautiful landscapes and going on adventures. I am passionate about art and music. Live music and going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do. I'm also a dog lover.
  • Stephen, 26 from Homeland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Homeland, CA
    More to be added later. I am a fairly young devote Catholic male looking for a life long friend who I can trust with my life, future children's life if I'm so graced, and someone who I can spent my days together with while working on our lives and souls as God's disciples. Something along those lines anyway. I'm not Subscribed. So If I don't talk to you it's not because I'm not interested school comes first.
  • Fatima, 61 from Upland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Upland, CA
    Some of my interests are dancing, the outdoors, playing pool, reading and going to the beach and museums. I am an artist, play the piano, enjoy fantasy, sci-fiction, comedic movies, traveling, and dining out. My favorite vacation spots are the Caribbean, Europe, Las Vegas and Lake Tahoe. I like a variety of foods, read books on health/nutrition, and mysticism/spiritualism. I work out at least 3x's a week. I am a "Funny Girl" and it would be nice if he had a sense of humor, too.
  • Julieana, 26 from Fontana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fontana, CA
    Life and family is what I'm most passionate about. I would say that it's through my mothers example that I have learned to love the faith. Her love and charity towards others is what I strive to imitate and practice on a daily basis. I desire to find a husband who is ready to take the challenging mission and lead me and our children to heaven as I will strive to do the same.
  • Nathan, 28 from Homeland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Homeland, CA
    There are so many ways that could be chosen in introducing myself in such a way as this: humorous, serious, zealous, straight, askew...I actually saw this and thought how could one possibly place enough of themselves into something like an introduction that would convey an accurate portrait or themselves, much less having enough of a sense of self to place more than facts about myself in such a place as an online introduction. So you can see I've chosen the route of intellectual in presenting myself in an introduction. I really can't think of how an online introduction or blurb about me could really replace a real meeting face to face, but here it is! What a time it is, to be able to be focused on building a life in my local and surrounding communities, maintaining strong bonds with my family and friends, the people I serve at my work (my daily mission), my own relationship to God through out it all, and be able to reach beyond physical limitations of time and space: if I could, I would visit and serve all the youth and college ministries to get to know all the people there rather than through online mediums, but I have yet to find this task manageable. Thus I do what I can with what is presented to me. Similarly, it has been impossible to separate my energy, personality, and spirituality from any part of my life. I recently remarked to someone I serve asking how I could possible do all that I do: it would cost me more time, energy, effort, and thought to not do those things than to do them. So I continue to live all I can for others. It has never served me to serve myself when I can instead serve others. Let's see what else..I am considered by many to be very witty and quick. I've been called noble once or twice (I really liked that one, there's such much behind a compliment like that). It doesn't take much to get me excited for much of anything. Simply spending time with a person I find to be a considerable honor for myself, as I have come to know time and attention is one of the chiefest gifts we can choose to invest. While this world is full or life and victories, grace and love, it is not what I plan to obtain. I wish to do well in life and help as many people as I can along to way. However, I ultimately wish to hear these words when my time to answer for the gift of my life: "Welcome home, my good and faithful servant." I seek Heaven in, with, and through all that I chose in life. Thank you for reading. God bless, and keep you close.
  • Jose, 50 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Corona, CA
    I am passionate about being happy with my children and finding the right person to share our lives together. Mostly I look forward to marrying the right woman and enjoy each others company. She must have some education and no tattoos ( or had tattoos ), preferable Hispanic, but not necessarily. I am very loyal and play no games. Can't stand social media but I can compromise. I would love to adapt and become someone new for her. I enjoy reading. I read the Bible. Listening to music is relaxing to me. I have 2 children, a 16 year old boy and a soon 12 year old girl. Live in Corona CA. I enjoy some wine sometimes Argentinian or a Zin on Sat.or Sun, with cheese and olives. I have share custody of my children. I am 5,8" small built, ball head from Mexican descent, but not a macho. Light brown complexion. Like some sports but not a fan. Very hard working and 100% loyal. Enjoy good movies. I work out and run when I have time. Not very organized but I can try my hardest. I use glasses. Very strong about religious views, standards and morals. I like reading the newspaper and books ( when I get one that is recommended to me ). Above all I am happy about this opportunity to meet someone new, even if it wasn't my choice in the first place. I hope I can find her soon.
  • Stasia, 27 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Corona, CA
    Hello! I would love to discuss some of the "My Faith" questions below. My faith developed from being raised in a Traditional Catholic family, my good priest Fr. Melito, and reading The Baltimore Catechism and Stories From Heaven. I will proudly admit I'm a giant geek and a huge kid at heart. I love video games, reading, drawing, alpacas, old movies, and Disney. I'm also practicing Japanese and the violin. Admittedly, I do spend a bit of time on the Internet looking up funny pictures. My favorite quote that comes from my grandfather: don't try to be completely knowledgeable about everything; act in faith. I'm a bit shy but I am learning to get better at it. Once you get to know me, I'll be great for conversation!
  • Shannon, 21 from Lake Elsinore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lake Elsinore, CA
    Hi! I'm Shannon. It's kind of difficult to find someone out there that has similiar values and morals to a young Catholic person, so I'd thought I'd give this a try. First and foremost, my number one goal in life is to make it to Heaven. But currently, I am working at my old elementary school as a teacher's aide. I love working with little kids...there's never a dull moment, and they're adorable! I also have a huge passion for animals. All my life, I've always been drawn to helping animals and taking care of them. My family and I have never gone a moment without owning a couple of dogs. (I swear, animals are drawn to us. I've got a few funny stories on this topic lol) My family is a huge part of my life. I'm the youngest of 4 children, and my parents have been happily married for 30 years now. My siblings are really my best friends. For fun, I love to go walking on nature trails with my family, and being outside. I love the beach. I also really love going to Disneyland. I'm not really the person to go out clubbing, and would much rather stay inside and watch an entire season of a show on Netflix. I also love going to concerts, taking spontaneous day trips, and driving around, listening to music, with the windows down. My favorite part of a city or a town is Main Street. I've been told my whole life that I'm an old soul in a young body, and that I'm wise beyond my years. I love listening to others and have given a hefty amount of advice over the years.
  • Joe, 77 from Menifee, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Menifee, CA
    I was a Senior systems analyst until my retirement in 2002. I still spend most of the day on the computer, following the news with Foxnews.com, and managing my portfolio using their webpage, along with judicious use of credit cards. I am proud of accepting 18 month free credit card offers to save expenses while my portfolio increases in value, effectively "investing" in the card by finally paying the bills after the money has grown, lately more than 10%. I was introduced to my late wife in 1963 by a computer dating service designed by 2 psychologists. I fell in love at first sight and was happily married for 50 years and 130 days. I have one son who has been married for 26 years. I credit my father and my wife with the lion's share of whatever is good about me.
  • Carmen, 34 from Chino, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Chino, CA
    im Passinate my family My Parent's have been most influential on my life on my leisure time i like to take sore walks, lisen music, and time with family