Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Bernardino Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Bernardino Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jimmy, 47 from Indio, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Indio, CA
    NOTE: This list is not exhaustive, we reserve the right to edit or reject any portion of a member profile. In order to enable our customer service team to review profiles, all content must be written in English.
  • William, 62 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Riverside, CA
    I like comedy. I love to laugh. I believe that laughter is sorely needed in today's world of uptight and ultra sensitive people. I love Gods great outdoors. I look at His creation as proof that he lives. This is a way for me to see his face. The incredible beauty and magnificent perfection of all creation is my connection to Gods reality. I like hunting and fishing and archery. I have 2 Labrador Retrievers and 2 cats. I'm a hard working, loyal, honest and kind man. I say what I mean and mean what I say. Abraham Lincoln said, "No man has a good enough memory to be a successful liar." Jesus Christ said, "The truth will set you free." Those are two great quotes from two great men, ones I live by. I am a simple man. I don't do things half way. When I commit to something, I do it.
  • Esther, 31 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    Hi my name is Esther I am 29 years old. I am looking to find a great person to talk to and spend time with. I am a very fun and outgoing person. I love to laugh and spending time with my family. I am the oldest of 3 children. I have been told I am ambitious, hard working, and sometimes funny. :)
  • Joy, 34 from Redlands, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Redlands, CA
    I'm a Southern California native who was raised Lutheran and became Catholic five years ago. I try to put my faith and personal relationships first. I like to think I'm very deep and also very silly (hopefully an appropriate balance of the two (; I'm the opposite of hipster, with the only exceptions that I love kombucha and reading books printed on paper. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, reading, traveling, spending time at the beach, substantial conversations on a wide range of topics, seeing live musicals, and line dancing, among other things. I'll try most things, short of eating something really gross. "How beautiful it is to live! And how great is the glory of God!" - The Tidings Brought to Mary, Paul Claudel
  • Aurora, 45 from Cathedral City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Cathedral City, CA
    I'm a devoted catholic women, grow up in a godly home, I know that god it's my provider and the reason of why I am here, as humans we go through our ups and downs but I always had believe that god has a plan for everyone and my faith keeps me positive and going.
  • Adolfo, 24 from San Bernardino, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, San Bernardino, CA
    Hello!!! As you see, my name is Adolfo. I graduated from UC Riverside this past June. Thanks to God, I was able to find a full-time job. I am devoted to the Catholic Church.
  • Joseph, 28 from Murrieta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Murrieta, CA
    I look forward to starting my career in law enforcement one day. I have always had the sense of giving back to people and to a community. And I have always had a strong sense of right and wrong. The person that have influenced me the most would have to be my mother and father. My mother has embued in me my faith and my father has shown me how to be a good man and person. I thank them for these direction they have shown me. The things I enjoy to do the most is to spend time with my family, especially my two brothers.
  • Jose, 27 from Ontario, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ontario, CA
    I enjoy watching movies and having meaningful conversations about life. I love spending time with family and friends and hope to meet like minded people.
  • Mark, 22 from Eastvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Eastvale, CA
    I love to spend time with my family and friends. I also enjoy going to music festivals/shows, reading books/articles, and DJing. I believe that some setbacks in life are not always bad, moreover, they have gotten me closer to my family, especially my parents. Without God, the world would just be purely material.
  • Daniel, 26 from Adelanto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Adelanto, CA
    I'm a full time student studying technical drafting at a community college. I look forward to being a stable member of society and a family man. I enjoy most forms of music, movies, and video games. I also like martial arts and boxing. I can enjoy sports with family but not to well versed I'd say.
  • Favian, 20 from Upland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Upland, CA
    I find that I am at a loss for words when attempting to write about myself. In all honesty, this is not one of my strong suits. I can say that some of my passions include politics, education, books, and coffee. I am often dreaming of what the future may or may not hold for me while constantly running different scenarios in my head. I always like to be in "the know" so I try to keep up with current events. I hold education at a very high esteem and am always interested in learning something new. I am currently attending Citrus College, where I am a Student Senator with ASCC. With this in mind picking a major seems almost like an impossible task. I have narrowed it down to Economics, Political Science, Law, Business Finance, or Psychology. I really hope this is an accurate depiction of who I am. Oh also don't let the profile picture scare you, I actually spend a lot of time smiling, I'm just not very photogenic.
  • Sara, 25 from Hemet, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hemet, CA
    Hello my name is Sara. I am most passionate about music and animals. I am currently in school working towards my Associate's degree and plan to transfer to a four year University in the next year and a half to study guitar. My family is my life and without them I would not be the woman I am today nor would I even be here. I look forward to meeting a nice Catholic man to marry and start a family with in the next few years.