Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Bernardino Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Bernardino Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rodney, 51 from Chino, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Chino, CA
    I'm a single father who has been divorced for quite some time. Although my daughter does not live with me, she is an important part of my life. I love to spend time outdoors and traveling for fun and pleasure. I am a creative type who is inspired by all of the arts. I am a great conversationalist and enjoy discussing topics of the day. I like to read and watch educational television and my favorite sports teams when they play.
  • Christina, 39 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Riverside, CA
    Where to begin? I am a family-oriented type of person. Family is important to me. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I tend to be go-with-flow, but I do know when it is time to be serious. Also, I can be shy at first but once I get to know you, then I warm up. But I also love experiencing new things and meeting new people too. I love helping others, so I guess it's a good thing I'm a librarian. I volunteer at my church as a 4th CCD teacher, and I love teaching and sharing my faith of our God to others. I like reading, spending time with family and friends, visiting Disneyland, and seeing new places.
  • AJ, 25 from Twentynine Palms, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Twentynine Palms, CA
    Hi my names AJ. Grew up in Texas. I love listening to music, traveling to see new places. Family and faith are real important to me, they aren't perfect but I wouldn't trade them for anything. I enjoy spending any free time I have riding my motorcycle around. Most of the time just riding the road and seeing where it leads. Spending lots of time outdoors riding around gives me a chance to enjoy the world we live in and seeing its wonders.
  • Chris, 32 from Murrieta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Murrieta, CA
    I'm a civil engineer who just like to enjoys life. I am easygoing and enjoy the outdoors, going out on the town, or just having a relaxing night in. I also love supporting my nephews/nieces by going to their games/performances. I am looking for that special someone who will challenge me to be better in all aspects of life, especially in our faith and relationship with Jesus.
  • Aurora, 45 from Cathedral City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Cathedral City, CA
    I'm a devoted catholic women, grow up in a godly home, I know that god it's my provider and the reason of why I am here, as humans we go through our ups and downs but I always had believe that god has a plan for everyone and my faith keeps me positive and going.
  • Enrique, 22 from Cathedral City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cathedral City, CA
    My name is Enrique. My full title is Sir Enrique. I go by MIchael by some, after the right hand of God. I am 22 years old. I work at the local Food 4 Less grocery store close to where I live at the moment, in Cathedral City. I love to dance, sing, listen to music, draw, and do photography. I consider myself an old-school gamer. I am also a 3rd degree knight of Columbus. I feel I am outgoing and fear nothing. Only God is whom I fear, my master. I also enjoy playing Christian videogames and watching movies. Another fascination I have is my Holy relics such as my cross, holy water, sword, and charms. For literature, I read the Holy Bible and The Divine Comedy. For music, I mainly listen to everything old school. I love movies, music, cartoons, videogames, and am open to try anything new and fun. ^^ I refuse to drink and smoke and or do anything that is bad. I tend to go confess my sins whenever I find out I have sinned, I go and let the Priest know I forgot some, yet feel sorry and repent everything wrong. My goal is to make it through here and gain my archangel wings, and continue to serve God as his soldier of love in his kingdom. My work experience is all over the place. I started off in my father's shop as an apprentice welder. After that, I ended up clothing retail, then into hardware retail. Now, I work in the warehouse of a grocery store, doing the maintenance work that nobody likes to do. I surprise my co-workers with my talents there. I know a few things about fixing, repairing, building, creating, and so on. I know I still have much more to learn. I feel I know how to run anything since I observed everything so far. One could say I'm a fast learner. If my resume isn't enough to believe, then my hands are full of "memoirs" of work.
  • Maria, 23 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Corona, CA
    Hello, I'm just looking for a nice conservative Catholic man. I am a confident person and I up for my principles. I like talking about politics and having the weirdest conversations.
  • Jose, 50 from Corona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Corona, CA
    I am passionate about being happy with my children and finding the right person to share our lives together. Mostly I look forward to marrying the right woman and enjoy each others company. She must have some education and no tattoos ( or had tattoos ), preferable Hispanic, but not necessarily. I am very loyal and play no games. Can't stand social media but I can compromise. I would love to adapt and become someone new for her. I enjoy reading. I read the Bible. Listening to music is relaxing to me. I have 2 children, a 16 year old boy and a soon 12 year old girl. Live in Corona CA. I enjoy some wine sometimes Argentinian or a Zin on Sat.or Sun, with cheese and olives. I have share custody of my children. I am 5,8" small built, ball head from Mexican descent, but not a macho. Light brown complexion. Like some sports but not a fan. Very hard working and 100% loyal. Enjoy good movies. I work out and run when I have time. Not very organized but I can try my hardest. I use glasses. Very strong about religious views, standards and morals. I like reading the newspaper and books ( when I get one that is recommended to me ). Above all I am happy about this opportunity to meet someone new, even if it wasn't my choice in the first place. I hope I can find her soon.
  • Linda, 67 from Palm Desert, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Palm Desert, CA
    Hi, my name is Linda and I am a compassionate, loving and caring person. These are God's gift to me. He has taught me to love all people for who they are and to look for the good in others, because of people I met in church, I have learned to get closer to God. I love to dance and am currently taking Art and ceramic classes.
  • John, 47 from Ontario, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Ontario, CA
    Hi, my name is Johnny! I am a father of one daughter that is all grown up. I have a solid foundation, which means I have a house, two cars and a good job and the only thing that's missing in this picture is my better half. I am an outgoing person full of life who lives life to the fullest. I am a funny person, down to earth, easy going with a great smile :) . I am looking for someone with similar interest, that I can have a good friendship that could lead into a relationship. If you are interested please send me a message and I look forward in talking to you. I love going to the beach, deep sea fishing, dancing, 80's & 90's music, shooting pool, bowling, karaoke, mountains, Disneyland, miniature golf, movies, weekend getaways, hiking. I love to cuddle, but very compassionate person. I don't need drama in my life, I am a drama free person. Anymore questions you could ask me and I will tell.
  • Ramiro, 25 from Moreno Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Moreno Valley, CA
    Hey... I'm a hard working Man who has been completely focused on my career... I want to see where this goes... Im a pretty positive guy looking for his better half.
  • Lori, 34 from La Quinta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, La Quinta, CA
    I recently returned to the church after wandering for a few years and now have a renewed sense of faith. I was raised Catholic but I feel that I was just going throught the motions and never really learned why we did what we did. But now I am excited to learn more about out Catholic Faith, the historty power and beauty that I never saw before. Im attending mass daily also attending bible study and hope to volunteer soon. I spend most of my free time with my 9 yr old daughter. She keeps me busy. I would like to find a partner to do fun stuff with. Try new things. I like to travel hope to be able to do more of it soon. I like the beach. Enjoy documentaries. I consider myself easygoing.