Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Diego Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Diego Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anthony, 35 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Chula Vista, CA
    I'm an Irish-Philipino California native whose really into the media arts (film, animation, gaming, comics). I have a steady day job helping others with their insurance woes and at night am a writer, artist, and blogger. Always open to new things, and love my faith and church. My favorite past times are hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants and brewerys, and writing, drawing or blogging (sometimes all three).
  • Greg, 27 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oceanside, CA
    Interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about. Its kinda like going to buy a car, getting a job etc. Check out all the options, see what catches your eye and then go from there. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes: - My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be loyalty - My favorite subject in school growing up was History - If I had one wish for the world it would be: an end to government corruption - My favorite sport is hockey. Go Ducks/Blackhawks!! In my free time I enjoy running, going to concerts or sporting events, and just hanging out with friends. Oh, I also really enjoy food and my favorite place to go is Souplantation, yum! My ideal date would be Something fun! Bowling, arcade, laser tag, maybe a sporting event. Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.
  • Jose, 32 from Escondido, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Escondido, CA
    This profile is a work in progress...just like me. *I sew and create high visibility collars and vest for homeless street dogs in developing countries. My heart breaks every time I see a dog who is ran over by a vehicle. * I used to own and operate a summer day camp for kids in San Diego County. * I learned how to cook after my mom develop ovarian cancer. I made her meals. *My favorite meals to make and eat are Spanish Paella and Duck Confit. * In my early twenties, I became a male au pair to an autistic 3-year-old boy and his two older brothers (6 &7). It became an intensive course on how to become a good dad * I own a two story vacation home in Mexico *I know over 40 different outdoor and indoor games. * I bungee jump the second tallest bridge in Europe. *I pray the Rosary daily * I used to be a First Communion catechist to a class of second graders. I did it for 3 years. *Used to coach football, basketball, and track & field. *Enjoy volunteering: Meals on Meal, American Cancer Society, Soup Kitchens, & inner city kid volunteer counselor.
  • Allison, 20 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Oceanside, CA
    Honestly, I love to read books. That is my life. At first I am really shy and awkward but once you get to know me I never shut up! I love camping, nature, and traveling but also love my time indoors.
  • Randy, 31 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Diego, CA
    My name is Randy and I look forward to experiencing all that life has to offer. I enjoy traveling and spending time with friends and family. I like being outdoors either by the beach or at the park.
  • Angie, 35 from Escondido, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Escondido, CA
    My faith is very important to me. I attend at church once a week and it gives me the strength to succeed in my daily life. I am honest and respectful young woman who enjoy sharing good times with friends and family.
  • Jonathan, 30 from Carlsbad, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Carlsbad, CA
    I am passionate about accomplishing goals. I am blessed to have a strong sense of community. I am grateful for my Mom and Dad, and I've got a few good friends I keep in my back pocket. Best of luck to all.
  • Okiemute, 33 from Escondido, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Escondido, CA
    My name is Okie. I am not from Oklahoma, though. I am from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I am in my early thirties and I am a world traveler. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Government and Politics. I am a Certified Peer Specialist, working in the Mental Health Field. I love to read the Bible, connect with friends, exercise at the gym, walk, dance, pray the Holy Rosary and attend Church. I like writing poems and journalling. I tend to pick up languages, quickly. I speak several languages, two of those are native to Nigeria. I am warm, friendly, kind and a sensitive soul. I love God and I am blessed to have been the recipient of his love.
  • Michael, 30 from Del Mar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Del Mar, CA
    Imaginative, sharp, creative, witty, and funny are all good words to describe me. Though when asked professionally the last time around, I went with "organized, articulate, and pleasant," so make of that what you will. Are you the person in your circle of friends who has interesting and insightful things to say? We're probably going to get along fantastically. I could suggest what we might look like together, but I'd rather be surprised to see what happens. But hopefully there are board games. Board games are fun. Outside of work, reading is one of my great pleasures. I write creatively in my free time for my own enjoyment. I play ice hockey once a week and was recently told, "You don't look like a hockey player," which given how I play is an accurate statement. I have a regular trivia team that I play with each week. However, I am willing to be a mercenary for your team. Right now I'm reading a biography of Madam de Pompadour, solely because she was referenced in the Johnny Mercer song "Personality". All-time favorite books are East of Eden and assorted Charles Dickens novels. The most recent movie I saw was The Hallelujah Trail, solely because I heard the theme on the classical music radio station and thought, "Hey, that's cool. I can like Westerns. I should see that one." Favorite movies include James Bond movies (I even own and watch the bad ones), Captain America (the first two--we can talk about the problems with the third one. They rhyme with Stony Tark), Stardust, and The Godfather (because I am a guy). Right now I'm watching Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Flash, Arrow, Once Upon A Time, Madam Secretary, Masters of Sex, Halt And Catch Fire, Designated Survivor, Luke Cage, and Last Week Tonight with John Oliver. All-Time favorite shows include The West Wing, Parks & Recreation, Justified, Firefly, among other character-driven shows.
  • Scott, 26 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Diego, CA
    Extremely devoted Roman Catholic, recently finished my second Master's degree in Biblical Theology. Aside from my faith life I have so many various and random interests/activities. A few outdoor activities such as rock climbing/mountain biking, hiking (and exercise in general)... But I also love some "nerdy" things like board game nights with friends, watching/debating films and books. Music would probably be the biggest part of my life outside my faith (as if anything is truly outside one's faith, but you get what I'm saying!) I love to write/perform music, I love playing the piano and singing - my biggest musical inspiration is (obviously) Billy Joel.
  • Albert, 30 from El Cajon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, El Cajon, CA
    Hey, I'm a 30 year old guy who works for Sharp Hospital in San Diego. A little about me: born and raised in San Diego and grew up in a Catholic household with 3 siblings. I enjoy the outdoors and all sports/extreme sports. Hobbies include dirt biking, surfing, and music/playing music. I'm also new to online dating 8-)
  • Kristina, 25 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Diego, CA
    Getting my masters in social work Love God Love my family Love my dog Love soccer Love hiking Love camping Love being active and doing things outside :)