Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of San Jose Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of San Jose Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Arturo, 30 from Mountain View, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mountain View, CA
    I live in California and grew up in Florida where my family still lives. I'm warm and social and get along well with people. I'm currently training for a triathlon. I'm very positive, a yes attitude, romantic and ambitious. I know what I want in my professional career. I have a medical software company while doing research at Stanford University and have an entrepreneurial spirit. I would really like a girl who's happy, has a sweet personality, caring, smart and funny. Also, someone who's looking for something long-term. I want someone that will always be open and honest about her feelings, with the ability to love genuinely and responsibly; someone that believes in true love and ultimate happiness as much as I do. I was born in Spain and moved to Florida with my family when I was 13.
  • Joe, 43 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Santa Clara, CA
    Dynamic Designer is looking for that girl to bring a little spark in his life. I would like to think of myself fun, creative, intelligent, sincere, honest, and loyal and I am looking for similar qualities in whom I date. I'm ambitious but not a workaholic. I have wide ranging interests but I am especially into History, Astronomy and Music (Classical & Modern) (listening, playing & composing). Smoke & Drug-Free.
  • Marcia, 31 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Jose, CA
    Hi everyone...I have two very close friends who have found their spouses on Catholic Match so I thought I'd give it a try. I feel that I am a little bit lazy when it comes time to dating and I've been thinking about creating a profile on Catholic Match for some time, so here I am finally. :) My Catholic faith is a huge part of my life. I am from a fairly large family - I'm the second oldest of 8 children. My faith, my family and friends are the most important things in my life. I don't know what I would do without them. :) I am not extremely outgoing, but I wouldn't consider myself shy either. I really don't like writing about myself, so in a nutshell, I like to cook, dance, travel, hang out with friends, and just generally have a good time. If you want to know more....I guess you'll just have to get to know me first. ;)
  • Linda, 63 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, San Jose, CA
    I am a fun person and stay very busy. I am very young at heart, in good shape....I like golf, bowling, downhill skiing, softball. I work out at a local gym 6 days week, like to dance, ride my bike, garden, travel and wine tasting. Like to get dressed up for fine dining. I am a good conversationalist and have a good sense of humor. I do not like profanity or dishonesty in others. I am loyal and honest.
  • Ninon, 46 from Hollister, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Hollister, CA
    I am a loving person and looking for that one man that can make me and my daughters happy. knowing that my children or his children come first. I love to exlore new places and go on adventures. feel free to ask ask questions.. get to know me
  • Hiu, 46 from Los Altos, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Los Altos, CA
    I am passionate about history and humanities especially through the classical arts, dance, music, literature. I enjoy performance arts, sight-seeing, traveling etc. As a busy mother of 2 boys, I am thankful if I have any time for myself. So I would like to meet like minded activity partners who enjoy the same things, when they have time from their busy lives.
  • Wojtek, 28 from Mountain View, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mountain View, CA
    Traditional catholic looking for a partner in crime of live. Spent years taking care of liturgy (both new and TLM) but now retired. In free time reads books, watch TV series and take photos.
  • Josh, 54 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Long Beach, CA
    I am a person with a great sense of humor who has a smile and a laugh ready to appear at any time. I believe is the Almighty God with a good heart. I am pretty good at self abasement, always having fun, laughing, teasing, outgoing, and in good spirits! I think once I past 50 I started to see each additional new day as a gift. I am a simple Guy play a little golf, shoot a few baskets, used to love to fish and camp, love sports, lift a few weights, and like to walk 3-4 miles as many days as i can each week. I enjoy anything outdoors and pretty open minded to trying most things. I am a very loyal Man only believe in one Lady. I have a lot of compassion for those less fortunate and in need so you would have to tolerate that from me. :>) I have been single a long time now....just have not met the right person and, admittedly, do little towards any kind of dating life.
  • Sessi, 31 from City Of Industry, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, City Of Industry, CA
    My heart is full of tenderness and warmth. I am one of the hopeless romantics who sincerely believes in true love and in second-halves. That is why I decided to take a risk and to try to find my soulmate here. I want nothing more than to love and to be loved, to find a man with whom I will be able to create of family. I enjoy learning something new about different countries, cultures and traditions.
  • Chris, 47 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, San Jose, CA
    I look forward to meeting my life partner here. A kind,loyal,happy,God fearing,Sincere,faithful,open minded, and nice person who will see my kids as her very own. Someone who is ready to settle down with me.
  • Briana, 21 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, San Jose, CA
    Hello! My name's Briana and I was born and raised in the Bay Area in a Filipino Catholic household. I'm finishing up my bachelor's in Accounting with a minor in Communication studies. The Church is a central part of my life and guides me in everything I do. I'm currently involved with Youth Ministry and have been for as long as I can remember.
  • Olga P, 68 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, San Jose, CA