Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Santa Rosa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Santa Rosa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jerry, 61 from McKinleyville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, McKinleyville, CA
    I am a single parent, having been married for twenty-nine years. My wife died within a year from breast cancer. I have one daughter at home who is 38 years old, and in a wheelchair. I am the fulltime care provider for her. I have two other daughters as well.
  • Jose, 37 from Manteca, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Manteca, CA
    I am very nice person who loves outdoors and hiking, my faith is part of my life. I pray and attend mass every Sunday Tridentine rite. I have a lot of respect for the Latin mass and I have to travel 100 miles every Sunday and holidays of the Traditional calendar, I don't have a traditional chapel near me. I love pray the rosary and read books about the life of the saints. I volunteer-in my local church, However, I has been praying to God, to lead me in the right path of salvation. I love history and literature, Shakespeare's plays and crusades books. Bowling is my hobbie and play chess. May God bless you
  • Cesar, 29 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Santa Rosa, CA
    I am very deep in my faith, although I obviously am not perfect in it. I love my job as a 5th grade teacher and as middle school girls basketball coach. ZIf I had to pick one thing to do it would be watching a game at a bar. However, I enjoy everything from hikes to movies. I have tried this website before but feel it's worth trying again.
  • Selena, 33 from Eureka, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Eureka, CA
    I feel like the Shakira song, "Men in this Town." Two verses in particularly: "Where are all the men in this town...did they all run off when the knew I was comin' round?" Making friends in a small town is hard enough, but trying to find a mate seems almost impossible! And I'm extremely nervous about doing this, too! I've never done this before, but I made the decision to do it, and there's no looking back now! I want to meet someone with similar values, not a carbon copy, but someone that I can at least share my faith with and know that we both believe in the sometimes crazy religion that we do! (Don't worry, my BA is in Theology, so I can say this!) I am a single mother, even though I answered that I believe in the Church's teaching on abstinence. I am not perfect, but I am doing my best to remain chaste. And I think that is one of the biggest reason why I don't go out...tbc
  • Tom, 38 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Napa, CA
    I am passionate about my company and relationships both professionally and with friends. I look forward to meeting the right person that will truly be my better half and partner in life. There are too many influential experiences both personally and professionally to list. I always try to keep an open mind realizing that if we are truly living then we are always experiencing influential moments in our life. I enjoy working out and exercising. I keep myself in great shape and find it a great escape to relax. Reading, watching movies, visiting w/ friends, playing softball and tennis are all other activities that I enjoy with my leisure time.
  • Maureen, 46 from Sebastopol, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Sebastopol, CA
    I am . . . energetic, positive, adventureous, friendly, kind and patient. My faith and family are very important to me. People describe me as full of life and energetic. Years back, I decided to tackle a renovation project for my parents by fixing up some rental houses they own. It was challenging and rewarding to see the houses transformed. I love to (flower) garden because it allows me to express my creativity and beautify my surroundings. I strive to think of others and be a good daughter, sister, & friend. I consider myself to be empathetic and compassionate. I try to count my blessings each day. I'm patient, except when someone cuts me off in traffic. Someone gave me a license plate frame which states I drive as fast as my angel can fly. As my family says, I don't doddle. If I set a goal for myself I expect results. If that involves some hard work, sweat and tears, then okay. I consider myself passionate about things that matter to me. My love of history, family and problem solving has lead me to do work on developing the family tree on my Italian side of the family. I've has been fascinating but also fustrating when I can't figure out the link to the next generation. My next project is to learn Italian so I can visit the places I've been researching. I believe everything I have is a gift from God. Each day I try to use by gifts and talents to improve situations and lives. If at the end of the day I haven't done somthing I feel like I wasted my day.
  • Daniela, 30 from Crescent City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Crescent City, CA
    Hi all my name is Daniela. Ive been a member of St.Joseph Catholic Church since I was born. This is my first time trying an online dating app so this is all so new to me. I'm a very shy person at first, but really talkative once I get to know you. I love animals especally my black lab Quinn. Im a student at College of the Redwoods working on getting my teaching credential. I got a late start on the whole college thing, but I finally found a career choice that i am passionate about. in my free time i enjoy going to movies, drawing, running the beach with my dog, and pretty much anything that involves being outdoors.
  • Ileana, 27 from Graton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Graton, CA
    Interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about, right? I am 26 and have a BA in Environmental Studies, although I believe in sustainability I am not aggressive or uptight about it. I am generally pretty laid back, but love a random adventure. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here it goes: -I work for CamelBak. -I love movies indie/foreign movies intrigue me, but I'm always down for action and comedy as well. -My favorite classes in University were Sociology classes. - I got my degree from CSU Chico. During my spare time I love to run especially at Armstrong Redwood Forest. Being from Sonoma County I naturally love microbrews Russian River being one of my favorites (a close second to Sierra Nevada). My ideal date would be Something fun! going to a micro brew, hiking, maybe a sporting event. Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.
  • Sebastian, 21 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Napa, CA
    I am a full time college student currently working towards a BS in Kinesiology at HSU. I enjoy a good outdoor activity just as much as staying in. I am very passionate about the medical and education fields. In the future I hope to be a physical education teacher and eventually work my way into becoming a physical therapist. My family is very important to me and the reason why my faith is so important to me. Some of my hobbies are cooking, reading, playing games and dancing. I used to do collegiate ballroom dance but transferred to a school without a team.
  • Betty, 74 from American Canyon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, American Canyon, CA
    I can't say as I am passionate about anything in particular..whatever I am doing is a joy to me...I am very involved in my church and love the extended family I have developed.. I do have plenty of leisure time...reading is probably my favorite. I enjoy going out for dinner and a movie....but who doesn't???? Teehee.....I have a grest sense of humor and love to laugh.. My marriage of 49 years was probably the most memorable and influential in my life....altho I am open to begin new memories with someone special...
  • Michele, 62 from Cotati, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Cotati, CA
    I like a good sense of humor with anyone I have the pleasure to be with who doesn't. I like simple things, going for walk , sharing a meal with friends, the beach, classic movies, going for a ride and leaving everything behind. Don't enjoy cooking anymore, have lost my touch, enjoy most music, would like to take some dancing lessons and get back in the swing of things again. No longer smoke or drink, early riser, love my coffee, my dogs, and yup, need to lose a few pounds. My faith is important to me. I go to church weekly.
  • Monica, 52 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Los Angeles, CA