Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Santa Rosa Liberal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Santa Rosa Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Everardo, 43 from Rohnert Park, CA
    43, Rohnert Park, CA
    I love dancing and sports I like to travel out of the country I love family time. I like. To walk on the beach My favorite food is Italian. I like take a walk in the late after moons.
  • Keegan, 28 from Cotati, CA
    28, Cotati, CA
    Hey, my name is Keegan. I'm 27 years old and live in Cotati, California. I'm currently studying business at college. One of the things I'm passionate about is Disney, and my dream is to become CEO of Disney. If you also love Disney, feel free to message me. I also love children and I am comfortable around them. And Disney is one of the things that helps me stay young at my heart and relate to children. I was also born with cerebral palsy and I am not capable of speaking, but I use signs and a communication device. I'm also interested in learning ASL and Spanish, so if you are interested in either of them or already can understand them, that would be great! I'm very outgoing and friendly. I love to socialize and make new friends.
  • Gordon, 81 from Sonoma, CA
    81, Sonoma, CA
    I was a Roman Catholic priest for 14 years and wonderfully married for 40 years in the Catholic faith. My wife is recently deceased and died too young at age 70. Priests and nuns have been influential in my life and certain professors that I encountered at Columbia University. My friends have all had a terrific influence on my life over the years. I work part-time in the wine business in Sonoma Valley which I am passionate about. My income is fixed except for my PT work and I rent. I like to ride my bike and walk. My kayaking days are probably over. I love to dine out and visit with friends. The library is a special place for me. I like Sonoma but am open to relocation. I like to read anything that is in print (at least once)! The beach and ocean are a special place for me. I like to write and spend time at the computer. I have l played with the idea of starting blog. I am used to cooking and cleaning my home. My wife was severely disabled her whole life so all the household tasks fell to me which I accepted with alacrity. I am more interested in learning about another person than about myself. I find women especially interesting although I have good men friends too.
  • Carol, 33 from Rohnert Park, CA
    33, Rohnert Park, CA
    Very passionate about who and what ive acquired, my family and freinds i have. Love what i do and are happy just looking to share thw rest of my years with someone loving, caring, respectful and honest. Open to out door activities and I like the outdoors, I will relax at home sometimes too but open to adventure, travel.
  • Kat, 43 from American Canyon, CA
    43, American Canyon, CA
    I cannot tell a lie coz I get a tick & become full of guilt. So I am honest, sometimes brutally. I can have a green/sick sense of humor. I have a good hold on my anxiety & am insightful. I love to dance & sing like nobody is watching. I want to find a God-fearing gentleman, who will adore me & be really patient with my child. He has special needs. He needs to be financially smart & stable. Loves to dance, sing & laugh or be silly, explore God's creations, via travel, hiking. He needs to be healthy, but not a fanatic. I need someone who will walk thru life with me & be grateful for every blessing or challenges. Someone who is able to agree to disagree & want to grow old with gracefully!