Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Santa Rosa Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Santa Rosa Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cesar, 30 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Santa Rosa, CA
    I am very deep in my faith, although I obviously am not perfect in it. I love my job as a 5th grade teacher and as middle school girls basketball coach. ZIf I had to pick one thing to do it would be watching a game at a bar. However, I enjoy everything from hikes to movies. I have tried this website before but feel it's worth trying again.
  • Selena, 33 from Eureka, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Eureka, CA
    I feel like the Shakira song, "Men in this Town." Two verses in particularly: "Where are all the men in this town...did they all run off when the knew I was comin' round?" Making friends in a small town is hard enough, but trying to find a mate seems almost impossible! And I'm extremely nervous about doing this, too! I've never done this before, but I made the decision to do it, and there's no looking back now! I want to meet someone with similar values, not a carbon copy, but someone that I can at least share my faith with and know that we both believe in the sometimes crazy religion that we do! (Don't worry, my BA is in Theology, so I can say this!) I am a single mother, even though I answered that I believe in the Church's teaching on abstinence. I am not perfect, but I am doing my best to remain chaste. And I think that is one of the biggest reason why I don't go out...tbc
  • Esmer, 28 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Napa, CA
    I like to study a lot about everything specially math, I like to travel, to play chess, dance, do exercises, talk with new people, listen music, help the community, ummm I can't remember something else,, well is enough
  • Elizabeth, 31 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Napa, CA
    Hello! I am a passionate Catholic who loves to live life abundantly and enjoy its many blessings. I love outdoor adventures such as running, biking, and hiking both in the mountains and near the beach. I have recently discovered a budding passion for camping and backpacking! I also love to read everything from easy and light hearted novels to Saint biographies and more. The Sacramental life of the Church is the source of my strength and my delight. I am daily inspired and supported by amazing friends and family. I love working with little children who teach me what it means to completely trust and truly rejoice in the precious gifts of God. It is my passion to share the beauty of our faith with others and be daily challenged in my own walk with Christ.
  • Sebastian, 21 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Napa, CA
    I am a full time college student currently working towards a BS in Kinesiology at HSU. I enjoy a good outdoor activity just as much as staying in. I am very passionate about the medical and education fields. In the future I hope to be a physical education teacher and eventually work my way into becoming a physical therapist. My family is very important to me and the reason why my faith is so important to me. Some of my hobbies are cooking, reading, playing games and dancing. I used to do collegiate ballroom dance but transferred to a school without a team.
  • Julia, 29 from Stanford, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stanford, CA
    Hi, I hope your day is going well! I love how life is unpredictable! I think that the most important thing in life is to have people to share special and challenging times. Therefore, I fell very bless to have a very supporting family and I love speeding time with them
  • Brenda, 30 from Petaluma, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Petaluma, CA
    I am very passionate about nature wonders. With time I find that little details makes me really happy, like someone give me a hug just because they are happy to see me, or a sweet smile from a elderly, etc, things that are so beautiful, yet free and you can change lives with. My mother is my inspiration, she is the strongest and most caring women I have ever met. I enjoy walking in a park or somewhere were I am surround it by nature, drink a coup of hot coco and watch people go by, a good fun movie, dance till my feet can move anymore, share a good meal with a great company having a quality time, anything that makes me smile.
  • Sandra, 30 from Universal City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Universal City, CA
    Well I'm Sandra I'm a cool girl and likes to make friends a lot . Well I live alone in y apartment. On my free time I like to go to the beach and also have a walk with my puppy.
  • Evan, 34 from Cotati, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cotati, CA
    Imagine yourself spending New Years Eve with that special someone. Where would you be, what would you be doing, or even better what is the one exotic destination where you would love to spend that special occasion? I love being able to travel and step off an airplane in a new country or a beautiful paradise. If we happen to meet and hit it off remind me to tell you about the most memorable New Years Eve and where I was. During my work week I am a manager trainee at Big 5 Sporting Goods. I really enjoy my line of work especially when I am able to fulfill the needs of others and seeing them leave happy. When seeing happy children and happy customers makes my heart warm and know they will return in the future. Making people happy and taking care of people is a top priority on my list. Balancing my work life and my personal life is important to me, after all you don't want to have your job take over your life, unless you really love your job. When the weather becomes nicer you might find me out on the golf course or even at the coast snapping pictures of the beautiful scene. On a long weekend my ideal vacation is spending time with family or going camping in the woods or along the beautiful California coast line. Hiking in the woods or fishing in the nearest lake gives me pleasure as well as photography. I enjoy cooking (my artistic side) and a good glass of wine accompanied by a good movie and good company. Ambitious 33 year old who is caring, compassionate, dedicated, honest, family oriented, funny, charming, and carries chivalrous traits along they way. I love traveling and the great outdoors while listening to all different kinds of music as well as watching all different genres of movies / television shows. If I have one dream it's to be able to achieve my pilots license so I can fly at a moments notice and go to either a cabin over looking the ocean or go skiing in Aspen, Colorado. I love to fly and it would be fun to be able to have a co-pilot to enjoy the trip with along the way.
  • Richard, 28 from Eureka, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Eureka, CA
    I just graduated with my Masters degree, and will be getting my Marriage and Family Therapy license within the next couple of years. I am really passionate about helping people and can't wait to start reaching more and more people to help them improve their lives. I get passionate about alot of things, including politics. I am an ambitious person and I am optimistic about my future in this field and my career moving forward. Some of the things that I most look forward to (Now that I am done with grad school) is finding the woman that I am meant to spend the rest of my life with. Sure I am happy that I will be getting a good job and making good money, but that ultimately won't fulfill me if I don't have someone to share it with. I also have known for some time that I want kids. I feel like right now I am turning the page on a chapter called "early adulthood" and now starting a new chapter that I really hope (and believe) will include all of these things and more. The two most influential people in my life are of course, my parents. They have been married for nearly 30 years and still love one another as the day they said "I do". They are more that just partners, they are best friends. They, and both sets of my grandparents, modeled marriage for me as a vocation. It is a devotion to another than you give all of yourself. More recently, I spend my leisure time trying to rest my brain in the wake of grad school, and figuring out how to spend my unusual amount of free time. This usually includes exercising, hiking, reading, or just hanging out with friends. Given the means, I would also like to get back into word working, ceramics, or other crafts that I used to do. As well as getting into some new hobbies such as dancing or yoga.
  • Norlene, 32 from Saratoga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saratoga, CA
    My name is norlene a single mother and searching for love and relationships in a better manner.I am very passionate about meeting the love of my life one day and will look into my eyes and say everything will be fine with God in our life forever. I look fwd to meet in person on a romantic dinner or hangout. I just want to be happy forever with my family
  • Rafael, 32 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Santa Rosa, CA
    New to Catholicmatch. Hoping to make friends and rediscover the Catholic faith, with which I lost contact a long time ago. It's a new journey in my life.