Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Stockton Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Stockton Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Suzanne, 66 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Stockton, CA
    I was raised in Stockton California. I am now 54 years old.I am a singer, I have performed in musicals in high school. I have Sung for entertainment and charities and for my own pleasure. I have always wanted to learn to play the guitar and the piano. I would also like to put my life into a book and write songs.I am compationate,I love my 6 children.I have raised them alone with the constant help of God. I couldn't have done anything without him. I have 3 left at home. My oldests daughter is a CNA. My oldest son is a corporal in the "United States Marines" I am very proud of him. He is in Iraq for the 2nd time. He is in communications. My 2nd daughter is in college in Ohio. Taking jounaliism and lingustics. She knows how to speak Japanese. The 3 remaining at home are in high school. They love to read books and write stories and draw pictures.They are very artistic. I homeschool them. My life has revolved around My deep faith in God and my children.I am spiritual, I like to sing At the hospitals,it makes people happy. I belong to the cursillo movement. i am a member of st, luke's choir.I come from a big catholic family.there are eight children in my family.I love people. I am a very good listener. I intercede in prayer for their needs. I believe in the power of prayer.
  • Natalie, 63 from Tracy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Tracy, CA
    My friends would describe me as kind, tenderhearted, creative and spiritual. I'm soft spoken, have a positive attitude and look for the best in others. I enjoy creating art (glass jewelry, ceramics, painting), gardening, reading, crossword puzzles, spending time with family/friends, and watching old movies. I enjoy my job - teaching art to at-risk students in a continuation high school. This is one of my passions and a ministry. However, I am looking forward to a time when I will be able to travel both near and far. I enjoy the outdoors and would like to spend more time walking, hiking, and bicycling. I'm always excited about learning new things and improving myself. I am looking for a Godly man who has a passion for life; A man of integrity with a deep love for God and family; A practicing believer whose biblical knowledge and lifestyle connect with each other, faithful in prayer and has a strong work ethic; He holds a strong conviction on the sacredness of fidelity, and desires to live a full Christian life that has meaning and purpose.
  • Oscar, 58 from Tracy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Tracy, CA
  • Mia, 30 from Tracy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tracy, CA
  • Madeline, 66 from Copperopolis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Copperopolis, CA
  • Melania, 42 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Stockton, CA
  • Derek, 29 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Modesto, CA
    Hello my name is Derek I am a single 28 yr old individual. I have a steady job that I enjoy where I am able to help our community that are in need. If you are interested in knowing what I do, please send me a message and I would be happy to explain what I do. I am a homeowner and I have a German Shepard that I enjoy going to the outdoors and enjoying nature. I like to go to many different places and try to go to either the mountains or the beach. I love being able to try new experiences where I can learn and grow more. Outside of enjoying nature I also enjoy just staying indoors and watching a movie with friends. I used to be in the USAF as Security Forces or Military Police. Throughout these 4 years in the military it has taught me many things such as taking care others and myself and making sure to complete things that need to be taken care of. If you would like to get to know me send me a message and I would like to get to know you as well.
  • Juan, 49 from Newman, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Newman, CA
  • David, 54 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Stockton, CA
    I am free at heart. I am also very grounded, accomplished, balanced and independent. Much of my time and energy in recent years has gone into my career. I am adventurous and will be much more fun to share it with the right person. I always love to enjoy the basic things in life. I like movies, an evening by the fire and cooking together, or relaxing with a good book when am doing nothing. I will describe my self as caring, affectionate, energetic, intelligent and supportive. I am self-confident and independent, but also make plenty of room for my partner. Although i may seem a bit reserved initially but i can be quite passionate and playful. I value and respect who ever am in a relationship with and i like accomplishing what i am set out to do. I would like to meet someone who like myself, has had a full and happy life so far and is ready to embrace the next phase with a renewed openness, zest and perhaps a bit of wisdom. I am drawn to a lady who is open minded, intelligent, motivated and has that self determination and confidence in her self. Someone who is warm, respectful, passionate, affectionate, expressive and interested in sharing the important details of our daily lives.
  • Naresh, 48 from Manteca, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Manteca, CA
    I am devoted Catholic to the Church. I am single Father of 2 daughters. 14/11 I live by example with my kids. I play both Father & Mother. I live for each day. I love to cook I help out with Church in the Harvest FESTIVAL each year.. I like going out of town. Hanging with my friends.
  • Aurea Rose, 67 from San Bruno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, San Bruno, CA