Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Stockton Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Stockton Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Don, 60 from Copperopolis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Copperopolis, CA
    Fun, well rounded guy who likes the outdoors, meeting new people, sports, travel and enjoying life. Keeping the work/life struggle in balance is important, as well as being the best Dad I can be to my two kids. I believe prayer can move mountains and make changes in this world, one day at a time.
  • Charles, 62 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Modesto, CA
    Originally from Atlanta, moved to California in 1994, there was baptized Catholic in 1996,then moved to Phoenix in 2000. I am retired and moved back to Modesto,California in 2013.. Attend mass faithfully every Sunday and serve as, Usher, and as Lector. At present I am a Color Corps member. Looking for someone to share time together either at home and a simple meal, or dinner and movie.. and get to know each other..
  • Jay, 63 from Columbia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Columbia, CA
    I enjoy keeping myself busy with just about everything one can possibly digest in one day. I try to enjoy life from the new day till dusk and with as much faith in god to get me thru all the trials and tribs, especially the ones i didnt know about yet.I undestand what it means to become closer to god everyday because with time one realizes "we do".Im a realist of some sorts in a good way .Im working on myself ...life ...love ...and especially the ability i have to learn new and wonderful things in our god given world ...im most different than others ...can be very patient...understanding... My dreams do come true.Being a catholic is very important to me ...
  • Jan, 70 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Modesto, CA
    I am an energetic, financially and emotionally stable person who loves to travel and have fun. The Catholic church plays a large role in my life and I find it brings me peace and joy. I am a child of God and I will be forever grateful to Jesus Christ for the price He paid for my soul. I enjoy my family, painting Byzantine style icons, attending retreats, and participating in community and parish activities. I volunteer at several community/Catholic organizations. Traveling domestically and abroad is interesting to me. I travel to South Carolina at least once a year to see my son and my twin grandsons. My parents and grandparents were the most influential people in my life and I am forever indebted to them. I an currently discerning the Franciscan Lay Order.
  • Eric, 62 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Stockton, CA
    i have an 13 year old son who is the light of my life. i enjoy spending time with him, he's into sports so i spend time going to his games.. i love to work out, work outside in the yard, travel to the ocean, i grew up in redondo beach, love going back..and traveling to SF, TAHOE, and mexico . I'm not currently subscribed to catholicmatch so I can't read your messages, only see and send those little "smilely" things..lol
  • Darrell, 60 from Angels Camp, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Angels Camp, CA
    I'm a practicing Catholic and quite serious about the Catholic faith and Catholic moral teachings. A friend and I started a Catholic organization, Knights of the Holy Rosary (check it out). I live with my 88 year old mom on beautiful Murphys Creek in the Gold Country. In a few years I may be alone here. I'm a writer, editor, and sometimes poet and I like to work out, cook, read, and study. I cut my own firewood and do a little gardening. I'm of a relatively calm disposition. For fun I like to ride motorcycles and I'm an avid pool player (I have my own table), besides hiking or going for walks. I don't support our govt.'s bogus 'war on terror' and growing police state based on 'false flag' terrorist activities like 911 and many others. I like to study history and am what is called a 'revisionist historian', like David Irving (see YouTube). I believe we've been fed the most terrible lies re- what has happened in history and what is happening today, in the world and in Church as well. I'm also interested in preparing for an eventual loss of the electrical grid, whether caused by man or nature, trying to be as self-sufficient as possible. But i don't do it out of fear but prudence. I have a fairly good idea of what the Judeo-Freemasonic cabal who control our govt., etc. are up to. I mention this so as to save both you and me time and trouble, since most people find this kind of thing too uncomfortable to think about, much less acknowledge. The reasons for this kind of psychological aversion reaction is explained by psychologists re- 911 on YouTube but can be applied to other matters too. Other than that I'm a big cuddly teddy bear :) Re- tattoos, I have one of Our Lady of Fatima, not usually visible. I prefer the Tridentine Mass, but that means I would go to it if it were nearby, but it isn't so I don't have much choice. I next prefer the Latin Novus Ordo, but that's not around either. I like Latin, and I used to teach it. I was a teacher in Catholic schools before. I also spent some years in the seminary and in a monastery. Another thing - if you don't like the idea of living in a house where there are guns you'll probably want to look elsewhere. (I think guns and rosaries make a good combination. Sounds like a good name for a band too.)
  • Patricia, 65 from Oakdale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oakdale, CA
    My Faith is extremely important in my every day life, both in prayers and in my approach to daily work and interaction with others. I have a large extended family and if find it important to make time for them. With still working full time, I enjoy the challenges but look forward to cutting back some in the next year or two in order to give more volunteer time to Church ministries and to do some traveling. I enjoy fitness workouts and also being outdoors when not at work.
  • Michael, 65 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Modesto, CA
    Family, fiends and community are paramount. I also love to death my constant buddy...my black Chinese pug named Chang. I am very involved in my community. Have 4 close friends since kindergarten. I still have friends from all the places I have lived including Hawaii, Santa Cruz Mountains, Pacific Grove and the Bay Area. While I have some physical challenges, I live my life to the fullest. I never say "no" to fun. I have always been involved, Senior Class President in High school and Freshman Class president in college (Notre Dame de Namur University), many other school activities and am currently the longest standing Ombudsman in Stranislaus County. I do bereavement counseling at my parish and had my own group at Sutter Gould for 6 years. My passion is music and I have a large collection. I served our country for six years in the Air National Guard. I was married for 14 years and after that I had a long relationship and lost her to cancer over a year ago.
  • Frank, 64 from Manteca, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Manteca, CA
    I!m looking for active woman that likes to socialize, likes to dance,loves music,easygoing and have good times together,one that likes to go on trips, has own income.
  • Donna, 64 from Twain Harte, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Twain Harte, CA
    I am recently retired and am still trying to find my way in this next phase of my life. I love to travel and to experience new places, cultures, food, and people. I am a SCUBA diver and mainly enjoy warm water diving. My family is very important to me and we share special times and trips. Honest, openness, and a sense of humor are important traits that I look for in a companion.
  • Shannon, 62 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Stockton, CA
    I love my work where I get to help people every day. My three grown daughters and I are very close, and I spend time with my granddaughters. My ministry in the church is music ministry--I sing in the choir and cantor almost every weekend.
  • Karen, 62 from Tracy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tracy, CA
    Family & helping others. Meeting an honest, kind, loving, fun & funny, moral, gentleman to spend time with. My mom & dad. Going on road trips, travel, walking, crochet, & learning new activities.