Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Stockton Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Stockton Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Steve, 38 from Stockton, CA
    38, Stockton, CA
    I am a very quiet and reserved person. I often times find it difficult to express my true feelings about others. I never dated in high school, and often times prefer to watch tv, although I am consistently looking for the right woman. My current life style centers around working, watching tv and going to Las Vegas as often as I can. I really enjoy the shows and gambling, but mainly the shows. I go there around twice a year and usually stay at the Stratoshpere. My favorite tv show is Law and Order and I also enjoy some watching some Horror movies. I have traveled to Cancun and Puerto Vallarta Mex with my parents. Cancun is my favorite resort. I tend to studder sometimes whrn I am nervous, but am able to control it. My degree is in Business with an Accounting emphasis, but have not yet been able to land a job in that field. Currently I work at the County jail in administration, and have been there 4 years.
  • Jacki, 54 from Angels Camp, CA
    54, Angels Camp, CA
    I am an outgoing, loving,and generous person. I like people and socializing, but I also enjoy one on one conversations and quiet time. I have a warm smile, a loving heart, and a sense of humor! I try hard to be a good person, and I have respect for God and myself. It's been a bumpy ride, but I am a positive person and my blessings are many!
  • Shawna, 45 from Turlock, CA
    45, Turlock, CA
    My name is Shawna and I am a country music- loving, country girl! I love country dancing, am an animal lover and also love the beach and mountains to get away to. I have recently begun exploring more about my faith and have been attending a singles group that focuses on Catholics just getting together, talking about our faith and doing fun things. I love being a Catholic and love feeling the Holy Spirit alive in me!
  • Ann, 49 from Modesto, CA
    49, Modesto, CA
    I would love to meet my best friend; someone to share in this grand adventure! Take a look and let me know what you think! I am a mom and that is my priority. My 5 children (ages 18-8) are my crowning glory. I am very close to my parents and my 4 siblings. My faith directs every facet of my life. In my free time, I'm at swim meets, football and softball games! I love to read and bake. To get away from it all, I head to Tahoe - I love it there in the Fall - fewer tourists and the colors are amazing! I love quiet dinners and long conversations, slow days on the beach or horseback riding, exploring new places and visiting old friends. I love getting dressed up for a day in the city or a night at the theater. Born and raised on a farm, I am a country girl at heart and it is where I love to be. I love watching the crops come and go as the seasons change. I look for beauty where I can find it. As far as personality: I take a while to warm up... so be patient with me. I am generally a half-full type of person and easy-going (that's the phlegmatic part of me). I love a good laugh. I admit I'm a bit of a Pollyanna. In my work I am detail oriented but my desk is a little cluttered. I am happiest cooking for my family and enjoying the conversation around the table.
  • Juvenal, 46 from Manteca, CA
    46, Manteca, CA
    I love being around family and friends. I enjoy hiking, traveling, wine tasting, dancing and working out. Favorite spot to travel to is Cancun, beautiful place to go and relax.
  • Diana, 34 from Ripon, CA
    34, Ripon, CA
    I love my faith and I love life. I have a great sense of humor, i like going out and also relaxing things, and absolutely love raising my twin boys and spending time with my family, friends, and outdoors activities. I do everything with passion.
  • Kenny, 37 from Stockton, CA
    37, Stockton, CA
    The faith is a daily part of my life. I enjoy spending time with my God daughter and nephew on the weekends. Love living in the Sacramento area and finding new hiking spots. Currently deployed over seas with the military.
  • Kevin, 58 from Tracy, CA
    58, Tracy, CA
  • Roberto, 24 from Turlock, CA
    24, Turlock, CA
    I am passionate about Nutrition and healthful living. I am very Portuguese and Catholic! I am looking to improve the future for others by educating them through food. I am going to be a Registered Dietitian Nutritionist within the next two years. My family is vital. Therefore, they are also one of the most influential group of people in my life. I will not stop thanking my family for the opportunity to live another chance in life. You will always see me at a Portuguese Festa on Sunday or hang out with my family while praying the rosary or dancing at a festa. I am always studying nutrition or listening to TED Talks or lectures from top nutritional professional at nutrition-related conferences.
  • Darlene, 25 from Davis, CA
    25, Davis, CA
    Hi, I am a UCD grad, originally from the Modesto area.I am at a transitioning point in my life and I am welcoming whatever changes come my way. My family is a key part of my life, but I am trying to find the balance between my life as I navigate adulthood and being there for my family.I am reserved, but friendly and tend to get along well with people. I look forward to meeting new people,possibly making friends, and open to seeing what may come of this experience. I do not have much experience in the dating field, but I feel more comfortable knowing faith is something we have in common. I would like to meet someone who will help me grow in my faith, and who I can help as well. I am very traditional, both in faith and in culture, but like to have an open mind and listen to what others share.I love learning and appreciate the small things in life. I love music and spending time with my loved ones.I am hoping to meet someone who will introduce me to new experiences, as I tend not to go too much out of my comfort zone. I hope to expand my horizons and discover more about myself as I share these experiences with someone.
  • Silvestro, 69 from Turlock, CA
    69, Turlock, CA
    travel is my passion, especially to Italy. I was born there and I wish to devour it all before I kick the bucket. I was raised by Nuns in a boarding school in Umbria, Italy before my mom picked me up and brought me to America. I am a Vietnam Veteran and proud to have served this country. I have four kids from two different women and I love them all. they are all on their own and I am a grandfather 7 times. In my leisure time I love to ride my motorcycle or just stay home and watch one of the over 1000 movies that I own. otherwise I love to travel.
  • Jess, 33 from Stockton, CA
    33, Stockton, CA