Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Annie, 61 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, San Jose, CA
    I have a very peaceful, even tempered disposition. I have a good sense of humor and I am shy until I am comfortable around new people. I am young at heart and have a silly side. I enjoy being at home. I prefer to prepare food at home than eat out. Preparing and sharing a meal for friends is one of my favorite things to do. I coordinate events for friends and coworkers frequently. As I get older I am concerned about my lifestyle and health. I have started walking regularly and cooking healthier meals. I have a sense of humor and frequently I am on the receiving end of practical jokes from friends, family and coworkers. I enjoy the outdoors and look for the beauty in all that God has created. My son was my "buddy" until he join the Army. He told me I need to get a life of my own. So, here I am. My son is now 31 and married. I am young at heart and look younger than I am. I have been mistaken as the sister of my children instead of their mother. I love animals. I have raised dogs, cats, chickens, ducks and cared for horses. I hope to relocate someday and have a small farm with a place to garden and have ducks, chickens, etc. I currently own 3 cats. I enjoy bargain hunting, flea markets, etc. I am not a big shopper. I enjoy trips to the beach and mountains. An ideal trip would be to travel down the coast and visit the California Missions. I love to drive, local trips and long distance. I enjoy watching and playing some sports. I am a San Francisco Giants fan and 49ers fan. I like swimming, bowling, walking and gardening.
  • Franklyn, 31 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, San Francisco, CA
    Hello,guess filling the application has said much about my christian views.well am also a very passionate,caring to the extent i can be.optimistic in every activity.This space is small to accommodate my experinces in life
  • Lyced, 38 from Burlingame, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Burlingame, CA
    I love listening to different types of music like country, tango, jazz, catholic music, classical, and easy listening music. I love to dance. My mother is most influential in my life because she always has been there for me and has encouraged me to be the best I can be. I value her strength and her faith that God is always there. I enjoy walking my dog, exercising, going to festivals, museums, spending time with my family, going to coffee shops and restaurants. I also enjoy shopping, dancing, and reading.
  • John, 53 from Mission Viejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mission Viejo, CA
    I'm an easy going person who tries to remain spiritually and physically healthy and who looks for satisfaction in the simple things of life. Coming from a strong family and solid parents has given me a strong sense of values that I have carried with me for all of my life. I always enjoy the times spent with friends and family. I have always had a strong sense of adventure, a spontaneous flexibility, a love for travel and an endless sense of curiosity. I think friendship is always a good way to start a relationship and letting things take their natural course. I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very playful, outrageous,and strong man.I love helping people! I want a woman who is just as concerned about the welfare and fulfillment of others as I am and who will support me in my mission to make the world a better place. My life is about helping people live their lives to the fullest. To wake up everyday and give a little more and be a little better than I was the day before. My life is about learning and growing and helping others do the same. My career is not work to me. I do it because I love it. I try to eat healthy and exercise regularly. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life's blessings as they were meant to be experienced.
  • Vic, 51 from San Dimas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, San Dimas, CA
    Hi, I'm in the process of obtaining my annulment within this year. I am looking for a long term relationship that will lead to marriage and children. Thanks for looking at my profile. I hope I can get to know you better.
  • Ted, 35 from Carson, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Carson, CA
    Hi, my name is Ted. I'm looking for friendships. I'm looking for people that love Jesus more then themselves. And maybe this friendship can turn into a Christ based loving relationship.
  • Stephanie, 24 from Menifee, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Menifee, CA
    I'm laid back and easygoing. I've always been domestic. I genuinely enjoy being a woman and picking up new skills (such as crocheting and knitting, someday I'll add sewing to the list). My baked goods impress even the most critical elderly women in the parish (not an easy feat) and I once cooked a chicken so perfectly, I managed to break a Vegan roommate (needless to say, she's still a Hippy but she's no longer Vegan). I'm a writer (novelist to be specific). In addition to my faith and family, I love movies and books. I'm a big fan of history, museums, and documentaries. I speak some Spanish (not very well but I do understand a decent amount). Right now, I'm trying to learn Sign Language and German for fun (well, I think it's fun). I'm skeptical of the temperament test so let me just add that I'm an INFP. I'm one of nine children (#3). I have 6 sisters and 2 brothers. Growing up with such a large family, we had a lot of different personalities living under one roof. Something we always bonded over was movies and humor (including movie quotes, quips, sarcasm, banter, and ridiculous puns). My parents and siblings are probably the most influential people in my life. I grew up in the suburbs but I've also spent some time in the city. Make no mistake, I've done my share of country living too, so I don't mind getting my hands dirty (soapmaking, canning, clotheslines, catching grasshoppers from the garden ... I've even killed a chicken). I'm a very well rounded person and I'm equally as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as I am in a dress and heels. After years of discerning the sisterhood, I decided it wasn't for me. I don't feel called to the single life and I would like to move towards starting a family of my own. My oldest sister found the love of her life here, so I figured it was worth a shot. :)
  • Pamela, 60 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Hayward, CA
  • James, 24 from Redwood City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Redwood City, CA
    Hi my name is James. I have my family: my two brothers and my mom. I see them often and have much love for them. I also love playing hockey and lacrosse in my spare time, I love staying active. I honestly believe sports bring out the best of people. My coaches and teachers are very influential in my life. They taught me more than just a game, they taught me how to be a leader in the real world. Right now that is what I look forward to the most lately.
  • Eve, 52 from Merced, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Merced, CA
    Hi this is eve I'm 52 yrs old and I'm currently living in Meced .I was born and raised in the Philippines,l have two lovely daughters and they're both professionals, my eldest is a teacher and my youngest is a nurse. I'm currently working as a food inspector under the federal agency of United States Department Of Agriculture. I love to cook authentic Asian food and trying some authentic specialty from different places. I like to travel but not in my plans yet due to my work schedules.
  • Donna, 64 from Fallbrook, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fallbrook, CA
    Hi! I've been single for some time and decided to join CM for my first online dating experiment. People say I'm 'the whole package'... educated, upbeat, free-spirited and young for my age...a bit of a retro hippie chick (with good teeth. :) ) I came into the Catholic Church accidently (yes, there's a story here) from an active evangelical background about 17 years ago. Jesus makes Himself real to me at every mass, filling me with nourishment to live a peaceful life. I sometimes point to myself saying, "This is a drama-free zone."
  • Ashley, 26 from Jackson, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Jackson, CA
    I'm a compassionate, down to earth and faithful woman. My passions include my family, being creative, and helping others. Get to know me- you won't regret it!