Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brian, 33 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, San Francisco, CA
    I look forward to talking to others about God, love, politics, etc. Understanding more about Catholicism has played a big part in shaping who I am today
  • Susan, 56 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, San Francisco, CA
    Hello. What am I passionate about? Many things! Being grateful for all that I have and for a chance to make the rest of my life meaningful, purposeful, and fulfilling. The experiences in my life that have been influential, and the people involved, are far too numerous to list. However, my parents were super. I had a mentor in my graduate school major professor, God rest his soul. My first horse, my Golden Retriever, my last horse before the two I have now have all taught me to be in the moment, because that's all animals know how to be. As you probably have guessed by now, I'm an animal lover--particularly horses and dogs. Most of my social circle is comprised of horsey people. I do dressage and foxhunting, trail and beach riding, and am a self-confessed tackaholic.
  • James, 24 from Redwood City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Redwood City, CA
    Hi my name is James. I have my family: my two brothers and my mom. I see them often and have much love for them. I also love playing hockey and lacrosse in my spare time, I love staying active. I honestly believe sports bring out the best of people. My coaches and teachers are very influential in my life. They taught me more than just a game, they taught me how to be a leader in the real world. Right now that is what I look forward to the most lately.
  • Erin, 23 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Santa Clara, CA
    I love reading and writing. My favorite books are one that draw the reader in and make you feel like you are right there in the story with the main character along for the ride! I'm a college student studying psychology, I hope to one day be an Educational Psychologist. Being Homeschooled, I had a very different school experience that made me fall in love with learning and I just want to share that passion for learning with others. I love to spend time with my family and friends. Most importantly, I love going to church every Sunday! Some times I even go during the week if time permits.
  • Beatriz, 51 from Escondido, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Escondido, CA
    I am a conservative woman, I am a very romantic woman. I love taking trips to the beach and spending time with family I think it's important to show appreciation for the ones you love. I am also in the process of my annulment. My english is limited, but I am taking classes to better my english. I always try very hard to do better in life. I consider myself a very hard working woman and I pride myself in how I achieve what I am passionate about
  • Lisa, 47 from Eastvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Eastvale, CA
    I am first a mother to my four sons. I look forward to watching them succeed in life and grow in faith. Family is important to me and with that family comes our strong faith. I am also a fourth grade teacher and believe in my students. The most influential people in my life are my parents. Because of them I am raising my sons in the Catholic faith and believe that God will always take care of me. I enjoy sports and movies in my free time. During my summers off, I vacation with my sons and catch up on reading for fun. I am looking for companionship with someone who has not only the same interests as I do, but more importantly shares my Catholic faith.
  • Lovie, 58 from Thousand Oaks, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Thousand Oaks, CA
    I am feminine but also enjoy gardening, painting, and getting messy. You'll find I'm quick to laugh at myself and with others. I'm also open hearted, trusting, patient, loyal, love children and animals, and an easy-going lifestyle although I do enjoy dressing up for a special occasion. Curious, and will never outgrow my passion for learning. Love reading, and run a monthly book club with eight members. Love gardening and wanted to re-landscape my home's front and back yards so I took courses and now it's completed, on-time and under budget. The story is the same for painting, sewing and jewelry. I'm a designer at heart and love learning the intricacies of good design and architecture.
  • Eve, 52 from Merced, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Merced, CA
    Hi this is eve I'm 52 yrs old and I'm currently living in Meced .I was born and raised in the Philippines,l have two lovely daughters and they're both professionals, my eldest is a teacher and my youngest is a nurse. I'm currently working as a food inspector under the federal agency of United States Department Of Agriculture. I love to cook authentic Asian food and trying some authentic specialty from different places. I like to travel but not in my plans yet due to my work schedules.
  • Ginger, 61 from Alameda, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Alameda, CA
    I am passionate about family, faith, finance fun and prayer. I like to encourage people to reach their goals and be happy. Fun is very important along with work and helping people who need help. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I enjoy the Warriors Basketball team and I am sad that they are moving to Los Vegas. Please tell me what your interests are......
  • Sheldon, 56 from Hayward, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Hayward, CA
    Well I'm a single dad well I'm a single dad enjoy spending time with my kids I work full time I go to church at least one if not twice a week I enjoy long walks on the beach at night hand in hand there for a nice romantic dinner candle lit I like beat is in the daytime I like nature
  • Tom, 61 from Pittsburg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pittsburg, CA
    I'm semi-retired. My background was in IT but my no. 1 love is music, next to God, of course. I play in two dixieland bands, and compose and arrange.
  • Ashley, 26 from Jackson, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Jackson, CA
    I'm a compassionate, down to earth and faithful woman. My passions include my family, being creative, and helping others. Get to know me- you won't regret it!