Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Guadalupe, 35 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Los Angeles, CA
    I love my family and my friends. I like to listen to music, read and go out...to museums, amusement parks, recreational parks, bookstores and movies. I enjoy life with all its ups and downs. I believe that there comes a point when life stops giving and starts taking away, so I try to enjoy everything that comes my way. This is me in a nutshell. =)
  • Alicia, 37 from Pomona, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Pomona, CA
    I am a fun-loving, Catholic girl that enjoys dancing and spending time with family & friends. No drama and positive atttiude. My passions include spending time with children (godchildren and students) and my faith. Others took the time to invest in me as a child, so I aim to do the same. Love music and taking advantage of the many treasures living in Southern California offers. I can pretty much have fun and experience God anywhere, so I am looking for someone to join share in the faith-filled adventure.
  • Linda, 69 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Fremont, CA
    i am looking for a man who likes concerts walks in the park and longs drives along the beach i am a very caring person. i am a 30 year cancer surviivor i love life
  • Anthony, 41 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, San Diego, CA
    I'm just a simple guy living life to the fullest, thriving to become the best person I could possibly be. I might not have the ideal job, but I can't complain since it pays my bills. If you're looking for a rich guy then that's definitely not me. I can only offer my loyalty and faithfulness. My mom is the most influential person in my life. She taught me how to treat a woman with honesty and respect, to keep following my dreams, and to simply follow God's plan. I do enjoy watching hockey and football especially since I introduced my nephew to play hockey. Most of my days are divided into hours of work, nephew's games and practices and church on Sundays. It might sound boring but that's how simple my life is. If you enjoy the excitement of hockey then it's a good start.
  • Maria, 52 from Inglewood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Inglewood, CA
    I enjoy working with children. I have done this for over 28 years in different capacities. I look forward to my weekends because I spend time with family and friends. I enjoy going for a walk at the beach; going to the movies; hiking when possible. I am fortunate to be surrounded by good, positive, and caring people who motivate me.
  • Scott, 24 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, San Jose, CA
    I love all things outdoors and country music. Passions include a good book, great coffee and somewhere outside. Currently, thinking about getting a dog. I am a chronic morning person, a traffic jam singer and a lover of all things bacon. I have two half brothers who are 7 and 2 and live back in Michigan. I try to see them as much as possible. (They are the two little ones in one of my pictures.)
  • Warren, 56 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Oceanside, CA
    Hello. I'm passionate in all I do. Work hard play hard but strive for a balance in everything. I have 3 sons, 30, 25 and 17. They are great guys and I'm very proud of them! I love the outdoors and enjoy getting out as much as I can. I grew up in the Midwest and carry those values with me for life. I would enjoy going to mass with my best friend and that's one of the reasons I'm on here. I look forward to finding my best friend!
  • Kathleen, 58 from Brentwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Brentwood, CA
    I am passionate about my family. I have two grown sons and a beautiful grand-daughter. I enjoy socializing with my large extended family. I enjoy being active : walking, hiking, biking etc... I have had many influential people in my life. Some of my family members as well as teachers have had a major impact on me. I admire people of good character who stand for their convictions.
  • Mira, 56 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Modesto, CA
    Im native of Poland and us citizen. In my youth I have traveled across europe, black sea, n west europe, germany. I was rised in mutilchildren family, rised practicaly by mom. I had kept very close contact with all my family until i had emigrated to usa in my early twenties. I keep in touch with my family, luckily some of family vistis me here, n i had traveled plenty back to poland. In my youth i had played mandoline and belonged to vocal group. I love art painting and foto art n listening to music. Went to scientific highs chool and college, n worked as scientist for many years in san jose, ca. Got master degree from san jose in chemistry. I have rised my children and have last one almost on the way out. I enjoy various type of art, music, to include movies, i enjoy watching sports event, sharks game. Most of all i like to meet new poeple and spend time at ocean, Asilomar pacfic Grove, Ca and newely discoverd rodeo beach accross and pass golden gate bridge.
  • Marie, 68 from Walnut Creek, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Walnut Creek, CA
    I love helping people and family. My grandmother was the most influential in my life. I like cooking and having going out with friends. I like to shop , go danncing seeing broadway shows.
  • Tom, 61 from Pittsburg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pittsburg, CA
    I'm semi-retired. My background was in IT but my no. 1 love is music, next to God, of course. I play in two dixieland bands, and compose and arrange.
  • Jerome, 31 from Gardena, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Gardena, CA
    I'm 31, single never married with no kids. I'm educated and I'm a Christian (Catholic) who values all traditions, I attend mass every week. I'm very ambitious and goal oriented. I work in the healthcare field. I love to sing and cook as a hobby. I can be described as loving, caring and honest. I am laid back and love to have fun. One of my passions is traveling, asides from being in my country, one of my dreams/goals is to travel the world, starting with the Caribbean and then Europe, Asia etc, I really want to visit Paris and Japan. I'm looking a good lover of God woman who knows how to treat a man with respect and how to love hin. Someone who is educated and has a great sense of humor. A woman who is a supporter, not a controller, a lover and not a fighter. A woman who will treat their significant other as they would want their father and brothers to be treated.