Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 58 from Fairfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fairfield, CA
    I consider myself a gentleman and a pretty happy nice guy.I am a high school teacher and passionate about teaching. I coach Varsity high school baseball. I love the outdoors, baseball, hiking along red copper colored canyons in Southern Utah, the smell of fresh fallen snow, walking under a light summer rain fall, while holding hands with someone that I adore. As for church, I attend regularly, even on road trips around the country. I may do a lot of exciting things and experience many adventures, but I hope the person I meet, has the same passion and love for the Church.
  • Lynn, 56 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, San Diego, CA
    > I was born in Vietnam but moved to the U.S. in 1975. San Diego, California is my home and Washington DC is my home away from home, where my daughter lives and I spend several months out of a year with her. I travel as often as the opportunity arises. I am down to earth, and always am looking at things with the glass half full. I am very patient and even tempered. Tennis is my passion and dancing is a stress release for me. I am a God fearing woman and prefer to marry a Catholic man. I treasure my family and friendships; I expect a lot from myself and appreciate what others have done for me. I took an early retirement from the Defense Contract Audit Agency after 28 years in service as an Auditor. Retirement at a young age allows me to have the resources and the health to travel. Life is good, I like what I have and want to share it with that special someone.
  • Margaret, 80 from Bishop, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Bishop, CA
    I am a happy woman and I enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy cooking, baking and gardening. I like to camp, fish, and travel .I also enjoy hikes and in case any one thinks I'm a feeble old lady , I go on at least two hikes every four days lasting up to two hours and they are not flat areas. I also take a senior workout class two days a week to stay healthy. I like to play cards and board games and love having family and friends for dinner. I'm from a family of eight so I know how to make everyone welcome, your family and my family. I am on Catholic Match because I would like to find a nice Catholic man to share the rest of my life.
  • Martha, 62 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Santa Ana, CA
    My name is Martha and am here to find my match,i am a mexican woman ,i like music,go for awalk,to the movies,read books,enjoying my life.I am a quiet person,romantic and happy.
  • Emmanuel, 31 from Westminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Westminster, CA
    Hello. My name is Emmanuel and I'm proud to be Catholic. I live in Orange County, California. I'm the youngest of two. I'm constantly being reminded by that I'm the happiest person they have ever met. My answer usually is... it's because I know God loves me [?] . I'm very optimistic about myself and about others. I like doing lots of things. Dancing and listening to music are my everything.
  • Rosanna, 30 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Riverside, CA
    Really tired of the games played on other sites. Want to find someone truly interested in getting to know me as a whole person. Love having conversations, love to read, watch movies (when time is available), and stay active with going on hikes or walks, partaking in some open gym time to keep my volleyball game up, riding my bike. I live a pretty busy life as an teacher's assistant for an alt. ed. class, head girls/boys volleyball coach, working as a care-giver here and there, and putting myself through school. Love my church and currently a religious education teacher (confirmation) and try to volunteer there as much as possible. Would love to have a partner to attend church with every Sunday besides my brother..haha.
  • Armando, 57 from Gilroy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Gilroy, CA
    I am a health professional living in Gilroy, Ca. I am a high energy type of guy. I have an 11 year old son at home part-time and 3 older sons in college and grad schools. I enjoy movies, motorcycles, quiet evenings at home. I look forward to having a partner to accompany me to mass on Sundays. I want someone to share adventures, fun, and everything one would wish to do with a partner.
  • Maria, 25 from Buenos Aires, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Buenos Aires, AR
    I'm a girl that love to travel, go horseback riding, watch sunsets and enjoy the small details of life. I like swimming. I have many experiences and people that I met and influenced my life. I think it's better that you and I talk and know each other.
  • Zelia, 48 from Santa Clara, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Santa Clara, CA
    My name is zelia I'm proud of myself for raising my kids alone. I like to go camping, beach, movies, and to be at home. My son and daughter are the world to me I love them to the moon and back
  • Michael, 42 from San Bruno, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, San Bruno, CA
    Hello, my name is Michael and I am a happy father of three amazing boy's. I am currently single and I am a very passionate Catholic. I attend mass every Sunday, and my political views reflect my belief in our Creator. Although my views might be offensive to others, the only person that I don't want to offend is Jesus. I try not to sin, however, I am not perfect, and only one person walked this planet and He was completely perfect. I have been trying to come to that form of perfection, but it has been proven very difficult. It's a day to day struggle, but my prayers in the morning and bedtime have helped me through those struggles. I pray that whom ever read's this short bio has had a better journey in life than I have. If not, I will do the Christian thing and pray for you and us all. I also hope this short bio can guide you to a better understanding of what may lay ahead. God be with you. <3
  • Gina, 52 from South San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, South San Francisco, CA
    I,....a woman of simplicity, appreciative of the little things in life often left unnoticed. So interested in one's perspectives in life in different angles. Easily adaptable to life's given and change. Determined to pursue a journey through the seen and not seen. Conforming a fall to a stand, a stand to a triumph. A woman who trusts God in all. Other than my introspective side, I attribute a sound body and mind with an optimistic approach to the negative forces that surrounds us. I sigh with great admiration for the beauty of the natural, be it in different forms, find great pleasure exploring things under the sun, the ocean, the greens. I find joy in family togetherness, true friendships, special moments, cherished memories, thoughtfulness, small kind gestures. The kind of woman who is proud to reveal her real age, only to associate greater numbers with more wisdom and still enjoy being a kid at youthful reminiscence. Interests,..the arts, theater, music, museum, diversity, cultural foods and events, charitable causes, , reading, writing, movies, travel and thinking of trying a sport in the waters soon as the ocean amazes me. If this is one of your passions, great! You.... simple, expressive, introspective, independent, optimistic, outgoing, compassionate, diverse and has a zest for life,....with a sense of humor...can be silly, a child at heart,..fun....someone who knows what he really wants...believes that communication is essential in every aspect.. lives and just not exist..someone who can....not only love but nurture a love as well..someone i can grow with, evolve with in this lifetime . More so, a deep connection with an attraction built within. My description of such is of the ideal, understandingly less with human imperfection ,yet with the hope of finding one close. So,...if you think I am your kind of woman, close to what I am also seeking, then we can probably give it a try....get to know one another. To the least,.....a friendship to remain.
  • John, 53 from Adelanto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Adelanto, CA
    Hi I'm looking for a friend a companionship that I can grow to know. I am new to the site. I hope to find someone with similar interests and likes. I would like to get to know someone and see where it goes from there.