Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Hughson Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Hughson California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jose, 37 from Hughson, CA
    37, Hughson, CA
    I'm a hispanic gentlemen who's always sweet ,kind, nice,reaspetful,honest very friendly, love to go shopping .I also like sports ,I play baseball for a mexican and american baseball league , i also love the city and the out doors , i like to go to live baseball games ,football ,basketball games as well
  • Melanie, 32 from Hughson, CA
    32, Hughson, CA
    I'm definitely new to this online thing, and have to admit it is totally outside my nature to join a online dating site. I'm an incredibly old fashioned small town girl, and prefer getting to know people through my regular day to day life. However, I tend to stay quite busy and meeting single Catholic guys in a small town has not been easy. So, I figured should try to change a bit with the times, and figured I'd start with a Catholic site since my faith is very important to me. With that said, I feel I should let you know a little more about me, since all you get to see on her is some resume version of who I am. So here I go: I am a small town country girl, who loves being outdoors and spending time with genuinely good people. I have a very close knit family, and spend a lot of my time with them and close friends. I work in the agricultural industry, and spend a lot of my free time helping with community and church related activities. I am a hard worker, honest, and faithful, and admire people with these same qualities. I really love the outdoors!!! My favorite activities are camping, backpacking, fishing, snow skiing (if we get snow in the Sierras), going for walks, playing with my dogs, and laying out under the stars (I know that one sounds sappy, but I actually do). I also enjoy dancing, hanging out with close friends, watching movies, and playing games with my family. I like old school country music (not the new pop version playing right now), southern rock, soft rock, alternative, oldies, and most anything that is easy on the ears. I watch a little tv now an again, mostly discovery and history channel, hallmark, old tv shows (The Waltons, Andy Griffith Show, MASH, etc), and your basic local channels. Personality wise, I tend to seem fairly outgoing to most people, especially in my hometown. I tended to be the ambitious lets get things accomplished kind of person. My Mom always told me to be a leader not a follower, because you'll always know where you're going. I've also been a big believer in the saying "Be the change you wish to see in the world." However, with that said, I am really quite the introvert and tend to be the quiet reflective type, especially when it comes to my personal life. I tend to hold things in, and only share who I am and what I desire most with those closest to me. I tend to move slow in matters of the heart, so if I come off a bit shy, its probably because it takes me while to process my feelings.
  • Diana, 55 from Hughson, CA
    55, Hughson, CA
    Hi, I am a hopeless romantic.I still belief after 4 long term relationships in my life that there is still someone out there that I can find to share my time and life with. I am a woman who has always had to take care of herself. I am financially stable and own my own home. It is on a little piece of land and is my slice of country heaven. I am in a place in my life where I can finally have the time to go places and do things with someone without having to worry about anyone but me but I am without that "someone". I would like to retire in the next 10 years so if you are retired already, you need to know I am not quite near that goal yet. I want to meet a man that is within an hour or so away. I am not in this for a pen pal, or long distance relationship. After being the "grown up" in my relationships I want to remember what it is to go somewhere and have fun! I love to go on drives just to see the scenery & maybe stop in a little mom & pop restaurant along the way or a picnic. The ocean is always beautiful. I have enjoyed (tent) camping my whole life. I enjoy country and good ol' 70's rock. I am looking for someone who has common interests, religious back round, and whose children are grown also. I have one granddaughter. I want a friend. Someone I can trust, to travel with and spend time with. Someone who is positive and easy to talk to. Someone who realizes that in your 50's, we have all had a history and past life and uses those experiences to better their lives, not dwell on them and let them steal time away. I hope you are out there!
  • Rosalie, 62 from Hughson, CA
    62, Hughson, CA
  • Miguel, 20 from Hughson, CA
    20, Hughson, CA
    Im a family man. My dad is a big inspiration for the man i am today. I work hard to help support my family. But I also like to relax with family and friends when i have days off. I enjoy watching football Im a huge die hard Oakland Raiders fan. I like to play pool and go to the movies every now and then.