Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse La Verne Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting La Verne California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katya, 48 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, La Verne, CA
    Hello there and thank you for taking the time to look over my profile. I am a single, educated female, with no children who follows the catholic faith. I'm hard working, I'm responsible, diverse and open to life's new experiences. I work in the helping field and find great satisfaction in being able to make a difference in the life of others. I enjoy, music, theatre, art, reading, cooking, exercising at least 3-4 times a week and learning about others. I come from a diverse background and value diversity in others as well as all of the experiences that life puts before me. I'm happy with where I am at in my life. I have a great job and a very positive outlook. I am looking for a like minded individual to share this journey. I enjoy smart conversation, laughter, active, and inquisitive individuals.I'm open trying things that I haven't done thus far. .It would be nice to find someone with whom I can have a spiritual, emotional, and intellectual connection with. Someone who shares my spiritual outlook on life. If any of this appeals to you please feel free to reach out and say hello...
  • Frank, 72 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, La Verne, CA
    When I retired I thought that I would have extra time on my hands, only to discover that I am more active than when I was working full time. ---- ---------- --------------------------------------- ----
  • Natasha, 44 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, La Verne, CA
    On June 21, 2014, I relocated to California from Kentucky. Even though I lived in California from 1990-1996, I still feel like I am experiencing a slight form of culture shock since returning. Life is much different here and I feel that it has taken some time to transition into the 'California' way of life. Besides this adventure, my life is full between work and caring for my two teenagers who are with me 100% of the time. I believe that someday I will meet the right person that is meant to be in my life. There was a time after my divorce 5 years ago, that I wasn't happy being single and I wanted to find someone right away that would be an excellent marriage partner. The results of my dating experiences fell far short of my expectations. Being single has allowed me to know that I will be alright with or without someone, even though it is my preference to share my life experiences with a special person and eventually be married someday. I believe that God did not create man to live alone. As far as my interests, I enjoy many things, most of which have been put on the back burner because of work and family. The activities I enjoy include swimming, biking, hiking, running/working out, art, photography, an occasional movie, reading, writing...skydiving...no, just kidding, not sky diving...talking and getting to know someone. There are many other interests, but I am easy to please and I am also open to trying new activities. Someday, I would like to travel to countries like Italy and the Vatican City and certain tropical locations.
  • Victor, 48 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, La Verne, CA
    I was born & raised in the Los Angeles area and come from a large Italian Catholic family. I enjoy working out, travelling, reading, learning new things and having new adventures. Life is short, and 'happiness' is not the goal of life, but rather, getting to Heaven is the ultimate goal. Hopefully one can find true love, connection and loyalty in a mate during our brief time here.
  • Gena, 52 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, La Verne, CA
    I am passionate about my children. They have been the most important and influential people in my life. I enjoy the outdoors doing things like walking, jogging, hiking, or just being outside. I also love to bake, I love to laugh, and I love, love, love to dance.
  • William, 77 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, La Verne, CA
    seeing a new day, grandmother and mother.try to keep busy.i have lived in california for at least50 yra. i have 3 girls 6 grandchildren and 6 great grandchildren
  • Carol, 54 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, La Verne, CA
    I am a family-oriented Southern California native. I have a good job and enjoy my work. While I enjoying dancing and dining out, I also love to watch college football, baseball, and any sport my kids played. I am proud of raising three successful, independent children. but now it's time for me.
  • Krista, 35 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, La Verne, CA
    I never know what to say here, so here it goes! I enjoy music, film, art, traveling and just really enjoying this life. I love going to concerts when I can. I look forward to new experiences even if it is just drinking a great cup of coffee! My family and friends are extremely important to me. I adore dogs and being around animals. I'm a city girl but I can appreciate nature as long as I have some bug repellent! I love to laugh, take Zumba and improv classes. I enjoy a good book as well.
  • Jesse, 24 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, La Verne, CA
    Hey how's it going? I'm a 7th and 12th grade English teacher. Dodger fan. Beer snob. In N Out, tacos,and sushi any day of the week. Always down for hikes and baseball games! I'm a lover of the arts and my political stance leaning toward Libertarianism. I love talking about current events and politics. Snapchat: jessireal
  • Venus, 20 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, La Verne, CA
    Hey! My name is Venus. I like to play tennis, learn about technology, go to concerts, and other things I'll tell you about later. I am a calm person. Most people would say I have a pretty good sense of humor. I am looking for companion/s that share the same faith as I do. I know the type of person I am and I have a solid idea of my goals. I'm not a person that easily shaken. I want the basics, to be successful, happy, to be a good Christian, happy family. There's way too much to say, so I'll leave to the conversation.
  • Billie, 21 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, La Verne, CA
  • Christina, 53 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, La Verne, CA