Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 25 from Anaheim, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Anaheim, CA
    Hello to all, My name is Luis and I am on this site to meet new people, perhaps make new friends who share the same interest, but mostly as an attempt to find someone that may be the "significant other". I live a regular life and in my daily activities there is not much interaction or relevance for all things religious. I am really interested in a women who is faithful and shares the same religious beliefs as I .Now about me: Well I am currently studying towards a degree in accounting and eventually become a (CPA). I have lots for interest, the major ones are business, technology, science and church history. I enjoy having a happy life and I being helpful to others.
  • Jorge, 35 from Lynwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Lynwood, CA
    I'm looking for something unique yet simple, nothing out of the ordinary just a person with a good sense of humor with a good head on their shoulders. I like to travel and enjoy being with family.
  • David, 28 from Livermore, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Livermore, CA
    I recently moved (back) to California from New Mexico. I grew up in Southern California and now I'm in the Bay Area; I'm excited to explore this part of the state. I always look forward to traveling, whether it's domestically or internationally. I think it's fun to see different types of people or cultures. I like to eat food and I will try most things at least once. I'm more on the quiet side, especially when I first meet someone. I like watching sports, and playing soccer and tennis. However, I also enjoy being a couch potato.
  • Chris, 47 from Concord, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Concord, CA
    So a little about me - I teach AP psychology and world history at my HS alma mater. Teaching high school kids has its share of challenges, but at the end of the day I feel like I've made a difference. In my free time you'll find me playing music or hiking. More than anything I look forward to great times shared with family and friends.
  • John, 37 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Napa, CA
    I grew up poor with a bunch of brothers and sisters bouncing around the Midwest and ending up in California for middle and high school. I went to West Point and graduated in 2001. For the next two years I studied in Edinburgh, Scotland as a Marshall Scholar. I then fought as an infantry officer in Afghanistan and Iraq. I left the Army in late 2008 and since then have lived in Alaska and California. I don't know at what point my mind started to betray me but the bottom line is that the VA currently classifies me as 100% disabled. Their official diagnosis is "PTSD with Mood Disorder, Not Otherwise Specified." PTSD basically turns a house cat into a feral cat; Mood Disorder NOS seems a lot like bi-polar disorder. I have had four manic episodes, mania being a nice way of saying insanity. These episodes tend to last a few months and result in me being locked up in mental hospitals or the county jail charged with minor misdemeanors for things I've yelled while walking down the middle of the street. I've never been violent while manic, but the wars come screaming back and I say loud and angry things which, in my delusional mind pertain to or describe the wars, but which a lot of people find terrifying and threatening. Whatever else "PTSD with Mood Disorder NOS" might be, the threat that mania might return is by far the biggest stumbling block in my mind to ever getting married or finding a place in a consecrated religious life. As a bit of extraordinary suffering, mental illness sometimes seems to me to be a blessing. It has certainly humbled me. It also has provided me with a livable pension and the associated upside of a lot of free time, which could be a significant plus if I ever get lucky enough to raise children.
  • Jill, 55 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, San Jose, CA
    I am a devout Catholic woman who loves the Lord with all my heart. I seek to do His will in all things no matter the cost. I am looking for a man who takes his faith seriously, who will love the Lord more than he loves me, who will try to be the St. Joseph to my trying to be Mary. I am an active person that likes a variety of activities: horseback riding, scuba, circus arts. I love to be outdoors: walking, traveling, enjoying people, going on pilgrimage. I also love great books (but need to find time to read and study them more!) Id love to try Ballroom dancing. I love to have fun. People tell me that I'm funny. I have a servants heart: I have a generous nature and am always seeking to help others. I am down to earth, easy to talk to, a good listener and not high-maintenance. Three summers ago I walked the Camino de Santiago in Spain with my children and it has forever changed the 3 of us. My daughter has entered religious life and my son is considering the priesthood. I have learned that its not about the stuff in my life, its about the people I meet. (Better late than never in learning these simply lessons) I am reading The Imitation of Christ and The Imitation of Mary. I try to become more like them as my human nature will allow (ahh human frailties). I am looking for a man who wants to and is free to get married in the Catholic church, who has a servants heart, who understands & lives St. JP IIs teaching on the theology of the body, who lives his faith and seeks to be a true man of God. I need a husband who will be the spiritual leader of the family, has strong convictions & morals but is dignified & humble. He must be a good communicator: transparent & honest, with no vices or addictions.
  • Zachary, 27 from Pico Rivera, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pico Rivera, CA
    I'm just here because, being a Catholic, my family thinks I need to find some nice Catholic girl. So, here I am. I am just someone that works hard, plays hard, and tries to enjoy life. Enjoying life, to me, means adventure - I love to travel. As my career in information technology progresses, I am hoping to go on more trips. I also enjoy going to amusement parks, going to various events, and other things, such as the occasional movie. I often can be spontaneous about doing things, and I'm hoping to meet someone that is just as random as I often am. I also enjoy a bit of online chatting, light gaming, and light TV. I'm looking for someone that can share my interests and is a nice person to be around. Thanks for reading, and I'm looking forward to getting to know you! If I seem like someone you're looking for, please reach out to me! God bless.
  • Jose, 34 from Baldwin Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Baldwin Park, CA
    I hate violence domestic and lied I like the thrust honest I don't like when the people show the thrust personally and all the time change his double face I do not trust une at a time because the many people are false so i spick spanish prefer
  • Andrea, 25 from Rialto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Rialto, CA
    Hello! My name is Andrea. Thanks for stopping by. So to begin, I am 25 yrs old from Rialto, Ca. I come from a family of five and from Hispanic background. I enjoy good company. Although I am on the shy and quiet side, once I get to know someone I enjoy being around friends and family having fun. Also, it's really easy to make me laugh, so if you have a great sense of humor, that's a plus. I love music, there always seems to be a song for the type of mood I am in. Along with music, I love to dance! I'm not the best, but dancing is so fun. I love to watch movies, especially comedies and horror movies, and also drama and romantic movies. I'm attempting to be more active/athletic, so I enjoy going on walks and hikes. As everyone here, I am looking for someone to share my life with. I'm want to find someone that shares similar morals and values and has things in common. Someone that can have fun as well as be serious. My faith is an important part of my life. I want to live the life that God has given me to the fullest.
  • Mize, 65 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, San Diego, CA
    I was born in Portugal but came to California, at the age of 35. I am single with no living children (had a beautiful daughter who is in Heaven). I truly believe that everything happens for a reason. I am very friendly, and believe that true friendship is one the most beautiful things in the World. I'm romantic and passionate, caring and giving, honest, loyal, faithful and trustworthy. Have great personality and a very good sense of humor. Like to cook (I am good at it...) but also enjoy dining out. Sometimes dress up and go to a nice place, sometimes more casual. Enjoy dancing (love to dance..), traveling, cruises, watch TV, going to the movies and to live shows, walking (specially on the beach), go out with or visit friends (have no family in San Diego), bowling, etc.
  • Matthew, 22 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, San Diego, CA
    I am passionate about following Christ and His Church. After a lifetime of atheism and a short layover with Protestantism, I was received into full Communion with the Church at Easter Vigil 2017 (praise God). I am looking for someone to help me grow in faith and share in my dedication to serving our Lord. I love linguistics and am an aspiring teacher of English as a foreign language. I also study theology and would like to assist with teaching catechism one day. I enjoy learning about languages, world history, and philosophy, listening to music, reading, and watching movies (I work at a movie theater, so let's hang out and we can go for free!)
  • Lynne, 57 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Sacramento, CA
    Hi. My name is Lynne I am new to this site. U am looking for someone to share my life with enjoy life and come home to at night. I have not gone to church as much as I should have over the years and am missing that connection alSo. I believe that faith is comforting and want that back in my life. I am tired of the games of relationships and am looking for the real thing . If u r interested please contact me. I am a good women with a lot to offer