Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joyce, 72 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Cypress, CA
    The Church has been my foundation for my entire life. Since losing my husband I have become even closer to the Church and my Lord. I am now an extra ordinary Minister. When I serve I can feel the Lord right there with me and that is the time I talk with him. He has guided me in some very troubling times and I am much better person for his guidance I went to Catholic school Thur the 10 grade. After that went to beauty collage. Then I met my husband. Had 45 wonderful years with him and then 7 years ago he was called home to be with the lord and his daughter. I am 71 years young and still have a lot of living to do. I ask for Gods blessings everyday to open me up to new and wonderful new things. What ever they might be. Want to find someone that believes and loves the Church the same as I do. I had 6 children. However in 2005 we lost our daughter to a brain tumor that she fought for 5 years. Now I have 2 guardian angels in heaven watching out for me. I try to stay active I have a spinning class that I take 2 days a week, would love to learn how to dance better, gardening, very much a craftier. I am getting back into riding horses. I am starting that this week. I am very active and enjoy doing new things. Love meeting new people and doing new Things.
  • Mary, 54 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, San Jose, CA
    I am a very independent and successful woman. I have been looking for a man to share my faith with all my life. I am very motivated and driven. I enjoy having a good time and would love to start traveling more. I have always been very focused on trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I work out regularly and try my best to take care of myself. I have overcome many obstacles in my life and feel I am in a very good place now. I believe it is important to treat others the way you want to be treated. Respect and honesty are a must with me. I hope to find someone of which I have similar likes and values. I see everyday as a blessing and a gift from God. I am thankful for the all the friends and family which I have and I don't take anyone or anything for granted. I believe everything does happen for a reason and God is the one to determine our path. I am a very upbeat and positive person. I always try to make the best out of even a bad situation. I want to find someone to walk beside me, not in front of or behind me. I want to find my best friend.
  • Nagham, 35 from Sun City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sun City, CA
    Thank you to take from your time to look to my profile, I am a person loves nature, arts, enjoy listening to music and loves sports. I enjoy outdoor and indoor activities. Jesus and family come first.. I love Jesus, everything I have in my life is due to his graces.
  • Madel, 62 from Redwood City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Redwood City, CA
    I am passionate about travel, writing, crafts, reading and arts/design. For many years I have integrated these things in my work as a school counselor. My family, friends, co-workers and former students have enriched my life and the way I view my future. Now that I have retired from my work, I started studying and embracing mindfulness to ease stress and become a better person. I do yoga and meditation everyday. It helps me achieve balance and inner happiness and strength to combat life's pressures. I love writing stories and doing crafts during my leisure time.
  • Jesus, 27 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Riverside, CA
    I like to learn new things, so I believe anything can be interesting if you look at its positive side. I like having a good conversations. I also like to dance, watch movies, go to a museum and things like that. I guess I'm being breif and left many things out, but that's for you to discover.
  • Beatriz, 51 from Escondido, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Escondido, CA
    I am a conservative woman, I am a very romantic woman. I love taking trips to the beach and spending time with family I think it's important to show appreciation for the ones you love. I am also in the process of my annulment. My english is limited, but I am taking classes to better my english. I always try very hard to do better in life. I consider myself a very hard working woman and I pride myself in how I achieve what I am passionate about
  • Scott, 24 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, San Jose, CA
    I love all things outdoors and country music. Passions include a good book, great coffee and somewhere outside. Currently, thinking about getting a dog. I am a chronic morning person, a traffic jam singer and a lover of all things bacon. I have two half brothers who are 7 and 2 and live back in Michigan. I try to see them as much as possible. (They are the two little ones in one of my pictures.)
  • Warren, 56 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Oceanside, CA
    Hello. I'm passionate in all I do. Work hard play hard but strive for a balance in everything. I have 3 sons, 30, 25 and 17. They are great guys and I'm very proud of them! I love the outdoors and enjoy getting out as much as I can. I grew up in the Midwest and carry those values with me for life. I would enjoy going to mass with my best friend and that's one of the reasons I'm on here. I look forward to finding my best friend!
  • Eve, 52 from Merced, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Merced, CA
    Hi this is eve I'm 52 yrs old and I'm currently living in Meced .I was born and raised in the Philippines,l have two lovely daughters and they're both professionals, my eldest is a teacher and my youngest is a nurse. I'm currently working as a food inspector under the federal agency of United States Department Of Agriculture. I love to cook authentic Asian food and trying some authentic specialty from different places. I like to travel but not in my plans yet due to my work schedules.
  • Peter, 21 from Escondido, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Escondido, CA
    My major is physics. I intend to become a professor of physics at some point, and I several summers of teaching experience under my belt. If you are interested in physics, or astronomy, or chess, or church history, or cold war history, I will probably be at least somewhat interesting in conversation. I am absolutely obsessed with books as well. I especially love fantasy and science fiction works, though I do love some of the classics of gothic fiction. If given a particularly interesting textbook I will read it cover to cover and memorize it's contents in a few days time. In terms of television, I prefer stuff with story lines and complex characters, and I prefer animation to live action. Regardless, if something is well-crafted, I will typically enjoy it. The same goes for movies. My family has the strongest influence on my life. Both of my parents and both sets of grandparents highly emphasize the importance of education and ethical conduct. Pretty much all of my religious education came from my Mom, who also home-schooled me for 8 years. She had me learn the catechism inside and out, and read through a fairly large textbook on church history, so that I would have a sense of the reasons behind my beliefs. My Dad, unfortunately, was not nearly as strong in the Faith. He did, however, teach me the value of rational thought and discipline. Both sides of my family have a heavy scientific background as well, leading to my love of physics. Most importantly, am the oldest of 6, and they have taught me the value of patience and empathy, and helped me develop a love of children as well.
  • Marie, 68 from Walnut Creek, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Walnut Creek, CA
    I love helping people and family. My grandmother was the most influential in my life. I like cooking and having going out with friends. I like to shop , go danncing seeing broadway shows.
  • Gloria, 77 from Culver City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Culver City, CA
    I am a senior lady looking for a gentleman to spend together the years left, someone that is alone as I am. I was born, raised and educated in my hometown Ecuador, came to America many years ago, worked as an accountant now retired but still doing a par time job doing what I like, accounting. I have three daughter and eight grand children, they are very important to me, I get a great deal of satisfaction when I have the chance to see them for special occasions.