Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oceanside Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oceanside California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Edward, 46 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Oceanside, CA
    I guess if I have a passion it's in improving myself, but not so much as it makes me narcissistic. After all, I am looking for a relationship here with someone else, not myself. I look forward to the resurrection of... haha well you know that part, but I look forward to finding out if I really can get on the marriage wagon that many others have many years before me yet are the same age as myself, to see myself in a better light than a 43 year old never-married man. My parents are the number one influences of my life and I am very lucky to have such happily married parents, married since 1964. Next, currently Facebook and Meetup.com and church and work are very influential to me, whether good or bad, but experience-wise it's meetup.com because it is a very social in-person kind of website. Church keeps me from going the wrong directions, Facebook lets me see how different I am than a lot of people, and work keeps me grounded. I feel a struggle between being a musician on music that is not church music while at the same time singing in choir. I guess it's just a monotony thing. I think what I enjoy in my leisure time will have to change if I am to be in a relationship, because I do whatever is fun rather than the responsible things required in family life. I'm not saying I'm not responsible. I do practice music. I do surf. I do play with my computer. I do sing in choir and schola. I do study. One more thing. I sometimes post on Catholic Answers forums as ETT.
  • Greg, 27 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oceanside, CA
    Interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about. Its kinda like going to buy a car, getting a job etc. Check out all the options, see what catches your eye and then go from there. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes: - My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be loyalty - My favorite subject in school growing up was History - If I had one wish for the world it would be: an end to government corruption - My favorite sport is hockey. Go Ducks/Blackhawks!! In my free time I enjoy running, going to concerts or sporting events, and just hanging out with friends. Oh, I also really enjoy food and my favorite place to go is Souplantation, yum! My ideal date would be Something fun! Bowling, arcade, laser tag, maybe a sporting event. Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.
  • James, 57 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Oceanside, CA
    I do enjoy going to church on Sunday to recharge myself for the upcoming week. My job is pretty demanding of my time and patients. I like to camp and go to the movies. I do enjoy going over to my folks and spending time with them.
  • Samara, 33 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Oceanside, CA
  • Bob, 63 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Oceanside, CA
    I am very passionate about music especially music thats melodic and conveys a story. Ex. Pat Metheny group, Joni Mitchell, CSN@Y,Doobie Bros. Allman Brothers,Moody Blues,George Benson. I look forward to deepening my faith walk with Jesus Christ and to one day seeing my father and brother in heaven. Look forward pending quality time with family and friends.To one day soon meeting my soul mate who will become my dear trusted friend someone to laugh with and shares similar taste in music:)
  • Cody, 26 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Oceanside, CA
    I am an Aztec 4 Life! Meaning I am an alumni of the San Diego State University. Growing up in the beautiful San Diego county has been such a blessing. To start this year I was working on the Disney Fantasy ship and although it was the most demanding job I had up to that point, it was an incredible opportunity to travel in the Caribbean and perform for kids. I'm currently doing creative marketing production back home in Oceanside and the sky really does seem to be the limit. I love Disney, LA Lakers, SD Chargers, SDSU Aztecs Basketball, musical theater, music,history and politics. In my down time I love writing and playing music on the piano.
  • Kathy, 73 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Oceanside, CA
    I am looking for a friend with possibility of more . A guy with a good sense of humor that makes me laugh and enjoy life. I like to golf and love the beach and dancing and music of all kinds.
  • Eileen, 73 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Oceanside, CA
    I am an active fun-loving seventy -three year old female with a sense of adventure. I enjoy any activities that involve the outdoors. Also enjoy going to dinner and the movies. I am a medical professional who recently retired. I am shy and independent and not much of a talker but more of a doer thus the short narrative .
  • Brandon, 24 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oceanside, CA
    I recently started my tour at Camp Pendleton which is awesome because I'm from San Diego. I would consider myself an adventurous person and have knocked skydiving, bungee jumping, cage diving, and ostrisch riding off of my bucket list. I'm also a waterman, my favorite hobbies are snorkeling, fishing, bodysurfing, kayaking, and most of all...surfing. I was a surf instructor for a few summers so if you're looking for a lesson I'm your guy!
  • Rodney, 52 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Oceanside, CA
    Raised in and around the Houston area. New to the San Diego area (Oceanside / Carlsbad). My introduction will be a work in progress. I like to be outdoors.
  • Laura, 41 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Oceanside, CA
  • Lori, 72 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Oceanside, CA
    current events, radio, internet - enjoy the outdoors, natural landscape, water skiing if i get a chance. books - books - (real stuff) no novels- rarely,. music, cats & dogs - especially cats. talking to persons as to what is important to them; again social issues. Daily life easy & goes by fast. Thankful for all I have. Eating habits healthy - can be up an about any hours - early or late.