Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Orangevale Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Orangevale California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kelly, 55 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Orangevale, CA
    Very bubbly, a very dedicated pediatric dietitian and mom to one teenage boy. I am very shy at first and really scared of the idea of dating again, but maybe should start somewhere. I have been divorced for 11 years and have not dated since then. I hope to find a man that I could consider a friend that I would trust. I love to go camping, going for drives to places and my favorite treat is going on cruises!!! I love to go on week long cruises to different places, especially the Caribbean.
  • Victoria, 51 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Orangevale, CA
    I am very passionate about my children and politics. My boys attend private high school and that is very important to me. And so is getting them off to college! I am mostly conservative politically but love a good debate. My family has been in this community for many years and we still enjoy talking and hanging out. Being social and involved in helping the community are very important to me as well. I love going for drives and checking out little historical places or just staying home and reading a good book in the hammock. I am hoping to take up kayaking again in the spring. There's so much to do! I would like to meet a partner who wants to share this life with me.
  • Margie, 72 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Orangevale, CA
  • Justin, 37 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Orangevale, CA
    I am someone who is incredibly grateful for all I have. My Catholic faith is central to my life. I am very involved in my young adult community at St. Ignatius in Sacramento. My entire world is in the Sacramento Valley and I am very set in settling down here. I am a men's stylist at the Nordstrom in Roseville. I love my job and am focused on developing my client base along with my side business styling closets. I LOVE animals and have two 7 month old cat siblings named Mary and Francis. My family all mainly live nearby in Folsom and are important to me. I love to sing and am in my church choir. I love sports and play tennis recreationally. Pope Francis's example has influenced me greatly. I also have great love for many saints. Francis, Ignatius, Pio, Jude to name a few.
  • Curtis, 52 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Orangevale, CA
    Hello. Just a guy who wants to love and share the rest of my life with a wonderful, happy woman. My kids are grown and I am now able to look out and smile at the world. I want to meet and marry a rare lady who sees life the same way.
  • Carrie, 61 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Orangevale, CA
    Hi Looking for a man to share my life with and have fun. Would love kind and caring with a love enjoying new adventures and exploring new towns. I love hiking, travel, movies, dining out, and BBQs. My family and pets are important to me and I hope yours are, too. I am a native Californian but my parents are from the Midwest with those family values. Hope to hear from you soon.
  • Gina, 54 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Orangevale, CA
    I am passionate about love. I am involved in several ministries with my church. I am a mother and a grandmother. My faith is first in my life. I strive to be the best person I can be. I enjoy good coffee a good book, holding hands and camping in an RV. I am good friend, I am witty and love to laugh.
  • Samantha, 19 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Orangevale, CA
    My passion is singing. I sing in my church choir. My priest, father Roman and my best friend have been very influential people in my life! I like to swim and read.
  • Harry, 76 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Orangevale, CA
    I have always been the outdoors type loving the mountains mostly. I had a ranch in Oregon with timber and pasture for livestock. The downturn in real estate caused me to lose it all. I continue to be positive and happy with a firm love of and trust in God (Abba/Daddy). I do smoke a pipe but only outdoors.
  • Carlo, 31 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Orangevale, CA
    I am passionate about travel and adventure, I always look forward to what the future may bring. Some of my favorite free time activities are Kayaking, biking, fishing, and gold panning. I really love the out doors and am up for anything.
  • David, 21 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Orangevale, CA
    well I'm from a family of 8. Me and my family are very close. I work full time in sales. But soon will be working towards becoming a police officer. I love to cook and spend a lot at the gym! Please message me for more :)
  • Abra, 42 from Orangevale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Orangevale, CA
    My life is complete and I'm ready to find the love of my life. I'm not looking for the one I can live with but the one I can't live without. I am a humble, moral, educated, successful, and self employed. Although I'm ready to surrender my career for a God centered relationship. I have old fashion morals and values. I believe the man should love, protect, and provide for his family/children. I believe the woman loves, serves her husband, manages the home, raises the children, and volunteers with the community/Church. My education is in family dynamics, household management, child development, child psychology, and theology with a wide range of education with multiple denominations/religion with the Church. I've been self employed including a vocation of being a missionary for all Denominations with the Church. My profession/education has been focused on service work, being an infant toddler teacher, special needs educator, life coach, social work, household management, and family dynamics