Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Palo Alto Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Palo Alto California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Allison, 26 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Palo Alto, CA
    I'm 26 years old and currently work as an ICU registered nurse. I recently moved back to California to be closer to family :) I attended a Catholic college called Benedictine in the small town of Atchison, Kansas. Never thought I would say it but, after 4 years of living in the Midwest, I kind of might like country music..a little bit. I played varsity softball all 4 years and was the team captain. I LOVE the outdoors. Growing up in Northern California gave me exposure to all the fun things in life, including skiing, backpacking, rock climbing, rafting, etc. If there's something I haven't tried, I'm always willing. I also play guitar and piano and love music! As for my personality, I am very laid back and relaxed about most things! I love traveling as well. The most important part of my life is, of course, God. I think a good way to explain how I feel about my faith is to say that the Catholic faith is Love that has been given to us. And love that has been given to us should not stay in our souls. It needs to reconnect with its source and wants to continue through us its drive to give of itself. So to be Catholic is to love God and others...and I am quite willing to do that :)
  • Andrea, 82 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Palo Alto, CA
    I'm kind, honest, friendly and a good person with a great sense of humor. I have spent the last 10 yrs helping raise my grandchildren. Now I'm ready to live a very fun and fulfilled life full of love,peace and lots of humor! I'm very blessed with good health and youthfulness. I still have a lot of living to do and I'm looking for a good loving man to share it with in marriage. My favorite places are in the mountains by the pine trees,streams and rivers and log cabins
  • Julie, 55 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Palo Alto, CA
    I have spent 28 years adoring the rich diversity of the Bay Area, and call Palo Alto, home. Through school, sports and church, we are happily connected to our community, and find countless reasons, daily, to give thanks for all that we have. On occasion, we long for home, the closeness of family, and life-long friends, and so as often as our busy schedule allows, we travel to Michigan and visit. Seventeen years ago, God answered prayers and blessed my life with the joy of motherhood. By means of adoption, two marvelous and beautiful boys have come into my life. Time is more joyful and the days are eternally miraculous as a parent. Early mornings are a favorite time of the day, when the house is quite and the kids are peacefully sleeping, and again in the evening, when the house overflows with the energy and noise of family love. I am passionate about cooking, living a healthy lifestyle, and spending time with family. Trips to the farmers market, sourcing nourishing foods from co-ops, buying staples from San Francisco's North Beach neighborhoods, or trying a new recipe are simple pleasures that offer a welcomed rest from life's hectic pace. Hiking, biking, traveling, reading, and a good movie are stress relievers, too. My prayer is to form a holy union with an honorable man. A union founded in the love of God and protected by the sacrament of marriage. Like my parents and grandparents before me, I pray that the Holy Spirit will bless this bond with the grace of friendship, the gift of the Holy Spirit, and the dignity of growing old together.
  • Nadia, 37 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Palo Alto, CA
    Hi. I'm Nadia. And I am Awesome. :D I work in pharmaceuticals by day and I spend my nights and weekends ACTIVELY pursuing a filmmaking career, writing children's books, and creating inventions (just a few of the outlets my creativity has spilled into). In a few years, I will be a working Writer/Director, and I can't wait! :D Right now, I am preparing to meet my future husband, and when we do meet it's going to be lightening and fireworks awesome! I have a lot of things I would like to accomplish in life, and I would love to meet my guy soon so we can reach our goals together. I know that right now God is working on me, crafting me into a better person, and more and more into the image of His Son every day. As much as I want to find love, I know there are many areas in my life that show I'm maybe not quite ready. So, I am trying to be patient about love, but it gets tough. :)
  • Paul, 61 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Palo Alto, CA
    I like to think of myself as polite, thoughtful, open minded gentleman. I have lived in three countries and have traveled to Europe, China, India and Ethiopia. I have a stable job that I enjoy and a graduate degree. I am athletic..swimmer and runner. I like good films that stay with me and teach me something I didn't know before. I write in my spare time. Also do volunteer work. I recently earned a certificate to teach English as a second language and hope to volunteer in developing countries during vacations from work. I have recently become a Lector Minister at my church even though it is not my nature to speak or read in front of people but it's something I felt called to do. I have diverse interests but in a nutshell would rather spend a day at the coast than rock climbing.
  • Dyan, 30 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Palo Alto, CA
    I've had a few heartaches.I will try again to find my happiness. I am a bit shy at first, but easy to get along with once we get to know each other. On my free time I love to go out, seek an adventure or watch a movie. Sometimes also I prefer to stay in the house and take a rest. I'm in the Philippines, I'm not in Palo Alto CA though I have a friend married and living there. I just don't know how to edit it again.
  • Chris, 33 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Palo Alto, CA
    Hello I'm Chris , I'm Catholic, im speak Spanish, all my family speak Spanish, but also we understand English, I'm very friendly and patient with people, I'm very interested to find my soul mate on here ,I'm ready to start a relationship with someone, :) and also I would like to get married.
  • Mj, 52 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Palo Alto, CA
    I'm a simple woman, I'm very comfortable with my own skin. I am looking forward to meeting a man whom I can be friends with, I can have fun, laugh, cry and sing and dance at the same time, a man so kind inside and out and trustworthy enough and to understand my simple kind of living.. In time we get along and get to know each other, we will discover the beauty, the ups and downs of life and we will also try to be the most loving and caring couple ever charming and lovable in one.. . I may not be perfect but let's see, what's gonna happen and let's try this challenge to be one.
  • Andrew, 38 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Palo Alto, CA
    My faith is very important to me. The search for truth is the guiding principle of my faith. I love exploring. I try to learn about my faith on a regular basis. I love art. There is truth in art. And I fine authentic expressions to be beautiful. Some of my friends interpret it as a heart for the broken. I don't agree. But, they might be right. I believe that life is a gift from God. And, I try to honor my gifts by learning and taking care of my body. I eat to work and I train my body to work. I love talking with people and meeting new people. I sometimes get discouraged when people behave in a way I do not approve. But, I am trying to work on that. I believe that everyone is worthy of love and I am trying to live my life according to that belief. I am a bit shy. But, I am working on getting over that. I would like to find someone to have a deep intimacy. I also want to find someone who shares my values. I want someone who I respect. I like thinking deeply about problems and being open and honest. And, I am ok with being wrong. I want children. And, I want a partner and a mother for my children. I am only interested in dating for the purpose of marriage and am not interested in casual relationships.
  • Matthew, 26 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Palo Alto, CA
    I am a PhD student in the English department at Stanford. Catholic worship, family, literature, and Canadiens hockey are what I love most. Among my preferred physical activities are cycling, swimming, and long-distance running. I also enjoy long conversations about literature and film. Haven't dated all that much in my life, but now I want to find someone special and give her the very best that I can. Ideally that someone would love to laugh.
  • Margaret, 47 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Palo Alto, CA
    As a spontaneous, energetic woman - I find myself to be curious and thoughtful about life, in general. I would love to meet a friendly, witty man who can appreciate and mirror those qualities. I like to cook. Traveling is always high on my list, and since my family is from Hawaii, Oahu is my second hometown. I'm big on scuba diving but it has been too long since I hit the water. I am looking forward to remedying that soon! Spending time with friends and family, my dog, running, working, and a great meal after a long day are the best things in life, I think. Seeing the beach at sunset in the middle of an interesting conversation is pretty much as good as it gets!
  • Robert, 27 from Palo Alto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Palo Alto, CA