Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Christopher, 28 from Cassel, CA
    28, Cassel, CA
    Thanks for visiting! I am a guy who tries to live the faith out every day in whatever way the Lord presents to me. Wanting to serve others I started volunteering in a local emergency department and I really liked it. I decided to go into nursing in Ohio, graduated and passed my license exam. I am thinking about becoming a FNP sometime in the future because I want to be more involved in patient care as well. My family is fairly close but we only really get together for the holidays, my siblings live throughout the country and I'm the only one to return to California. In my free time I like to pray for my family and the world, hike when I'm visiting family, watch things on the internet, and play games. Me and my "adversary" - my Mom - in pool are getting better and I think she is outpacing me!
  • Allan, 40 from Castro Valley, CA
    40, Castro Valley, CA
    Hello my name is Allan I enjoy city life as well as outdoors some of the activities I enjoy are cooking fine dinning fishing dancing and I love cars I also work with cars I also love to go out on the boat we normally go boating in San Francisco bay I am just learning to drive a large boat and I am also a artist I love science and history I am looking for a good god loving person that takes the churches teaching series that can bring there Idea's and mine and we can grow from one a other I also love animals birds and fish and love to learn about just anything in general I also have grown a passion for fitness I work out about 5 times a week please don't let the fact I have tattoos fool you I am very respectful to the lady's and God comes first .....
  • Kenny, 38 from Stockton, CA
    38, Stockton, CA
    The faith is a daily part of my life. I'm on Catholic match meet and fall in love with my future spouse. I enjoy spending time with my God daughter and nephew on the weekends. Love living in the Sacramento area and finding new hiking spots. Currently deployed over seas with the military.
  • Jose, 37 from South Gate, CA
    37, South Gate, CA
    I'm a nerd at heart. Asking 'how' and 'why' are very commonplace for me, which I suppose can be a good or bad thing. I blame it on my stubborn self-improvement streak; Always looking to be better than the day before. It's that sense of discovery and progress that keeps me moving. Once you stop growing as a person, that's the day you begin to become dull and boring. I'm avoiding getting to that point as long as I can help it!
  • Jacob, 25 from Concord, CA
    25, Concord, CA
    hey my name is l jake, I love fishing and hunting. I work Monday through friday, although it takes up alot of my time, I like to get out and have fun on the weekends!
  • Nathan, 34 from Woodland, CA
    34, Woodland, CA
    I have really come to appreciate family a lot more and realize how important they are in my life. Through good times and bad times it's nice to have the support for what ever may come up in life. As for free time I enjoy doing anything outdoors. Hanging out with friends and family.
  • Veronica, 30 from Fresno, CA
    30, Fresno, CA
    Hello! I am passionate about my faith, family, and friends. I like to spend my free time with family and friends sharing a meal, enjoying the outdoors, going to sporting events and movies, exercising, traveling, and learning new things.
  • Kim, 69 from Los Angeles, CA
    69, Los Angeles, CA
    I would love to find someone to enjoy time with . I like to travel, enjoy movies and trying new restaurants. I love my business and find it hard to find time to meet the right man. Are you out there?
  • Alexandra, 21 from Cypress, CA
    21, Cypress, CA
    Hi I'm Alex! I am a junior at CSULB studying to become an elementary school teacher. I absolutely love teaching and interacting with kids. I am extremely close with my family and I am a very passionate person. Laughing and goofing around pretty much sums me up in a nutshell. I have a strong faith in God and in my family and friends. When I'm not studying for school you can find me curled up on the couch watching my favorite movies. I am extremely easy going but I am also very driven. I love trying new things but am also attached to my family traditions. In short, I love life! Here's the important part about me...I'm a traditionalist. I think that a guy should be confident enough to reach out and express an interest in me. So, if you'd like to get to know me better, write me something, don't just send me a smiley face. I think that sometimes in today's world, we rely too much on technology (I know that sounds funny since this is an online dating site). An emotigram isn't communication in my opinion. I'd love to get to know you so reach out to me with your words. Be willing to make the first move - I promise, if you write to me, I'll write you back - but take the first step. I'm worth it!
  • Bernadette, 30 from Castro Valley, CA
    30, Castro Valley, CA
    I love traveling. I look forward to discovering new places and experiencing new things. I just moved to the US 5 years ago and I am still to explore the area. I like watching movies, eating good food, and meeting new people.
  • Nick, 51 from Oxnard, CA
    51, Oxnard, CA
    Hello my name is Nick I live in Oxnard I attend Santa Clara's church I go to church weekly I have not missed in 10 years I work full time and have a part time at the knight of Columbus I have no kids thank you for reading my information god bless
  • Denise, 33 from Cainta, PH
    33, Cainta, PH
    Hi! A friend just told me about this site so I drop by to check it out. I'm Denise. I'm a Physical Therapist but currently not practicing. I resigned 2 years ago to take care of my Mom and took over the family business. I love travelling, and just small talk with friends. I'd say, I'm more of an introvert person. I enjoy small crowd.