Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Poway Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Poway California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Linda, 52 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Poway, CA
    I am a quite type and not one for a lot of words. I enjoy those who are caring and have wisdom. I often say that "who knows what the future holds for God knows the plans he has for us." Everyone I meet will touch my life somehow. I love the outdoors and capturing moments of time with my camera. I
  • Corrie, 55 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Poway, CA
    I am a 50 year old female with 3 children - two oldest out on their own and a 12.5 yr old little girl at home. I consider myself to be a hard working and honest person with high ideals, but very much respectul of others. I am not afraid to speak what I believe to be true, but not offensive. I love to live a very peaceful, but spontenaeous and joyful life. I enjoy just about anything, but none outside of God's rules. I would love to meet a man with whom I can share a sincere friendship and hopefully we both learn great things from each other. The virtues that our gracious God has given each and everyone of us, I would love for that special someone to find them in myself on his own. I love nature, music, and take beach walks, movies. I tend to laugh a lot, but truly am a serene person most of the time.
  • James, 51 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Poway, CA
    I am looking for a relationship with a lady who wants to share the Catholic faith with me. I like outdoor trips and quiet times at home. There are plenty of places to visit in this beautiful area of San Diego. I like to go hiking, camping, amusement parks, sports bars (the usual fun stuff). I do want to travel back to Europe and other places around the world but I would like a traveling partner.
  • Roland, 72 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Poway, CA
    Enjoying everyday!... Taking one day at a time and making the most of it! Spending time with my twin granddaughters. Taking walks long walks on our beautiful beaches Enjoying Southern California.
  • Mario, 75 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Poway, CA
    My pastime is gourmet cooking, especially Italian and French cuisine. My direct connection to life is caring about people and helping others to reach their maximum potential.
  • Chrissy, 29 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Poway, CA
    I was born and raised in San Diego. I like to believe I'm an all around kind of women and describe myself as being faithful, loyal, easy going, adventurous, spontaneous, fun, witty/sarcastic, ambitious, and down to earth. I'm also a goofball so hopefully you can keep up with my silliness. I'm studying to become a nutritionist/dietitian. Having a healthy lifestyle, body, and soul is a must for me. I am a big foodie and have a great passion for cooking. I'm always found in the kitchen either cooking or eating what I just made. During my leisure time, I enjoy going to the beach, reading, dancing, hanging with friends, eating out, trying new food, cooking new recipes, sightseeing, bike riding, visiting art galleries, working out/crossfit, listening to music, and attending bible study. I also enjoy spending a lot of time with my family. Did I mention I love to dance?... Don't be surprised if you catch me dancing in a grocery aisle to music on the intercom. I'm also a sucker for live music and going to concerts! I don't like to go with the crowd or neither do I allow myself to get influenced by society. I have my own set of opinions and a strong conviction in my faith. I genuinely love helping people and volunteering in charities. Side note: don't worry about the tattoo that I don't have yet. I'm not against tattoos and don't mind them on men but I'm not looking to get something across my back. Though I do plan on getting a tiny cross on my forearm when I visit the holy land. Every friend and nun that I know got one when they visited and I thought it was pretty awesome...
  • Chris, 25 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Poway, CA
    Life is an ever growing, ever evolving thing. Learning new things and self improvement are a couple of my favorite things. My biggest passion is rock climbing, I go to the gym four times a week to practice and then go outdoors on the weekends. Yoga is also quickly becoming one of my favorite past times, maybe I'll even be flexible enough to touch my toes one day. I work as a design engineer for a diesel engine company. Perfecting a trade is only fun if it involves a lot of study and applying yourself dynamically, and that is exactly what I get to do. Its hard work but I get to go to work with a smile on my face every day! I thank God every day for the gifts He has given me. I think it is much more beneficial to give thanks rather than to ask for more, it makes for a happier life. God will give me what I need when I need it and other than that I will do my best to take care of the rest.
  • Tom, 51 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Poway, CA
    I am an outdoor person and love to be active and fit. I love my family and would do anything for them. I love good music and concerts. The Eagles is one of my all time favorite bands. I consider integrity and forthrightness to be absolutely essential qualities in any relationship. More to follow later...
  • Milda, 64 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Poway, CA
  • Jacqueline, 23 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Poway, CA
  • Heather, 49 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Poway, CA
    A little about me. I am a catholic woman with good morals and values. I value God, family, and friends. Honesty and respect are non-negotiable. Some of my great qualities are: empathy and compassion for others; loyal to a fault; kind; funny ( a crack myself up all the time); over all happy person. I'm not opposed to new adventures, but I am afraid of heights. For leisure I truly enjoy spending with friends and family. I love to read and quiet walks.
  • Courtney, 24 from Poway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Poway, CA
    I am studying to become a teacher, possibly of kindergarten. I love kids and discovered that I like teaching by interning as a dog trainer. I am a very strong and determined person. I'm not looking for anyone who is overly masculine. I need a kind, gentle soul. My favorite activities are hiking with my dog, listening to audio books, oil painting, and spending time with family. My ideal match would be someone who wants to come with me to visit my family and help us prepare a big family dinner. I need someone who loves animals since my pit bull mix dog and I are inseparable. I'm looking for someone serious who is happy and wants to share a happy fulfilling life with me.