Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Andrew, 30 from San Diego, CA
    30, San Diego, CA
    God is certainly the most important thing in my life - I'm active in my church and love reading anything theological. I'm outgoing, adventurous and almost always down to try something new. Aside from that, my hobbies are pretty widespread. I brew my own beer (in the grand tradition of European monks), and am generally interested in the artistry of alcohol. I didn't see snow until almost four years ago - but I've since taken up snowboarding and love it. I like hiking, but haven't done too much of it - hopefully this year will see more of it. I like almost every video game, as well as board games. Cooking is fun, especially dishes that are complicated/difficult to make, BBQing is the best, though. The most important thing about all of these things is the time spent with friends. Smiling is the best.
  • Jesus, 27 from Tracy, CA
    27, Tracy, CA
    Hi there, I'm passionate about many different things.. In my spare time I enjoy camping, soccer, reading catholic history and socializing with friends and family. My family is very important to me.
  • Roger, 42 from Riverside, CA
    42, Riverside, CA
    I enjoy reading, working out and hiking. I have a BA in English literature. I love watching movies, going for walks on the beach. I love to laugh and enjoy the simple pleasures of life.
  • Tim, 44 from Oak View, CA
    44, Oak View, CA
    HERE'S MY NOVEL;-) I know it's a lot... Sorry. My goal is to give you as much of an understanding of the kind of person I am, and some of my interests, not just my faith as a Catholic , but other aspects as well... Im a good man, hoping to find a good woman, someone to share life with, that may have some similar intersts, as well as our Catholic faith which is very important to me. I have a very positive outlook on life and the future, in large part because of my faith. I have 3 daughters who I cherish very much! They truly are the joy of my life and my main focus. I'm very involved with them. I prefer spending our free time together and would rather not pay someone else money, to take that free time. They, and my extended family (theres a lot of us) are a big part of my life... I'm the kind of guy who tries to find the good in situations. I give most people the benefit of the doubt and would hope you would too. I prefer to not analyze people or situations too much and would rather not discuss peoples short comings. I tend to mind my own business, let conflicts go pretty quickly, and have short term memory loss by the next day:) I believe forgiveness is a vital part of life and is one of the necessary keys to living a truly peaceful, happy one. This of course is at the very heart of what it means to Christian. I'm a simple uncomplicated kind of a guy. Im not a saint but certainly hope to be. Definitely a work in progress. There's not a lot that I need, except for the basic essentials of life. I consider owning "5 acres of independence" (at least 5) essential. My dream has ALWAYS been to have a farm/ranch. I'm still working on that, and I'll eventually get there! Ive had a few adventures and I look forward to the new ones ahead. I'm a bit of a risk taker, but very safety oriented. I have many interests, the hard thing is of course finding the time. I enjoy running, mountain biking, camping, backpacking, hunting, fishing,motorcycles, rock climbing:), snow boarding, and even ice climbing, though thats been awhile. I don't understand how anyone has time for, TV?? Except for maybe an occasional movie in the evening after the suns gone down. I consider myself to be well balanced, with my boots planted on the ground. Faith and family are my 1st priority. Health and Health and exercise are very important as well, but in a balanced way. (I couldn't fit my novel in side this one box! The next 2 titles "Ideal Match" and "About Faith" don't correspond sorry!)
  • Victor, 27 from Fresno, CA
    27, Fresno, CA
    The Lord has giving me the blessing to live the past 25 years, as an only child. I have a full plate juggling work family and volunteering, and sometimes it's to much but with God's graces I am able to bring it all together. I am an EM and work with the youth for confirmation. Living my faith has become part of my daily life and to bring others closers to Christ. Whatprivates me to try and live that rightious life, is to be the example for our youth who are and will be the future of our church. I will attend WYD Poland in 2016, extremely anxious to be there already and blessed to have an opportunity to be in the presence of our Holy Father, Pope Francis.
  • Lily, 44 from Los Angeles, CA
    44, Los Angeles, CA
    hello, i'm looking for companion leading to marriage, someone with a big personality but able to give me plenty of attention too. do message me if you've got a good appetite, interesting conversation and ability to laugh at yourself and more.
  • Peter, 53 from Redwood City, CA
    53, Redwood City, CA
    I am easy going and always try to find the best in people. I like running and hiking, reading, cooking (and eating : ), sporting events, non-sporting events, weekend get-aways, hanging out at home, and spending time with family and friends. I currently work in construction on the estimating / project management side. This is a very partial list as I have lots of other interests as well. I'd also be very interested in hearing about the things that you like to do as I'm open to experiencing new things.
  • Clover, 59 from Oceanside, CA
    59, Oceanside, CA
    I love walking, traveling the world, trying new restaurants, cooking, movies and volunteering. I gave up my job three years ago to travel the world and have made many friends of different races. I enjoy people! I am a bit shy, until I get to know someone.
  • Gloria, 45 from San Leandro, CA
    45, San Leandro, CA
    I love to laugh, love watching comedy movies especially romantic comedies I am trying my best to write in here as much as I can , am not very much into writing. anyways, I grew up in the Philippines, was raised by my siblings, I have learned a lot from my experiences in life, grew up without a father, ( passed away when I was 8) my mother was sick while I was growing, never had the experience to be with my mother like going to the mall, shopping for clothes or just mainly window shop. I come from a big family, not 5 nor 6 , I'll tell once I get to know u more. I love dancing, and of course singing Karaoke, ( (Filipinos like to sing) , watching movies on Netflix, fishing /crabbing, camping,sometimes I just love to stay home and relax I've been to different places in Europe , but not all for leisure, I used to live in England( work) for 4 years before coming to the US, It made me become an indepedent person being away from my family. though I consider myself as a grown woman , but I still have that child like in me. goodbye for now and hope to meet you someday.
  • Karla, 31 from San Diego, CA
    31, San Diego, CA
    I'm blessed to spend my weekdays working as a Receptionist at a Catholic Church where I get to use my God-given talents. I'm the textbook definition of introvert; I have been known to go to a movie or take a trip by myself. I like to eat but the weirdest thing I'll ever have is tongue tacos made by my Abue (grandma).
  • Alvaro, 62 from Fresno, CA
    62, Fresno, CA
    I'm passionate about the job I'm dealing trying to share my experience with others. Look forward to develop my own business. The most influential on my life was my first boss a former German officer. Enjoy my other passion I'm a cyclist and love to go out riding my bike
  • Eve, 52 from Merced, CA
    52, Merced, CA
    Hi this is eve I'm 52 yrs old and I'm currently living in Meced .I was born and raised in the Philippines,I am single and never involve to any relationship.l have two lovely daughters and they're both professionals, my eldest is a teacher and my youngest is a nurse. I'm currently working as a food inspector under the federal agency of United States Department Of Agriculture. I love to cook authentic Asian food and trying some authentic specialty from different places. I like to travel but not in my plans yet due to my work schedules.