Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sacramento Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sacramento California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 68 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Sacramento, CA
    Well, I'm not too good at this, but I am honest and will describe myself as best as I can. I am a very traditional woman who loves to travel. I love to cook. I love family and getting together. I am very active in my life in almost all areas. I'm not busy just to be busy; I truly do enjoy most everything about life. I feel that I have been successful in my life and continue to enjoy and get excited about most things. I'm genuine, happy, sincere, principled and feminine. I love to walk to stay healthy and also being in touch with nature and the outdoors, which I could not do without. I see God in most things and continue in my efforts to understand all things. I know He is in charge and I believe that He will lead the way. I trust in His path! I am a good and honest woman who likes to believe the same of others........
  • Ash, 37 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Sacramento, CA
    I am searching for the one just like the rest of us here. A little about myself: I am 37 years old was born in the Middle East, Jordan. I moved to the States at the of 8. I have been living in Sacramento for the past 17 years and I really love this city. I value family and friends. Respect and honesty are extremely important in my life. I come from a family of 7 and I am the middle child. I received my bachelors degree in Nutrition and food Sciences from Sacramento State and work in the weight loss and fitness field. Planning on going back to get my masters degree in counselling. I love to help others and make them feel good about themselves. I am an avid runner love going on hikes. I have ran numerous half marathons, trail races and one marathon. I am very down to earth and nonjudgmental of others views towards life. I follow the golden rule and I expect others to treat me the same as I treat them. I hope to find a man of faith and loves his family.
  • Eric, 48 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Sacramento, CA
    I'm a socially conscious, intellectually and spiritually curious traveler. To be perfectly honest, I have an off-again, on-again relationship with the Church. I'm looking for honest friendship and companionship, and am willing to consider "the next step" with the right person. My interests include music, especially classic rock, blues, classic funk/R&B, jazz (classic and contemporary), classical, and other types - both listening and playing. I played bass in several blues/funk/rock groups in the Bay Area years ago, and still pick up the instrument when so inspired. When the weather is right and the roads aren't treacherous, I've been known to ride my Yamaha V-Twin cruiser motorcycle. I'm also a fairly avid reader, my favorite topics include current events, history, and spirituality in it's many forms. (I have respect for, and have learned from, other traditions.) I write quite a bit, not only for myself through my journal, but also for my blog. I've had a couple of my articles published, in fact. I'm also a student, taking courses at Golden Gate University with a major in Business Administration, IT Concentration.
  • Barbara, 58 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Sacramento, CA
    Hello, I'm Barbara and Iove my Catholic faith and I'm looking to find a man to share it with. Being honest and upfront, I'm overweight. Also, I was married In the Church, but I'm divorced and annulled and I'm searching for my last love! My nearly 82 year old, widowed mom, lives with me! She's a delight and she's supports my venture in finding a good Catholic husband! I love the ocean! It soothes my soul! I enjoy day trips and wine tasting, fishing, football, baseball and basketball! I love family and friend get togethers and bbq's! I'm humorous and silly. I've worked for the State of California for over 26 years, doing accounting. I have two grown adult children and 5 grandchildren! Life is good, but I'm convinced it's meant to be shared! Thank you for visiting and God Bless you!
  • Baltazar, 34 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sacramento, CA
    I'm a devout Catholic, I rediscovered my faith and I'm very proud of it because of the catholic apologetic I've seen my religion very differently as it was when I was a kid.I really love reading, expending time with my family, music with my family band, God first in my life, my parents are role models to me and my siblings my best friends.
  • Gretchen, 30 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sacramento, CA
    Hello! Thank you for dropping by and looking at my profile. I am a very devoted Catholic because it is a daily part of my life. Without it, I do not know where I would be today. I graduated with my degree in Dietetics and I am currently working as a registered diet technician at a Catholic hospital. My main goal is to someday work as a clinical dietitian with specialty in nutrition support. I would also like to continue helping people with special dietary needs. I am passionate about helping others and growing closer to God each day. During my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling, spending time with my niece, and swimming. If you would like to know more, feel free to send a message.
  • Thomas, 57 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Sacramento, CA
    Hi...My name is Tom. Update: Found a lady on CM. I love Jesus & rely on Him everyday. He's a wonderful part of my life. I attend Mass usually twice per week at Saint Charles Borromeo Catholic Church in Sacramento. I attend Mass on SUN {& lately SATs at 5 pm} & usually on either THUR or FRI mornings right before work. The Holy Eucharist gives me inner strength, peace & calm {just as Jesus intended}. Thruout a typical day, I find myself offering short 3 to 5-second prayers here & there asking for Heaven's help in all that I do & to thank the Heavenly Father for His help & love. I'm a believer in prayer & take Jesus up on his promise of "Ask & you shall receive." I work in IT for the State here in Sacramento & enjoy my job. I have four beautiful children who are all adults plus two beautiful grandsons. One of my sons is a U.S. Marine stationed in San Diego. My youngest daughter also works for the State & we are working on doing the same for my other son. I served in the U.S. Navy & Navy Reserves as a Cryptologic Technician (CTI linguist) & completed a Navy Reserve retirement in 2008. I used to bike 3 times per week for an hour each time but switched to Water Aerobics at California Family Fitness in early 2014 & have found Water Aerobics to be better for me in terms of overall fitness. {Eventually I will probably alternate between the two.} Over the years, I'm a 40-time blood donor {& still counting} & donate because back in 1988 one of my sons was on the verge of needing a pint of blood after a ureter-tube operation when he was just 6-weeks old & I saw what a gift a pint of blood can be. Someday {God willing} I would like to become a Eucharistic Minister, possibly when I retire or sooner & possibly to play a small part in helping the homebound &/or elderly receive the Body of Christ. By nature, I'm an affectionate person who loves to share encouraging words, hugs, kisses, cheek-to-cheek contact, holding hands, etc, etc. I have a good sense of humor & sometimes use mild shades of sarcasm or hyperbole to get or share a laugh. I just signed up on Catholic Match in Nov 2014 & enjoy reading the profiles of others. It's very encouraging & refreshing to know there are so many wonderful ladies out there who also believe & trust in Jesus. Eventually I will share additional info & photos after getting my annulment situation underway. Someday I'm confident Catholic Match will help me find a lady to date, be pew partners with & to enjoy life with. Peace, Tom
  • Elena, 26 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sacramento, CA
    Hello! I'm an old-fashion girl with a lot of love for family, horses and God. Faith is an important part of my life, and I would like to build a relationship with someone with similar principles. Please message me if you want to know more :)
  • Amanda, 22 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Sacramento, CA
    Hi there! I am a 22 year old practicing Catholic just moved to Sacramento. I just finished attending a 4 year College down near LA and am now beginning work as a nurse. Caring for others is my passion and a huge part of who I am. I am outgoing and friendly and love to talk so feel free to message me. Being raised Catholic, my religion is very important to me. It's not always easy being Catholic but I believe it is important to be a strong, passionate presence in the world.
  • Shirley, 61 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sacramento, CA
    I love to go to church on Sunday. I love to be athletic and active. I look forward to weekends, family and friends. I like spending time with my grandchildren when i can. I look forward to meeting people with my same morals and interests..
  • Nga, 27 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Sacramento, CA
  • Bill, 73 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Sacramento, CA
    I am an older active man I love to red and walk daily as well as swim in season of coarse. I'm also very family oriented with my 2 oldest daughters who live in the San Francisco Bay area. I love to visit with my 2 oldest grandchildren too whenever their mother brings them by for a visit.