Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Seal Beach Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Seal Beach California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Axel, 55 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Seal Beach, CA
    My prayers are to find you well. My hobbies/ likes include food (dining), sailing, recording guitar- keyboards- percussion instruments, golf, filmwork, art, wood sculpture, millwork, architectural drawing, and sketches. I also enjoy restaurants adjacent to the water and ones that have live music. Started collecting comedy cds since I felt the need to laugh occasionally while driving which is better than the alternative and sometimes not as funny. This may grow into comedy clubs (as a customer, no doubt). If you look really hard at my profile picture u can really c a smile...I started singing at a Tridentine mass, if you can believe it...am getting awesome help with the Latin too. I'm currently learning Swedish (the musical tonal version of the Nordic Languages). I also picked up the violin for the first time and anticipate the sweet sounds that it can make (not doing so quite yet).
  • Kevin, 44 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Seal Beach, CA
    I live at the beach, work remotely most days for a excellent company and enjoy the great life I am blessed with. I spend most of my leisure time at the beach, painting my art or enjoying the company of my world class family and friends. The company you keep is extremely important and I am hoping to find someone to join in on the fun. Most importantly, someone that can laugh and have a good time wherever life takes them. A person that appreciates culture, loves the ocean and relaxing afternoons sharing experiences. No silly drama or made up problems. 'Life is good' attitude is a must. Has to like who they are and who they choose to spend their time with. It would be great to meet someone new that doesn't take themselves too seriously but maintains a strong sense of how great they truly are :)
  • Irv, 68 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Seal Beach, CA
    Growing up in a small Gulf Coast town, in a home within earshot of busy railroad tracks likely fueled my desire for travel, exploring, and a curiosity about other peoples and places. No doubt it led to independence in choosing various paths in my life ... from university to military, to my professional life in media and communications, and to a return to academia for a Masters Degree. This occurred at a time when many people might be considering early retirement. Now, I consider myself semi-retired, but still active on campus as an adjunct professor, teaching two afternoons a week at a Southern California university. The beauty of this status is that there is sufficient time for socializing, travel, outdoor activities, recreation, and exercise. Interspersed with the preceding is time spent kicking back at the beach, reading, enjoying televised sporting events, and other relaxing activities. Not yet mentioned, but probably most important, is an active religious and spiritual life in my Catholic faith. I am a weekly participant at Mass, and serve my parish as a Minister of Hospitality (Usher), and as a Minister of the Word (Lector). With all of this said, as a divorced man with an annulment and who has not remarried, there is desire for companionship in life, someone to share like interests. With that in mind, I've "joined" CATHOLIC MATCH to discover where the organization might lead. Perhaps our paths will cross. Regards to all of you. :)
  • Mark, 56 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Seal Beach, CA
    Outdoor trail walks. Living a healthier lifestyle. Going to mass at least once a week. Praying for a life with Jesus. Love all people. Be positive. Work with others to strengthen ourselves. Teach and Learn from students.
  • Dinh, 43 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Seal Beach, CA
    I feel a little awkward about writing about myself, but I suppose I have to if I was going to go on any dates. I guess I should start by saying that I am one who lives life to the fullest. I am simple, easy-going, open-minded, and somewhat free-spirited. I suppose I am a little eccentric as well. I enjoy learning, experiencing, and sharing. I am typically timid at first, but once I come out of my shell, I tend to joke quite frequently and thus I like to laugh and make others laugh. I Although I may not be perfect, I think that I have a lot to offer. I am honest, caring, and considerate. I tend to go out of my way for others. I am family-oriented, spiritual, and Christ-centered
  • Bob, 66 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Seal Beach, CA
    Hello to all and thanks for checking me out. I'm here to find a lady who is of some moral value with the substance of a person who has a faith that doesn't dominate her but to support her through the daily ups and downs. While I appreciate the community of the congregation I prefer to keep my devotion somewhat private and not always in need to be in a structure to feel the power of my God around me. I am prepared to support a special lady in her beliefs but hope she'll my way of doing mine. I've had much support from various friends in the clergy as to how I worship so I would not want someone to judge me because I'm not doing "it" in a particular manner. I hope for a companion who is active and outdoorsy and would be able to share with me at those moments that a cathedral is often found on a mountain top or near the ocean but of course in the setting of a beautiful man made structure.
  • Charles, 52 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Seal Beach, CA
    Hi and thanks for taking time to review my profile. I am a positive and driven person. I enjoy work and it's challenges, but I also enjoy the outdoors, exercise and down time. I prefer to be in jeans or shorts and outdoors on weekends. I am partial to living near the Coast but love the mountains as well. I enjoy a variety of social settings but am happy with smaller groups of friends, family, neighbors. I have lived and traveled internationally and like to think I have a global outlook on life. My kids live in Southern California with their mom, and I work in the Bay Area. I have a home in Northern CA near Half Moon Bay and have an apartment in Southern CA. I need to manage my time and travel carefully but try to fit in a variety of activities. I don't spend much time on social media or in front of the TV although I do enjoy a good drama series and international films. I'm a fan of the Embarcadero Theatre in SF that always has a good selection of independent films and a good wine bar. I have a strong faith that helps keep me grounded and life in perspective. I have East Coast roots and am from a big family. I have lived on the Pacific Coast (HI, CA, Hong Kong) for many years though.
  • Edward, 32 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Seal Beach, CA
    I am a tradesman in the field of commercial glazing. I enjoy the work I do and hope to start my own construction company someday. I live in Seal Beach in north Orange County and I love it! Although I have never been married I have a 5 year old son who means everything to me. When I'm free I like spending time with my son, surfing, hanging out at the beach, reading, working out.. My faith comes above all. I attend mass about twice a week although I wish I could attend everyday. I believe sharing faith is the most important part of any relationship.
  • Rachel, 23 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Seal Beach, CA
    My name is Rachel, and I'm an all American country girl (ironically from Seal Beach) in love with God, music and horses. I'm a recent graduate with a Bachelor's in Biology from Cal Poly SLO, and I am on my way to getting my Masters in Exercise Physiology back in Orange County. I take my Catholic faith very seriously, as it is truly a part of who I am. I am a spontaneous, up-for-anything type of girl who is passionate about trying new things and going on adventures! Horseback riding is my passion, and I own 2 beautiful horses that give me the perfect escape when I need it. I play guitar and love to jam/write music as a hobby. I love sports and the outdoors and all things nature! For me, embracing the fact that we get to be ALIVE in this magnificent world is what life is all about! Side note: I can't send or respond messages because I'm not a subscriber :'( so if you are a super good detective and can find me on social media, I'll chat with you there! If you can find my last name in my profile, you'll find me! Here's a hint: my last name means lion in Greek, but I'm not a LEO; however, the capital letters aNd ThIS big hint should help you find me :)
  • Adam, 41 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Seal Beach, CA
  • Kathleen, 76 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Seal Beach, CA
    I am a small woman with a lot of energy, who especially enjoys traveling. This year, I went to Myanmar (Burma) as well as to NYC to see 6 live theater shows, including Hamilton, and will go to Machu Picchu and the Galapagos Islands in early December. Also, I look forward to viewing movies that have interesting reviews, watching selected FOX news shows ,having lunches with friends and my daughter in multiply diverse restaurants, and cooking dinner for my friends on Tuesdays. I belong to just one organization---Delta Kappa Gamma, which supports public education all over the world and attend meetings locally, whenever I am home. In my lifetime, the people who had major influences on me are my deceased father and husband, a HS nun, and an upper level manager who was also my supervisor. Today, I connect with my three sisters monthly and with my brother and sisters once yearly altogether on the East Coast. I am pleased to bring my only grandson to southern CA. for Thanksgiving week. I greatly look forward to meeting a wonderful man with whom I can share some of my interests, as well as to develop new ones which he may enjoy.
  • Melinda, 53 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Seal Beach, CA
    I'm a very simple woman..who loves to cook and read..feel young at heart with friends company.. I'm a home buddy that enjoy watching tv and relaxing after making the house clean and tidy[?] due to life bad exoeriences..my Faith in God has keep me stronger each day I woke up.. I don't easily give up..if problem comes I always pray to keep me strong so I can tackle it easily..