Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Sunnyvale Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Sunnyvale California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 48 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Sunnyvale, CA
    I am a caring, nice, male with a good sense of humor. I have an outgoing personality and always enjoy talking with people. I get along with everybody I meet and I am open to meeting anybody who is willing to give me a chance.
  • Ron, 47 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Sunnyvale, CA
    I put first and formost everything I do for the Glory of Our Lord Jesus Christ, giving thanks to the Father through him. I enjoy reading and studying the Bible daily and spending my quiet time with the Lord meditating through prayers. I enjoy traveling, hanging out with friends, long and scenic drive trips ,dining , observing nature/outdoor activities, and play my guitar etc. My friends describe me as being a loyal, funny, spontaneous, and responsible person. I have an interest in learning about different cultures obeserving people/behavior, introspection. I personally thrive on always trying improving myself not only for personal growth but to make the world a better place.
  • Michael, 46 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Sunnyvale, CA
    I've lived in the Bay Area for several years but I grew up all over since I come from a military family. I tend to be quiet and introverted in a group but I feel like I relate better to people in a one-on-one situation. I can be intense when I'm committed to something but for the most part I'd consider myself pretty easy-going and good-natured. I love the outdoors and enjoy keeping active. I like to take classes when I have free time and I am always seeking self-improvement, although I'm not always good at seeing the areas in which I need it most. :) I live very simply (a trait I learned from my mom) but I do try to be generous with others. Religion and family are the constants in my life and I have learned to rely on them when life knocks me off balance. I'm also blessed with good friends who help keep me in tune with spirituality and help me to see God working in my life.
  • Maureen, 54 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Sunnyvale, CA
    I wish you all the best in finding someone to live life with. I've learned a lot in the past 7 years I've been on this site. The times we live in have created this kind of venue for all kinds of reasons that fit in with our way of life today. I have come to accept that this is not for me. I trust if I'm supposed to have a man to share my life with - God's powerful enough to bring him to me without Catholic Match. Peace.
  • Andres, 51 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Sunnyvale, CA
    I have a degree in accounting from San Jose State. I don't work I am disabled with schizophrenia. I excercise regularly. I love to be romantic and spiritual and intellectual. I am conservative when it comes to political issues. I like to read books and watch tv. I am looking for a girl who is loving, caring and understanding. My ideal girlfriend would be faithful and would not really depend on my income because I am limited due to my disablity. I have been on medicaitons for 10 years and side effects. I do go to church regularly.. I celebrate Christmas, Thanksgiving, and Birthdays, I am seeking a friendship where we can enjoy each others company and laugh and share memorable experience. I believe in god because I believe in life after death and that their is an all powerful being greater than us who is loving god. I go to a church right across the street from me St. Cyprians. I come from a semi large family. I guess I just want a faithful girl. I like old classic B&W movies and modern PG-13 movies. I would like to chat because you can get a better idea about a person. I study with the church RCIA program and learn about the gospels, I am an active member of Knights of Columbus and enjoy it very much.
  • Theresia, 41 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Sunnyvale, CA
    Greeting! Thank you so much for stopping by! My name is Theresia, I am a warm-hearted, cheerful and an outgoing person. I like traveling, gardening, or trying something new. In my free times, usually I do volunteering, adoring the Lord or hanging out with friends. Recently, I am volunteering in my parish to help the nuns in their class for the kids and completed Ignatian spirituality. I have so many people influencing my life, especially my mom, priest and nuns. I learned a lot when I talked with them. Feel free to drop me a message! Hope you have a blessed day.
  • Steve, 41 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Sunnyvale, CA
    Hello and thank you for taking time out to read my profile. I am a very simple man with Catholic Beliefs of God and family. 38 yr old father of 5 and ex husband of 22 years, since the age of 18. Starting a family that young I did not realize but should have the importance of god in my life. I believe the good lord has the right soul mate for everyone. I am not perfect but everyday I try to do right by the good lord. I hope to one day find a nice old fashioned lady with the same beliefs as I that would want to spend the rest of eternity together..
  • Eddi, 88 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    88, Sunnyvale, CA
    I am passionate about living my life, doing my best with my abilities, seeking and finding what is most meaningful and worthwhile. Passionate, too, about the arts and self expression. My family is very important to me and weekly, if not daily, contact is the norm. I am upbeat, optimistic and enthusiastic and to me each day is an adventure, always something to experience and always best when shared. I volunteer, garden, read a lot (non-fiction and usually adventure stories, i.e., Everest and K2 climbs), keep up with friends and think about my bucket list. I would like to travel more, having done some European travel already (so much left to see and do) and maintain my home. Having said all that ponderous stuff, I'm game for fun and ad-lib adventures..
  • Chris, 30 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sunnyvale, CA
    I'm a hardworking person who values a good balance between work and personal/social life. I enjoy going out to the city to try a new restaurant or go to a concert just as much as I do staying in and cooking up a nice meal with friends. Socially, I don't normally consider myself the center of attention when hanging out in a group, but I've been known to interject drops of dry humor into a conversation. I'm looking for a woman who has a stable career and is interested in sharing adventures, as well as possibly plan a future together. If you think you're up for it, feel free to drop me a message!
  • Alphonsa, 42 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Sunnyvale, CA
    I am raised a Catholic in a small town in India and would prefer my partner also should be a catholic with similar background. And I work as an Engineer.
  • Tricia, 43 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Sunnyvale, CA
    Hello, My name is Tricia. I am in my early 40s, divorced with two children entering the tweens. I teach smaller children. My friends say I am sassy, and funny. I can be sarcastic, I'm working on it. I love the outdoors... hikes, walks, kayaking. I don't do it every weekend but I like to be outside and move. I also like reading by a fire (real, or even pre-recorded). I'd like to meet a delicious best friend, a real team player who enjoys life, is responsible but takes himself lightly and hasn't a mean or spiteful bone in his body. My kids are number one and I would need a love-interest who is strong enough to be okay and maybe be part of that joy, but without exception respect it. I attend church about once a month and listen to short bits of faith based talks on the way to work frequently. My faith is a core strength to me, but I only ever want to enjoy it in an inclusive, forgiving and loving way.
  • Timothy, 63 from Sunnyvale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Sunnyvale, CA
    I am a school teacher and baseball coach, retired police officer, raising a beautiful young daughter. My spare time is dedicated to family. I'm a lifetime non-smoker and non-drinker & live a healthy lifestyle, in excellent physical condition. Hoping to meet a Catholic woman who will accept a father raising a precious daughter. I count my blessings each day. My life has been a commitment to children. I have been a school teacher for nine years, and have been a youth & high school baseball coach for 33 years. Love kids ! I am a patient listener who will embrace you, collaborate with you, and share with you, every day.