Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tehachapi Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tehachapi California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jim, 67 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Tehachapi, CA
    just looking; I like quiet thoughtful women. That does not mean silent! I do not need to be the center of attention.I am pretty shy. I was faithful for over 30yr. divorced for almost 4 yrs. still trying to remain faithful to Gods requirements as much as I can. I have 3 girls 1 son. Involved heavily in horses. Might move if I found someone. appearance is important; but inner beauty and a communicative spirit are of more value than looks. My children are doctor, cattleman, horsetrainers, computer It programer . 7 grandchilren. I'm not good on communicating for long term on computers. Though at first it makes sense. my name is jim I like to go to dinner movies jazz,country,classical etc. I like to travel. fish. I think becoming friends first is important. I am not sure how that is done on a computer. not currently a member.
  • Daniel, 23 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tehachapi, CA
  • Tony, 77 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Tehachapi, CA
    Am a windaholic and hug wind turbines via the Internet. It keeps me young. My business website and its humor are seen everywhere. Being tied closely to someone would be fun. Nec amor nec tussis celatur. Neither love nor a cough can be hidden. Lord, our Rock, our Fortress, our Deliverer! Exercise daily by bicycling with God! Two kids on the East Coast. Bless whoever you are reading this(!).
  • Anna Maria, 24 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tehachapi, CA
    I am a strong devout Catholic young women and believe that whoever my husband shall be,Gods will be done,should share in that same belief. I love homemaking and taking care of little ones. I enjoy being with my family and friends. I am currently working at a daycare center and am taking some online child development classes. I love working with the kids. But I cannot wait until it is MY turn to have a family of my own. I am not a very outgoing personality and will not necessarily go out of my way to try and make conversation but I do love talking to people very much. Especially when we have things in common. I do not feel as though God is calling me to the religious life right now but I am trying to be as open to whatever his will for me is. However, since I AM from a family of ten, my strong desire is to get married and have as many kids as God grants me.My whole family is very sarcastic and I love slapstick humor!I have 6 siblings married so far so you can imagine that brings in a lot of nieces and nephews. I am constantly around babies and kids!!!!But love every moment of it and enjoy it so much.My family has been blessed with all of us being very musically talented and with my mom being the choir director at our church I have been around music basically all my life. So I love to sing and play piano. I have composed one or two songs on the piano and enjoy doing that very much. I will admit I have been on and off of here for a while. My intention of being on here is to meet a good man, get to know each other and hopefully with prayer, form a faith filled relationship and potential marriage. Please feel free to send me a message so we can talk. :)
  • Brenda, 65 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Tehachapi, CA
    I am a single woman 65 YO very active. Have a passion for traveling anywhere in the world. I am of Hispanic descent and very proud of it. Seeking a companion who is willing to live a fun life filled with adventure and lots of peaceful moments together.
  • Shaina, 27 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tehachapi, CA
    I love being active, and doing things outdoors. Hiking. Camping. I live for that stuff. I am admittedly high maintenance, but I do surprisingly well in the outdoors. I also like being able to spend time with friends and family. I enjoy going to Catholic young adult events, and meeting new people. I also like dancing. I am not very good at it, but I can follow pretty well. In college I took a ballroom class. I only learned waltz, swing, and two-step. I really enjoyed the class, and would like to get into dancing again. Lastly, and most importantly, I really love when I am able to start out my day with mass. What better way to center my day/life on Christ than starting out your day with the Eucharist? I went to the University of North Dakota, so I am a huge college hockey fan, particularly the Fighting Sioux. That's really the only college team I care about. I also LOVE the New England Patriots. I have been known to make my family wear some form of Patriots gear during certain games. Those are the only two teams I have an allegiance to, but I do like watching sports in general, and enjoy going to games for any sport.
  • Mary, 54 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Tehachapi, CA
    Hi I love the outdoors especially in the summer time I enjoy camping, fishing and the beach and horse back riding, I am very family oriented.i enjoy a good movie and a cocktail every now and then. I'm a pretty easy going person and definitley like to laugh a lot..I can appreciate a good joke . I also enjoy coffee and good conversation....
  • Bunny, 68 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Tehachapi, CA
    Hi, I'm a petite women who's lived in the Mountains for 25 years and now live in the desert mountain. Sure miss my big trees. Snow not so much - much prefer the heat. Am active not overly so. I love my down time with the many arts and crafts I have to complete. I am an independent contractor and conduct my job from my home. Also been involved in music in the church for 50+ years, mainly playing the organ and cantor and of course, choirs. My faith is very strong but I don't carry it on my shoulder or shout it from the highest mountain top. I'm very much a believer that everything happens for a reason. Sometimes it's hard to know what that reason is but that's where the faith takes over. I never had children but I am a perfect Auntie and Adopted Grandma Bunny. I come from a large family but, with time, we have drifted apart except for my sister. We took care of my father during his last year and became very close. I am the oldest and am, therefore, quite independent and strong and take care of myself (well, not exactly true - I have trouble changing a light bulb if it's on the ceiling!). But I would like to find someone whom I can call my friend, talk too and enjoy life's simple pleasures like eating out, dancing and/or a romantic comedy movie at home. Oh, I also very much enjoy watching football. (Strange huh?) I enjoy taking cruises and besides day or weekend trips, that's pretty much the extent of my travels. Not too comfortable on planes plus with the luggage restrictions, I'd cost myself a fortune to go anywhere. I do like to dress up but am very comfortable in my jeans (with a little bling, of course). I hope this gives anyone reading this a taste of who I am. Of course, after I click the OK button, I'll think of a thousand "important" things I should have included. But for now, or should I say (rather optimistically) until we meet, God Bless and take care of you and your family.
  • Katherine, 23 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tehachapi, CA
    My name is Katherine but I go by Katie I am a preschool teacher and I love what I do. My major is early childhood and family education and this is a big part of my life. Being out doors is always fun, love to hike, fish camp, or just be with family and friends. God, family and friends!!!
  • Monika, 29 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tehachapi, CA
    Bonjour! J'mapelle Monika! I speak Spanish (suck at writing, but I can speak it 99% of the time.) I love to work out. I love both cardio and lifting but I honestly love cardio more if it involves dancing/jumping/plyomentric stuff. My gym teaches Insanity once a week. I literally look forward to getting my ass kicked in that class. Lol. When it comes to lifting, my favorite day is leg day. I have a thing for French culture. Took french for 3 years in high school. I still remember a big chunk of the language. I still hope to use it one day if and when I do go visit France. My favorite band is The Cure along with The Used, From First To Last, Story of the Year and basically every post hardcore band from the early 2000s. I honestly believe I'm going to be that creepy old person that still goes to rock shows in her late 40s and wants to jump or crowd surf. Lol. I love to laugh.... a lot. I have a quirky sense of humor. I laugh at some of the dumbest things. My humor is weird/dorky. I also am a bit sarcastic and love joking around, if you can't handle that type of humor well... too bad :) I also feel I am a kid at heart.. I still watch cartoons (Regular Show, Adventure Time, Sailor Moon) so don't hate! If we can click on my level of humor, I think we're going to get along JUUUUUST FINE! ;) I absolutely love going to museums. I love art, paintings, ancient artifacts, but the best part of museums is making fun of some of the strangest art. Trust me, if you ever went to a museum with me, you'd get it.
  • Ceebee, 58 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Tehachapi, CA
    I'm an animal lover, first and foremost. Honesty is a huge part of who I am and something I expect from a future partner. I'm old fashioned with all the values in life that entails. It's truly disappointing to see so much disrespect of others from the youner generations. Enjoy working outside on the property and trying to keep things neat and tidy. Notice I said "trying". Sometimes it can be overwhelming but always well worth the effort.
  • Gerardo, 59 from Tehachapi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Tehachapi, CA
    Single looking for someone to spend my future with. That haves the same values and would like to travel. And also spend family time toghether. I like horses and love to spend time with them and enjoy them