Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Temecula Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Temecula California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Conrad, 66 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Temecula, CA
    I am passionate about living a good, clean life, athletics have had a great influence in my life, I am retired, play lots of golf, and grandpa duty is the joy of my life...
  • Nancy, 56 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Temecula, CA
    I am a woman who adheres to the principles and practices of the Catholic faith. I would like to meet a man who would be able to attest to an honest and committed relationship. Integrity and a commitment to God's word is the hallmark of what I am in search of. I love to travel and be in nature I have been blessed to travel to many parts of the world!. ! I love hiking, being at the beach and camping in the great outdoors! I also love to enjoy my beautiful home, my career and my family! I also love to dance! At the end of the day, I strive to appreciate all of God's blessings that He has bestowed upon me!
  • Jerome, 57 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Temecula, CA
    I consider myself to a fun and active guy, I'm not boastful. I am quiet, loyal and faithful. I like to keep busy and there isn't much I cant fix or do because of my mechanical abilities and knowledge of most trades. My dad was a good teacher. I get my sensativity from my Mom. Through all of my siblings I learned the value of sharing, harmony, teamwork, competing, winning and losing, sorrow, hardship, happiness and success. I am looking for that special angel that knows how valuable happiness is to make us complete. You like sports and fitness, your eating habits lead to a healthy fit and slim body. You aren't afraid to get in there and get your hands dirty but you can dress up and make us look like a beautiful couple. Going together to mass is something I must. I love the sun, dont care much for cold dull days. I like to travel especially roads trips. Camping, fishing, the outdoors, the beach. or watching a good movie, I am pretty easy to please.
  • Hannah, 26 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Temecula, CA
    Hi my name is Hannah :) I was born and raised in California, but I'm a country girl at heart. I am active and love being outdoors doing just about any activity, hiking, fishing, going on picnics...but I am just as easily persuaded to spend a night in cuddled up on the couch to watch a good movie. I am devoted to being Catholic and am looking for someone who is the same. Let's get each other to heaven and take a few kids with us!
  • Ana, 45 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Temecula, CA
    I am passionate of life, Im a happy person, I feel like new in the EU because Im starting by myself, learning english, working hard but always blessed.
  • Mary, 46 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Temecula, CA
    I think I was meant to live in another era when it was desirable to: hold a job, work hard and save your money, keep healthy by avoiding excessive food, alcohol, drugs, and pre-marital relations, support yourself without government assistance, and not have multiple husbands and children with various men. Not compatible with liberals. If you have ever voted for Barry or Hillary- then we are not compatible. Looking for my first and only, and won't settle for sub prime. Don't compare me to an average 46 year old; I have more energy than most 20 year olds and can run circles around persons my age.
  • Kyle, 26 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Temecula, CA
    I am deeply passionate about living a life of service to the Lord and others. I have grown up Catholic and now as I am older I am delving deeper into the Catechism in order to better understand and live out my faith. I enjoy talking with others about anything under the sun and thoroughly enjoy reading or physical activity of any kind. We were given these wonderful minds and bodies, I feel we should use them to their extent. The parable of the 10 Coins plays a large motivator there (Luke 19:11-27)
  • Mark, 52 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Temecula, CA
    I am a single dad with five children, two of which still live at home with me full-time. I love doing physical activities like hiking, biking, playing tennis, camping, bowling, playing racquetball and swimming. I am passionate about my Catholic faith and my kids and would like to get more involved with a ministry like pro-life or apologetics. My parents and God have had the most influence on me and I would not be who I am today without them.
  • Jozsef, 41 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Temecula, CA
    I try to live my life with compassion and keep the tenets of our faith. When I stumble, I turn to prayer to drive me in the correct direction. In social situations, I use my dry sense of humor to make connections with individuals. I am looking for someone to have deep, intellectual conversations with, sometimes without even a spoken word. And bring to fruition, what God has planned for us. I am a shy, introverted individual by nature (although I do not act this way with my students). I have not done much dating in my life as I feel a man's job is to set up a stable "nest" for his future family first. I think I am at the right stage of my career and life where I can maintain a relatively stable home base to start a family. I enjoy singing, especially during my long commutes, as it helps to pass the time! Walking/Hiking with my dogs on different trails (or the dog beach), Disneyland with my siblings or goddaughter, and playing board games with family/friends is what I do for fun.
  • Barbara, 76 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Temecula, CA
    Hi, I'm Barb, Barb to my friends, Mom to my 5 children, Gramma to my 22 grandkids. I was persuaded to move from Pittsburgh to Temecula with the offer of a new condo from my son, Phil. Came to see what all the hoopla was about and soon found myself replanted in Temecula. I retired from American Airlines and still enjoy their benefits as I travel. I am a graduate of California U of Pennsylvania with a teaching degree. I became a widow a year ago after 55 years of marriage. I enjoy family time, reading, cryptograms, dancing (especially Polka dancing). good health and people.
  • Rick, 38 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Temecula, CA
    Hey! I find this a little silly as I feel that words do not fully encompass who you are, but let me give it my best shot! It all started a while back in a suburb outside of Chicago, called Palatine. I didn't know at the time, but that short period of time (8 years) would shape who I was for the rest of my life. I would prefer to say that I kind of ended up with that midwest, down-to-earth persona, but it was more than just that. This was the time period where I dropped my roots. Going to church was a Sunday ritual, but I can also say that so was rushing home to watch a Chicago Bears game after Mass. It was here where I was surrounded by the memories that would shape my existence. Whether it was heading over to my Aunt and Uncles for a BBQ, golfing with my Grandfather at his Country Club, or traveling north to a Wisconsin cabin on a lake- these were all molding experiences that I look back on and now subconsciously try to recreate as an adult. Since my time as a young adolescent I have been from Texas to California, where I graduated high school; down south to Mississippi, where I went to college; Tennessee, where I learned how to earn my first buck on my own after graduating college; Atlanta, for a few years; up to Washington D.C. for a short stint; and finally I have come full circle back to Southern California. I now have been settled in SoCal for just over 4 years. I have to admit, I am quite blessed to be back. A majority of my family now resides in the Southwest, which allows me to be an active uncle for my 3 nieces and nephew. In addition, I really enjoy being active outdoors which I find the San Diego/LA region to be ideal for these interests. Since being back in California, I have learned how to longboard (surf) in San Onofre, snowboard in the mountains during the winter months, participated in the Young Adult Community (through the church), found many new restaurants to try out, and hit up a few concerts usually in small venue somewhere. No matter what I am doing on the weekend, I still find time to attend Sunday Mass. All in all, I am a family first individual who loves being active. I am hoping to meet someone that is open minded enough to have new experiences yet grounded enough to have a good moral compass. Maybe that is you!
  • Charles, 50 from Temecula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Temecula, CA
    I look forward to meet my lady to form a family with true Love . I will take care of her , She will be all in my life ! I like to share , talk , and discover new things in life ... I need to have my own kids ...