Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • James, 35 from San Francisco, CA
    35, San Francisco, CA
    Hey all! I'm passionate about bringing Christ to others and, with and through, motivating those around me to get the best out of themselves. I've been fortunate to have had many influential people and role models throughout my life thus far in the church, in my family and through sports; two priests stand out amongst many. Though, with all, I know God has placed so many good people in my life along the way because I needed them! Hiking the Camino de Santiago and a subsequent illness has been the most recent, influential and challenging experience in my life. Leisure time for me includes spending time with the fam, friends, any live music, hiking, cycling, soccer, or movie-watching. I love traveling (doesn't everyone?) and am always eager for my next trip. I signed in because I'm in a new city and looking forward to meeting some new people.
  • Aurora, 67 from Palmdale, CA
    67, Palmdale, CA
    I am a loyal and sincere person. Bashful, usually quiet initially. I love to laugh, and easy to please as far as jokes are concerned. I exercise regularly. Due to some work related injuries, I do yoga and Tai Chi; elective in grad school' had difficulty at first. Being able to do the routine was a satisfying accomplishment. I enjoy hiking and walking, at the beach or up a mountain. My family have the most influence in my life. Church is my safe haven. I find solace in the presence of the blessed sacrament, praying and talking to Jesus about life as it goes. I bumped into a group that prays the rosary after mass together. Nice group and such a nice way to end daily mass .. Travelling is my passion. Pilgrim to Italy and Medjugorje. I plan to travel and more pilgrimages, Holy Land, Fatima, Lourdes, Japan, and to explore other cultures and countries. Visited another country this year. Discovered, going on a cruise is a stress free vacation and exploration of other cultures. Plans for a college reunion on a cruise to the Mediterranean should commence next year. Hope to have a special someone to travel with, then. My daughter discovered she loves scuba diving. We plan to travel together to the Philippines, reportedly the best scuba diving site in Asia. She will be scuba diving and I will be snorkeling.
  • Carlos, 24 from Victorville, CA
    24, Victorville, CA
    I am very passionate when it comes to my faith and religion. I can sit down and talk to you about why and what has made me this way, but that's another conversation altogether. As for things I enjoy doing in my spare time is going to Disneyland and hanging with friends.
  • Mike, 79 from La Quinta, CA
    79, La Quinta, CA
    My name is Mike.. I'm a good guy and fun date who realizes the years flying by way too fast and I would like to find a drama free lady with similar interests to enjoy the remaining ones with.. I believe wealth can be measured in many different ways. I own a very modest home, have a steady income and my bills are manageable. I'm in good health and in reasonably good shape. In my opinion, that combination classifies me as wealthy. My looks are average, or perhaps a little above or below. A matter of opinion. You will have to decide for yourself. I'm somewhat overweight. Not grossly. I just don't fit the charts for my height. I don't think I ever have. I walk, ride my bike and/or workout most days. Nothing major. Just enough to keep the extra calories looking their best. I am not extravagant. I am clean, well groomed, dress nicely and to the occasion. I even own a tux. I enjoy most of the usual things. Dining in and out, most music, dancing, the theater, good friends, travel, near and far and most of all the company of a good woman. I am monogamous and I am looking to meet someone who also chooses to be in a monogamous relationship. She should relate to what I wrote, have time to travel on occasion and be a woman who's desire for romance and affection has not slipped away over the years. If you fit the above the description, think we might be compatible and would like to meet a good guy who treats a lady like a lady, drop me a note. I'll respond with the rest of my story and we'll see where it goes. I'm realistic enough to realize that most meetings do not result in a match. We'll never know if this is the exception unless we meet. So, if you are seeking a relationship and not a pen pal, drop me a note. I'll respond with the rest of my story and we'll see where it leads Thank you!
  • Mirella, 35 from South Gate, CA
    35, South Gate, CA
    I am passionate about my family, career, living and learning about life through experiences, people, and places. I enjoy going for a hike/walk, watching a new movie, theatrical plays, comedy clubs, shopping, wine tasting, museums, fairs, amusement parks (Disneyland) , miniature golf, bbq, trying new restaurants, beach to cool down on a summer day and willing to try new experiences.
  • Eve, 52 from Merced, CA
    52, Merced, CA
    Hi this is eve I'm 52 yrs old and I'm currently living in Meced .I was born and raised in the Philippines,l have two lovely daughters and they're both professionals, my eldest is a teacher and my youngest is a nurse. I'm currently working as a food inspector under the federal agency of United States Department Of Agriculture. I love to cook authentic Asian food and trying some authentic specialty from different places. I like to travel but not in my plans yet due to my work schedules.
  • Art, 37 from Torrance, CA
    37, Torrance, CA
    I am a busy working sales professional. I have recently been coming back to my Catholic faith. I enjoy reading, exercise, fitness and fine dining. I am seeking a life partner.
  • Maria, 61 from Ventura, CA
    61, Ventura, CA
    I am passionate about helping people out. I look forward when people that I help feel satisfied and/or content with my support. My job requires that I help people with financial guidance at school with meeting monthly tuition for their children's Catholic education. My older brother was the most influential person in my life. He was my rock. Unfortunately he passed away four years ago. I also enjoy my active participation within my own home Parish with the pastoral Council, wedding coordinator, and extraordinary minister of communion.
  • Larry, 30 from Los Angeles, CA
    30, Los Angeles, CA
    Please don't be a Trump supporter, that is currently my number one deal breaker. Also, if you don't agree with my stances with the Church's teachings below, please be willing to talk about it instead of writing me off right away. Being Catholic is obviously important enough to me and the way I live my life, that I come here to find a good Catholic Woman. The things that I don't agree with come from a series of circumstances that I've either encountered or experienced. I work in Film/Television, mostly do Camera work and lighting these days, but Comedy Writing/Directing/Acting are what I'm passionate about. The hours and days I work are pretty insane, and it makes planning/being available for most things very difficult. I hope to find a good Woman that will be understanding of that, and I'll do my best to be understanding if she works a similar schedule. I work hard and rest hard, so I'm really into my days off being pretty chill; but I do love the beach, EXPLORING, going to the movies, cooking/grilling, and roller coasters. And as you can imagine, I try to see as many movies as I can on my days off, and am a part time Netflix junkie.
  • Christopher, 42 from San Bruno, CA
    42, San Bruno, CA
    If we change the way we look at things the things we look at change... And the duck lip photo is to make you laugh... I am extremely passionate about helping people, especially children and the less fortunate. I adore elderly people that continue to love life. I have been serving the community as a teacher for over 20 years now. I am also a former police officer.
  • Reina, 55 from La Mesa, CA
    55, La Mesa, CA
    God and my Faith are most important. Then my family and friends. All else falls in it's place after that. I strive to live a peace filled life without turmoil. My co-workers describe me as being always positive with a good attitude and they say I am important to them because of that. I like being positive. I believe in going on with life no matter what and putting your best foot forward even during struggles I do not believe their is such a thing as failure, only continual growth and continual effort. Giving up is not an option. The persons who have been the most influential in my life are firstly my Mother, who passed away 12 years ago. There is also a Catholic Priest whom I've know half of my life and from whom I communicate with via email. I have always been Blessed with many friendships, they come easily to me. Now that we are all grown up, there are less. I am a good friend:) I enjoy working, I am too hiper not to work. I enjoy getting out and socializing with friends and family. I don't have a lot of leisure time so I spend it mostly taking it easy, walking outdoors, excercising on my elyptical trainer, watching movies on TV or in Theaters, and listening to Music. I enjoy writing but don't do it very much. I also enjoy music a lot, I grew up playing the violin and I have a piano at home which I never learned well and hope to some day. I am very spontaneous and live a very non-structured life. I do and get the important things done, and I do the things that have to get done...........then I play it by ear, day by day, living in the present, not the past nor the future.
  • Sheila, 62 from Los Angeles, CA
    62, Los Angeles, CA
    Some of my friends would say I am a little wacky but fun and funny. Most know I am passionate about my faith and social justice issues. Theatre, the beach,and traveling are some things really enjoy I go back and forth from Bakersfield to LA . If you are looking for a good friend and maybe more pick me! Me L