Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Torrance Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Torrance California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 52 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Torrance, CA
    I was born in the Midwest, and moved to California several years ago. I have a great family, and several close friends who I spend my free time with. Attending rock concerts, going to movies, dining at fine restaurants, visiting museums, going to dances, working on my house, and listening to music are some of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy traveling to various locations in the United States including Oregon, Florida, and Illinois. I am honest, giving, have good values, intelligent, and easygoing. I am physically fit, health conscious, and enjoy exercising and working out. I am currently working as a Senior Engineer.
  • Manal, 39 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Torrance, CA
    First and foremost, I love my family, friends and my faith! I am very close to my family and I keep in touch with my parents, my two brothers and my sister often. I love to read, write, cook, watch movies, exercise, spend time with friends and travel (mostly road trips). I like the feeling of being productive. Don't get me wrong. I don't mind the occasional day of movie watching at home, alone or with friends. There are many things that I would still like to do and plan to someday. Like take a photography class. I take decent pictures and would love to enhance that skill. I also want to learn how to Swing dance ever since I saw the movie Swing Kids. It's not just about dancing & definitely worth seeing. I'm a giving and generous person who enjoys helping others. I believe that is one of the things I am called to do in my life.I love to laugh! I am an Office Manager at an Industrial Design company. I enjoy what I do and I am good at it. I work with a very talented group of people and I am hoping that the longer I remain working at this company, their creativity will rub off on me some. :)
  • Rosa, 28 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Torrance, CA
    I am a life science middle school teacher. I was born in Peru and lived in CA since I was 6 years old. I attended public school and after high school I attended UCLA, I was pre-med but became a teacher because my family needed me to work right away. I obtained my science teaching credentials 2 years ago and these past few semesters I've been continuing with the pre-med requirements. Im going at a turtle's pace with pre-med because I work full time and teaching is time consuming. I enjoy working with kids, I have a lot of patience and I love teaching science. Beside studying and working full time, I enjoy swimming and playing tennis. I go to mass daily before going to work, it helps me focus on God. I enjoy going to the park to feed birds and walking near the beach. I also enjoy making dresses and cooking when I am on vacation.
  • Zoe, 51 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Torrance, CA
    It's always hard to describe oneself .... Don't you agree? I consider myself a fairly easygoing, laid-back individual who enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy being with good friends but also savor time by myself. I love animals --- especially dogs. In fact, I'm the proud "Mommy" of a super active 2 year old terrier mix. Not actively looking for a soulmate BUT would love to meet new people and expand my circle of friends. Of course, I am open to possibilities .... I try not to take myself too seriously. Life's too short.
  • Christopher, 37 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Torrance, CA
    Christopher Jonathan. Family and many close friends call me Jon, and go by Chris professionally. I truly enjoy living the right way and would be ecstatic to meet someone with God as the center of their lives as well. I am Big Lakers and Chicago Bears fan. I feel the urge to be goofy or nonsensical at times to stay sane, and usually act upon it. However, know when life calls for seriousness, I know how to act upon that too.
  • Monique, 41 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Torrance, CA
    Trying something completely new this is me stepping out of my comfort zone. Looking forward to see where this new adventure/journey will lead. Now who's ready to join in the antics?
  • Nathalie, 24 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Torrance, CA
    I'm a fun loving, kinda witty type of girl. I work the night shift as an ICU nurse. My family and friends are very important to me, but these days more time is spent with family as friends have become scarce due to the marriage epidemic. My faith and religion are also a huge part of my everyday life. Travel is something I love to do and want to do a little more of each year. Currently planning an Australia trip for 2017. Love to do anything outside, hiking, biking, bbqing, beach..all of the above. Big fan of live music and finding those hole in the wall places.
  • Jennifer, 41 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Torrance, CA
    Yes, I'm still single. Living in sunny L.A. and dating people with different religion, morals, and values can make you forget about settling down the right way. But now that I'm getting older, I realized it's time for me to get my priorities straight, get off my high horse, and start taking relationships more seriously. About Me: I am petite, just 5'0 tall, 5'3 with heels! I am a small one, but I do have a big heart which is beyond measures. So, if you're looking for someone tall with long legs, then that's not me. But if you're looking for someone with a big heart, then we can talk.
  • Thomas, 45 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Torrance, CA
    In my leisure time I like to hike, go to sporting events or even amusement parks. I also like to go to the movies, BBQ or even stay home and rent a good movie.
  • Jenn, 36 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Torrance, CA
    Hi, I'm Jenny. I'm a happy engineer who loves my family and friends. For fun, I love going to my gym classes after work. Zumba, cardio, yoga are currently my favorite classes and activities. Sports wise, you can find me cheering at a basketball game (love college basketball) or hockey game! I also love to write. I have my own blog and write about various events around LA and new restaurant openings. I'm super close to my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them going to the beach, dining out, watching movies and volunteering at various local events.
  • Cari, 20 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Torrance, CA
    I don't want to say much because I feel you guys won't notice what I write, like you just view me and leave it? (._.) I am not sure if what I am doing is right. I love my faith so much. I would love to meet other people who will be willing to teach more about the faith as well as i can too. I am very curious of things. ( i just want to know how it looks like if someone take my interview made up quiz. Please. :3
  • Patricia, 54 from Torrance, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Torrance, CA
    I am looking for a trusted person with who i can shared my days. I consider myself down to earth and i expect the same from the other person. I am very active . Love to do activities outdoors and also movies, dancing and also watch a good movie at home. I love to travel and very important to find a good travel partner. Of course i will like to talk more about me when i meet the rigth person.