Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Valencia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Valencia California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jeremy, 28 from Valencia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Valencia, CA
    I'm Jeremy. I take life one day at a time and try to never take anything for granted. I love nature, art, music... anything creative. I work with children and love every second of it. I currently work with kindergarteners in a before and after school child development program. I'm also back in school after a bit of a hiatus, going after becoming a teacher. I truly love what I do and where I'm going. My faith is extremely important to me, which is why I'm here (:
  • Laurinda, 55 from Valencia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Valencia, CA
    I'm 50, never been married but I do have a 29 year old son. I discovered I was pregnant after breaking up with his dad when I was 20 and decided to raise him on my own. I've been blessed to work at a fantastic company for 27 years which has made raising him alone possible:) We have a small house in a great neighborhood and a good life. My son was born with a kidney disease which caused his kidneys to fail at 15 years of age. I gave him one of my kidneys and that lasted almost 11 years but failed November 2008. He is now a dialysis patient waiting for a new kidney transplant. He lives at home with me. I love being a mom, and love my son with all my heart. I always wanted to be a wife and mom, though I thought I might also work in movies or medicine. I work in the Motion Picture industry so I got my first career wish. I think when I retire, I might go back to school and become an RN and work part time. My first love was always medicine but the movies happened first and has taken really good care of my son and I. Between having a demanding career and being a single mom I've really not done a lot of dating. I've only had a couple of relationships since he was born. To be honest, I never liked the bar scene, didn't have a beer till I was 27! I like family life and BBQ's and having friends around and camping, sitting on the beach listening to the ocean. Some of my best and closest moments with God have been when I'm out in nature. Getting away from the concrete and asphalt and hearing the wind blowing through the trees or the sound of the waves makes me feel so close to Him. I hope it's not to late to meet the love of my life. I plan on retiring in 10 years and really am looking forward to traveling, having time for gardening (I like to grow my own veggies, herbs and fruits) walking, swimming, bike riding, reading, seeing movies, going to concerts and volunteering at church.
  • Dennis, 35 from Valencia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Valencia, CA
    Hi, I'm Dennis. I love my faith. I love my family and I am looking to meet a partner in Catholicism. I love the outdoors. I'm working on losing weight because I'm carrying a bit of a winter coat but all good-- lets go for a hike!
  • Felicia, 55 from Valencia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Valencia, CA
    I am fortunate and grateful for all God has given me. I come from a large traditional catholic Mexican family and I have old family values, I grew up in Southern California and went to parochial schools. I was married too young and I'm now divorced, I'm looking for companionship. I love to dance, hike and travel and I feel I still have a lot to give!
  • Lindsey, 24 from Valencia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Valencia, CA
    I am passionate about my work with children and my family. My family is everything to me and it is important for me to be close to them. I am very close with my parents and only sibling, my older sister. I am a teacher and am I so glad I was led down this path, my work is fulfilling and I truly enjoy it. I look forward to being with my family, friends, or simply just relaxing at home. I am an easy going, casual person. I enjoy going to the beach and lakes, I love to be around water. I enjoying reading and going to movies, walking my dogs...simple things. I am a fan of Disney and enjoying going to Disneyland on occasion as well.
  • Molly, 23 from Valencia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Valencia, CA
    I am an artist and illustrator who recently graduated from California College of the Arts in May. I work a lot with charcoal and pastel and am currently working on building my portfolio. I love dogs (I have two border terriers) and spending time outside with my sketch book.
  • David, 30 from Valencia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Valencia, CA
    I am passionate about learning and living my faith which can be difficult in today's world. I enjoy my work for the most part. Right now I just want to find peace and live a content Christ centered life.
  • Ricardo, 53 from Valencia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Valencia, CA
    Sun, surf, sailing and beach life best describes my passions outside of home. I'm interested in finding friends who love their Catholic fairh as much as i do.
  • Maria Angela, 53 from Valencia, VE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Valencia, VE
    I like to enjoy nature and outdoor walks. I love the beach In my spare time I share with my family ( my two sons and my father) and friends, home meetings or trips to the beach. I hope the people I have around me : sincerity , showing deep love and live their faith in Christ
  • Gizelle, 35 from Valencia, VE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Valencia, VE
    I like traveling with my family, respect trust passion, my work is very rewarding ... Reading books, walking, eating new foods and meet interesting sites
  • Karla, 40 from Valencia, VE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Valencia, VE
    Hello! I am Karla, I have been blessed because I already have a wonderful life. I grew up in a healthy and lovely environment, full with kindness, good values, respect and a good sense of humor, where dear God and the Holy Mary have been always present. I am the first of three sisters. I graduated in a private catholic school, and after that I went to Holland for an exchange program... Then I came back to my country to keep studying, I graduated of Industrial Engineer, later on I did postgraduates studies in finance and management. As a member of an entrepreneurial family, after having experience working in other companies, I learned how to run a startup company...so I became a self-employee since 10 years ago. I consider myself a warmhearted girl, quite traditional but also open-minded. Im passionate about life, enthusiastic; I try to see always the bright side. I take friendship very seriously. I love to hang out with my friends, watching movies, outdoor activities like hiking, walking. I love to travel and to learn about different cultures And I love all related with photography.... As a girl from the tropic I am crazy about beaches!! And mountains too
  • Marcos, 39 from Valencia, VE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Valencia, VE
    Im from Venezuela, Im a honest man, Im musician, Im music teacher too, I like to teach music at the people. I have a music group at the church and we play and sing every sunday on the mass... Im looking for a good and beautiful girl for a date...!