Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Vista Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Vista California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Virginia, 76 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Vista, CA
    I am a young at heart country girl, down to earth, very honest. My faith is very important to me--I Thank God every day for blessing me with the great gift of being a Catholic. I am family oriented and enjoy picnics, barbeques, and just being with people that I love and care for. I like most kinds of music, especially blue grass,mountain type. I believe that love, trust,and respect are essential in a good relationship, especially good communication.
  • Benino, 38 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Vista, CA
    I'm witty. I love jokes and sarcasm. My views tend to be fairly liberal. I believe in protecting the environment. I am a pacifist. I am not against gay marriages. I play tennis and like riding bicycles. I also play guitar and sing. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like to watch movies. I have a Bachelor Science degree (Computers) and work Monday through Friday. I like to spend some time on weekends working on my project car.
  • Barbara, 63 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Vista, CA
    Hello! My name is Barbara and I've lived in North San Diego County for 20 years, moving here from Orange County and originally from Missouri. I work in the medical field and will probably be working for another 6 years....luckily I love my job and if I could do it a few less hours per week, that would be ideal :) I have two grown daughters in the area and 4 grandchildren. They are ALL great!! God definitely had a hand in raising my children! I've been divorced since they were in elementary school and have always worked. I was in a nine-year relationship which ended 2 years ago. I do have an annulment. Church and my faith are very important and has become more important as the years go by. I took a break from the Catholic Church for several years after my divorce, but found my way back "home" about 10 years ago. I sing in the choir at church and attend Mass twice a week. I used to be pretty athletic--playing tennis, skiing and hiking. I did go on a six-day backpacking trip two years ago which was great to do once but I'm pretty sure I don't want to do it again--day hikes are great!! Now, for exercise, primarily due to a lack of time, I mainly walk. I just adopted a 5 y/o black lab from a rescue organization and she likes to walk too! I enjoy going to concerts, watching the Padres, going out to a nice restaurant or just having a nice meal at home. I like to spend some time each week with my family and friends. I would like to meet someone to develop a relationship with or a friendship. I would prefer a Catholic, but definitely a Christian. Similar interests, intelligence and a good sense of humor are important to me. Money isn't a big concern to me, but I would like someone who at least has a similar income to mine and has a good work ethic. I do not really have an interest to move out of the area, so I may only respond to local people....unless that person may be interested in relocating to California. Well, enough about me....what about you? ;-)
  • Karen, 56 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Vista, CA
    Hmmm What am I passionate about? "LIFE" and all its blessings that it brings daily! I look forward M-F the joy I receive from teaching my students and families, The weekends I look forward to relaxing and recharging my battery.The people in my life that have been the most influential have been both my grandmothers... I am a little of both grace filled and spirit driven. They both taught me what it is like to be a LADY! Experiences- I have learned from all of them in all area of my life- church,family and friends and teaching journey. I enjoy so many activities- from quiet peaceful times to loud music concerts! I am a BIG sports fan (former high school cheerleader lol) so If you don't like SPORTS or big Families I am not your girl! P.S. I love trying new things! God Bless your search for finding the RIGHT person the Lord has for each of US!
  • Charles, 51 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Vista, CA
    I am passionate about enjoying life to the fullest and I especially look forward to the weekends when I enjoy playing golf with my friends at my golf club followed by nice dinners out on the town with good company and good wine. Not surprisingly, my parents have been the most influential people in my life. I have inherited their love of people and entertaining and I have great admiration for the fact they have been married for 53 years and counting. In my leisure time, I enjoy golf, tennis, skiing, and cooking. I also enjoy going on nice vacations where crossing famous restaurants off my list is a favorite pastime.
  • Nick, 37 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Vista, CA
    First time trying Catholic Match, so lets see if it works. Well, to begin, I grew up in a very Catholic family and went to Catholic school K-8. My faith is strong, but I am not at mass every Sunday by any means. I am a small business owner which takes up most of my time. That doesn't keep me from having fun in life though. I love to travel, usually weekend trips, but you will also find me in Maui a couple times a year. I an a huge fan of country music, so concerts and music festivals are always in the mix too. I love sports, but I am not a fanatic! I root hard, but I don't lose my temper over a loss.
  • Jesus, 40 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Vista, CA
    I like to help around everywhere I go. It gives me joy when I give a helping hand to other. I taught martial arts to kids ,teens and adults. the most influents people in my life have been my grandparents and parents and teachers. on my time I like to read spiritual books. spend time in the bless sacrament. like to draw some times. take walks.
  • Belinda, 42 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Vista, CA
  • Alena, 29 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Vista, CA
    .......................................................................................................................................................,,
  • Will, 46 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Vista, CA
    I have numerous aspirations, goals, and hobbies that make me unique along with variety of musical tastes. Those include watching college sports, attending fine arts events, traveling, and seminars to better myself as a person.
  • Mario, 28 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Vista, CA
    Hello and thank you for stopping by. A little about me. I am a very friendly person. A big teddy bear if you will. I enjoy watching a good film every now and then. I like to stay active, and be outside enjoying what God has created for us. But I also only enjoy a good time being indoors playing video games with the family yes even my parents. We are all kids at heart no matter the age. I like playing board games as well.... looking to play new boardgames but the fam isn't too fond of that lol... I like joking around and playing when allowed but I am also very sirious when needed.
  • Christian, 26 from Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Vista, CA
    Hello my name is Christian, but everyone calls me Chrissy. I love love love movies, books, makeup, and my Dog. I also like traveling and I hope to do plenty of it! I try to surround myself with positive people, and I am trying to grow strong in my faith and I believe that being around positive people is the start. I am a part time server and I'm a full time entrepreneur in cosmetics and skincare. I love all types of music, my ipod can go from Taylor Swift, Bebe Rexha, and even Nicki Minaj to Metallica, Van Halen, and Avenged Sevenfold. There's also some Alan Jackson, Josh Turner, and Billy Currington on there too. I like trying new things, but I also like to stay in and enjoy a veg session too. I love food; eating, and cooking Italian, Chinese, and Mexican are my top 3 favorites.