Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jorge, 37 from Los Angeles, CA
    37, Los Angeles, CA
    I'm interested in getting to know someone who is sweet, caring, and likes to have a good time. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship if we click and the chemistry is there. Currently, I work as a manager of a successful company and own investment properties. On my free time I like to go to the movies, bowling, dancing, relaxing at a bar or lounge, etc. If you're interested don't be shy and send a reply.
  • Juan, 36 from Burbank, CA
    36, Burbank, CA
    I am the youngest of 4 children, I am 31 years old, and finally graduated from college in 2009. I like sports, movie, theme parks, rock music, I am a devout catholic. I love Los Angeles, I live in Burbank CA I am originally from Guatemala. My favorite sport is Baseball. I am a very humble person. People say I am a super nice guy. Please, if you like my profile, please do not be shy. I am a very humble person. We should love our neighbor as our self and pray for the whole world.
  • Connie, 53 from San Diego, CA
    53, San Diego, CA
    Please contact me. It's been a while since I dated. I'd like to find a gentleman with a sense of humor and a passion for life. A one-woman man for a committed relationship. Someone that enjoys doing new things. I'm very caring, honest, thoughtful, good listener & communicator, romantic, enjoy cooking and doing things together, trying new things and going places My parents instilled being hardworking and focusing in God in all things. Like to dressed up for a nice candlelight dinner, music or being casual Smiles, Connie ; )
  • Eduardo, 45 from Santa Ana, CA
    45, Santa Ana, CA
    I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I look forward to the challenges it brings and rewards that come with sacrifice, risk and hard work. With God's blessings, I try to make the most of every day. Thanks to my parents, I was raised with traditional values. I try to use these values as a guide and balance to live in today's society. Its been a blessing having been raised by my parents. My father gave me strong work ethics and perseverance. My beautiful and loving mother instilled consideration by providing a compassionate upbringing. Other people that have been very influential in my life, are a select number of friends. They have been there in both difficult and good times, being supportive with their time and advice. Activities that I enjoy are camping/outdoors, horseback riding, museums, sports, reading and wine tasting.
  • James, 24 from Redwood City, CA
    24, Redwood City, CA
    Hi my name is James. I have my family: my two brothers and my mom. I see them often and have much love for them. I also love playing hockey and lacrosse in my spare time, I love staying active. I honestly believe sports bring out the best of people. My coaches and teachers are very influential in my life. They taught me more than just a game, they taught me how to be a leader in the real world. Right now that is what I look forward to the most lately.
  • Christler, 25 from Baguio, PH
    25, Baguio, PH
    Hmmm... been updating and changing my introduction for a few times already since I joined this dating site and just read a few articles on how an introduction should be made. So applying these I hope you would not get bored and fall asleep reading it. I am your average typical nerdy guy, I dont like sports that much but I do play a little of basketball and if walking is considered one then sign me up. I dont have the luxury of traveling a lot since I always tend to think of what is more important at hand for my family. Even if my friends call me up, I still tend to think of my family first, will they be okay if I leave for a while. I love nature and every creature though most of it I only experienced through a light emmitting plastic box that creates pictures called Television. I like reading but not much of the novels and stories, most of what I read are articles, latest events, discoveries, general knowledge stuffs and lately I have started reading the lives of saints and the Gospels as well. I am not very good in remembering names, in fact I dont even remember the name of my algebra professor in college even though I love Mathematics. But I do remember peoples faces and significant events regarding that person. I am a thinker like Tinker bell and I love to learn things even if these things are intended for women, in fact most of the things I know are mostly done by women like hair braiding, laundry, sewing, cooking and other house chores. But I also know how to do carpentry works, from my dad, computer maintence, a hobby of mine and just simple repairs around the house. I dont know how to swim so don't get the idea of me saving someone drowning because I will also need saving. I dont know how to drive so dont expect me dropping by your house to fetch you in a car, I will be in a cab. Joking aside, I do intend to learn these things and I get the concept of it and soon i will be taking lessons for it. I am not so much into fashion, gadgets and trends of any matter even the music I know are old fashioned, out of style and uninteresting for most people. I love singing especially in the bathroom and with the choir. I do watch movies and series but as to genre what ever peaks my interest, my watching time is from 0 to 12 hours a day depending on my mood. Oh, before I forget my name is Christler and I am from the Philippines not Phoenix, PH! Get it? Thank you for reading upto this point and God bless you.
  • Nicole, 23 from Pomona, CA
    23, Pomona, CA
    I'm not big on writing about myself and actually detest any about me bios. I prefer to speak openly and about myself when asked about what my interest are and what intrigues me.
  • Angeline, 29 from Sacramento, CA
    29, Sacramento, CA
    I love God and my family. I am an active member of the young adult group SFC. My family is huge and a big part of my life. I love to spend time with them. I love to read, watch tv/movies. I like comic books and Disneyland. I like traveling from time to time.
  • Eddie, 37 from Arcadia, CA
    37, Arcadia, CA
    Hi I'm passionate about helping out those who need help. My family, friends, and teachers have been very influential in my life. I enjoy concerts, working out, and volunteering. I run a foundation that sponsors and orphanage.
  • Marie, 68 from Walnut Creek, CA
    68, Walnut Creek, CA
    I love helping people and family. My grandmother was the most influential in my life. I like cooking and having going out with friends. I like to shop , go danncing seeing broadway shows.
  • Raudel, 24 from Pomona, CA
    24, Pomona, CA
    Hi there everyone my name is Raudel really uncommon name but unique I should say,lot of people always mispronounce it. I am looking forward to meeting new people who are extrovert but at the same time close to god. I would like someone who would like to travel together and going to concerts since these are my two favorite hobbies. I'm currently working part time in retailing but would one day become a tradesperson since I like to work with my hands and be creative. Last but not least always be yourself and let god be part in your life.
  • Eric, 44 from Ventura, CA
    44, Ventura, CA
    I'm looking to meet someone i can grow a friendship to a commitment. I am a hard working man who enjoys my days off. Life is to short .. enjoy it while you can. I'm also okay to just staying home too, watching movie's as well enjoying the outdoors ... from camping to a movie night out. I like to have a balance life .. I'm also close to my family.