Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canada Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canada Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matt, 35 from Port Hope, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Port Hope, CA
    It gives me great joy to be a Catholic and hope to find someone who feels the same way.I enjoy traveling, photography,being with family and friends, working with animals and various other hobbies
  • Enrique, 26 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kitchener, CA
    I am very happy with being Catholic and God willing I will find another who shares my views . I used to be an alter server and attended Catholic school up until College . I enjoy the community of the Church , I have a soft spot for the poor and volunteered at my church's at out Out of the cold program ( we no longer run the program) . I am currently a Eucharistic minister at my parish . I am a currently a full time student at Conestoga College obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Community and Criminal Justice ( CCJ) . I am also working part time . I enjoy reading , all kinds of music , movies , comics , video games , and martial arts . I'm black-belt in Judo. I enjoy my going to the gym and working out , I also like going for jogs . I would say that I'm a shy person at first , but I'm working on it .
  • Chris, 57 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ottawa, CA
    Hey! It's great to be here and meet nice folks like you. I'm supposed to tell you that I'm witty, compassionate and enthusiastic about all things that help young adults get closer to God. How does one say "I want to be a saint!" without sounding too pious? Not sure. But I've learned to take God seriously and not myself. I've recently left my high-tech career to join a Catholic national ministry that evangelizes university students. Personality-wise, I am an SJ by Myers-Brigg standards. I am high-energy, expressive and animated but my introverted-side prefers a 2-hour conversation with one person at a party than "working-the-room". I love to run, entertain and go to movies. My kids are adults now and live in western Canada. My daughter has five beautiful kids and my son has three. I visit my son, daughter and grand kids 2-3 time per year. I think I'm somewhere between "slender" and "average" on the sizing scale so I gave myself the benefit of the doubt and put slender.
  • Zachary, 25 from Saint-Constant, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Saint-Constant, CA
    Im a catholic man striving for sanctity seeking to fulfill Gods will. I am thankful for the catholic education that i have recieved through priests ( especially from those of the Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter)
  • Steve, 41 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Vancouver, CA
    I'm an artist who comes from a big family and I hope to have one of my own. I enjoy games movies walks and simple things when I'm not trying to make something beautiful. Time spent in good company is time well spent. I'm easy going and a thinker, I like to ponder the universe. My faith keeps me steady through trials and my mind helps me navigate God's will. To me truth is the basis of friendship, I'm fond of St. Thomas Aquinas and the little flower. I think my secondary temperment is sanguine but the test has a different idea.
  • Brandon, 25 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Toronto, CA
    Hi! I am looking for a woman who loves Jesus and is currently involved in some sort of charity or volunteer work. I believe true love waits until marriage and am also hoping to find someone who shares my beliefs in that regard. Thanks for reading & God bless you!
  • Donna, 63 from Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Victoria, CA
    When I started working on my social work degree in my forties, it felt like such a good fit and though the work has been challenging I have had a passion for it . I must admit I've become a bit more cynical about systems (apparently social work years are like dog years, 1 = 7). Family is very important to me, we make time for each other, share each others joys and challenges, support one another while respecting independence. Mass has become more important to me over the years. Praying, asking God questions and trying to listen to his plans for me, - all important aspects of my daily life. I think my husband was very influential in my life. He encouraged me to pursue a career when I didn't believe I had the parts to do it. My four children, who stretched me to the limit, showed me how to think beyond myself, taught me patience, endurance and stretched my heart giving me capacity for greater love. Leisure time? I've had some of the best times in my life snorkelling in warm waters, I enjoy traveling, walking my dogs in beautiful surroundings, I love working with my hands in my spare time, sewing, quilting, paper crafts, working on improving my home, gardening, I'm an avid reader. I enjoy activities with friends and family, walks, movies, dining in or trying a different restaurant now and again. I look forward to planning vacations, for myself, family, foster parents, co-workers - that is fun. I'm a bit of an expert on Disney Parks and Cruises and must confess I have a soft spot in my heart for The Mouse.
  • Shannon, 41 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Oakville, CA
    I'm the eldest of four and love being with my family as we have a lot of fun together. I love travelling, nature, wildlife, listening to music, writing poems, reading, LOVE LOVE thunderstorms and being barefoot. I enjoy getting dressed up once in a while for a night on the town but am also quite happy to chill at home. I'm involved in 40 days for Life and go every year to Ottawa for the March for Life. Seeing Mother Teresa when I was 13 was a truly profound experience. She appeared in the doorway and I felt God fill the whole room and I burst into tears. I enjoy making family & friends laugh. My parents have been great role models & their marriage was solid, I hope to find a soulmate like they found in each other. I love children and am open to adopting in addition to having my own if that is God's plan. I was born in South Africa and moved with my family to Canada when I was 20. It was a difficult adjustment & I still miss it but I know that it's God's will that I'm here. It's hard to find someone nowadays with the same values so I thought I'd try Catholic Match and see what happens.
  • Rose, 27 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Toronto, CA
    You probably will find me listening to music (genre depends on my mood), and maybe even catch me singing the wrong lyrics (most likely). I love travelling (27 countries and counting) and eating out (especially if that means trying new restaurants). I'm able to laugh at myself and can take a good joke... except maybe when it's about my favourite sports teams (but I'll try). Technology and I have a love/hate relationship (I love it, it hates me) but we're working on improving. I'd mention things that have not broken or malfunctioned around me but then I'd jinx it...
  • Paulette, 71 from West Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, West Kelowna, CA
    I am definetely a " nature" person: going hiking or for a walk in the forest, listening to the sounds or observing birds and their behavior or stopping to smell a wild flower or just simply admiring the awesome beauty of it all and being so thankfull for each minute. I am a firm believer that in order to stay young and healthy one must be active: I enjoy cycling, hiking, swimming and in the winter, snowshoeing in the mountains and outdoor skating is wonderful. Did I mention that I LOVE dancing ( any kind) as well. Attending mass during the week is something I constantly try to improve and my Sunday mass is very important to me, both the nourishment that one receives for their soul and as well the graces that HE gives me so that I can better discern HIS will in my life. My daughter and her family are very important to me, just wish I could be with them more often! Friends describe me as : bubbly, considerate and honest. My baby sister was always a very important part of my life,both in her support and her advice and listening ear whenever I needed. I look forward to sharing my life, goals with someone who shares my catholic beliefs, is considerate,honest sensitive to the needs of others, good communication skills , positive and loves life.
  • Erica, 48 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Vancouver, CA
    Lord cherish me with small deeds almost everyday; I cant stop saying He is so amazing, not to mention He did walked with me in difficult time & knock my head. I wish I can be God's tools helping and influence people around me. Sky, sunset, water...all so beautiful . To be physical fit, I don't mind walk a lot. My daily step goal is 14k Two of my high school friends died of cancer, I totally feel that money can't buy health. Basically I eat all kinds of food , stick to organic and avoid meat. I like any activities with focus & re energizing -I had bowling & Bikram hot yoga once a week. Summer time Grouse grind and the challenging Sea to sky trail. No one is perfect, share the same faith can amend any differences. I guess so, I never dated a Catholic among my 3 serious relationship. I looked far younger than my actual age, I look forward someone who are physical active (mild) and quick thinking.
  • Cindy, 52 from St. John's, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, St. John's, CA
    Hi, I am looking for a likeminded person, whose faith is an important part of their lives...someone who values family, as my 3 daughters and 7 grandchildren are extremely important to me....I live alone and find it very lonely at times because I haven't been actively seeking someone for a few years. I decided to take a chance, and I would love to find my soul mate. I want to be in a committed relationship and share my life with someone. I am tired of being alone. I love just sitting at home and have someone to snuggle up with and watch a movie or spend a quiet evening with a glass of wine just getting to know each other. I also love dining out every once in awhile. I also love all kinds of music and really enjoy catching a concert now and then...I am a girly girl so I love my shoes, makeup and mostly costume jewelry. But also my faith and prayer time is the foundation of my life...I am looking for someone who will walk beside me, not in front of or behind me. A gentleman who values holding my hand and opening doors for me and someone I can share my faith with and attend Mass together with...let's chat and explore more

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities:

Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });