Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Allison, 29 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ada, MI
    My name is Allison and I am looking for my partner in crime to share a lifetime of laughter and memories. I am sarcastic, outgoing, and I love going on adventures. I am very involved in various community organizations, kickboxing, and trying to get outside my comfort zone. I went to London and Rome last month, ask me about it! I also love trying new restaurants and am a big craft beer enthusiast.
  • Ever, 28 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Falls Church, VA
    I'm passionate about God, and Virgen Mary My faith is very important to me. I'm a traditional Catholic and I have very traditional values. My family and friends are the biggest influences in my life. and when I find the right girl get married and have a family. I love watching movies and getting together with small groups of friends
  • GabrielStphane, 34 from QuÉBec, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, QuÉBec, CA
    Hi! My name is Gabriel. Friends describe me as attentive, affectionate, supportive, talkative and enthusiastic. After a long undergraduate, I took many years to grow personally and spiritually before taking on graduate studies. I journal and write profusely: writing is by far my greatest pastime, if not my favourite (I think that's singing!). I was a longtime youth minister, before I started relocating, and was briefly a schoolteacher. I tend to pick up any sport that comes at me that isn't a team sport. I'm a polyglot: I'm working on my seventh language (German), after French, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and Haitian Creole. Much of this, perhaps, is because I'm the child of expats (11 years in Africa and Latin America as Canadian nationals), and have learnt to very quickly blend into new cultures, languages and environments: the consequence, however, is that relocation is the only life I know, and I have a unique call to a form of stability through moving every few years, through the Catholic community or otherwise.
  • Maria, 49 from Panama, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Panama, PA
    i am a kindergarten teacher, I m very passionate about teaching my little class. My mother was the most influenntial person in my life for her compasion and dedication to serve others. i enjoy listening to music, walk and use my free time to colaborate with Radio Maria.
  • Brice, 34 from Omaha, NE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Omaha, NE
    Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.
  • Christopher, 50 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Rockford, IL
    Hello I'm Chris and thought I'd see what comes of trying this. I'm passionate about doing what's right and making a positive contribution in the world. I would love to find my soul mate! Like working on projects at home and doing stuff outside as I love nature. 4 Wheeling, snowmobiling and hunting/fishing when I can which hasn't been in a while. I'm always right! and have a good sense of humor and I mostly never lie... which is why I said mostly and I'm not always right sorry to say lol (surprise!). I do crack myself up because I'm really really funny (I don't care what everyone else says about it... I know what I am :) Anyway I'd rather go to the mountains of Colorado than Las Vagas but never been to Las Vagas sooo. I'm more impressed with what God made than what man made however I'm a techy with extensive computer background Hmmm. However I just got out of prison... WAIT!! that sounds bad... I'm currently a Correctional Officer for the state of Illinois but thinking I'll transfer back into the computer profession soon. I hope God sends me someone good!
  • Felice, 36 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Houston, TX
    My name means happy and can honestly say that I'm always happy. ;) I moved to Houston about a year and a half ago. I was living in Midland, TX (small town) and before that, Denton (north of Dallas). I came to Houston because I needed a change and diversity in my life and I'm half happy I made the move. I don't love Houston but I don'thate it. My Catholic faith is the most important thing to me. I'm blessed to be in a very strong catholic family. My Grandpa and Dad are both deacons in the church. I have many priest and deacon friends. I was a youth minister for about 10 years (until my move to Houston). I've always been involved with church actives because I know that being a part of the Body of Christ is more than going to mass, its about community. It's a difficult thing to describe myself without sounding boastful or straight up crazy! Like said, I'm a happy person. I love to laugh, mostly at myself. I wear my emotions and heart on my sleeve. Almost anything can make me cry like a commercial or super sweet song or movie. I'm usually very agreeable but also very decisive and picky. I know what I want, how I want it, why and when. However, I do know how to make compromises!! I'm going to say something very cliche now: I like a little of everything. I love going to concerts, listening to live music at a bar or big arena but I love staying in sitting on the couch watching movies/tv. I love being around friends and family and I love quiet alone time. I like to drink wine and beer. I'm not athletic myself but I do have a love and appreciation for sports. Going to a live sporting event is one of my fave things to do...nothing better than drinking beer and watching a game (this includes golf!). My dad doesn't have any boys so I learned at an early age that the best way for he and I to bond and spend time together without mom is to watch sports. I'm a Cowboys fan and will not hold it against if you if you are not- like I said I know how to make compromises ;) If you'd like to know more then don't be afraid to message me and let's plan to meet.
  • Sarah, 29 from Fort Worth, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fort Worth, TX
    I am an outdoor-loving, quick witted, servant-hearted woman who is always up for a spontaneous adventure, especially if it involves rock climbing. My favorite shoes are a pair of Chacos.
  • Sanjose, 22 from Kozhikode, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kozhikode, IN
    I am in seeking the truth - a passionate seeker - I long after an encounter with Jesus . I am passionate about God and enjoy discussing Faith matters during leisure time.
  • Sunita, 32 from Mumbai, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mumbai, IN
    Hi my name is Sunita Billava and i am born and brought up in Bombay, India. I am a Teacher by profession. To know more about me please get in touch with me.
  • Amor, 53 from Angeles, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Angeles, PH
    im looking forward to a beautiful relationship wherein God is the center in our lives , there is peace, love and harmony..I enjoy cooking, singing , dancing and watching movies..The most influential person in my life is my Mom but when she died when i was 16 years old, my good friends...
  • Licia, 36 from Lagos, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lagos, NG
    My name is licia,from one of the west Africa country ..Catholic and the youngest of three siblings.need a serious relationship ..interested in western Catholic men.