Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colombia Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colombia Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Soledad, 61 from SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    I am a Catholic, would be honest with good manners, I come from a home with good morals, I have a life plan with wide horizons, I love sports such as swimming, walking, and gymnastics, reading, going to movies, theater, traveling, visit my family, meet with friends, eating out
  • Maria Mercedes, 61 from SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    I'm a sincere, nice, kind, and responsible person. I love my family and taking care of them. I like being active and at work. My friends tell me I'm an optimistic and cheerful person, whom they can trust. I'm very spiritual and I rely deeply on God and on his Holy Mercy and Will. People consider me a very good friend, I love dearly my son and daughter, and my little grandson. I have very good relationships with my mom and siblings, and I consider myself an easy-going person.
  • Luz Marina, 62 from SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    Hi my name is Luz marina. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, COL. I am 5'3" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I am widowed and I have children. . .
  • Ligia, 63 from SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    Hi my name is Ligia. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, COL. I am 5'2" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I was previously married with an annulment and I have no children. I dont speak english, I would like to know about some catholic and special man. The most important for me is GOD.
  • Ana, 61 from Medellin, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Medellin, CO
  • Ines, 62 from Bogota, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bogota, CO
    -Im passionate about traveling and discover new places. Some of the things i enjoy doing in my leisure time are as i said before traveling to new places, walking, going to the cinema, listening to good music, going to the theater, going out for dinner. -The people that have been the most influential in my life are my parents from which i learned many things during my life.
  • Julia, 63 from Bogota, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bogota, CO
    Looking for sharing my life with a lovely man. Anybody who speaks Spanish out there? Hola! My name is Julia. I have 2 children who already are married. I live in Colombia. Perhaps you are asking the reason why I'm looking for love on this site, well.. my niece insisted me to join this website. Actually I want to be honest with you, I don't speak English, I only speak Spanish (my niece helped me to translate this profile to English). I am a speech therapist and I have worked in a clinic for many years. I am thinking of retiring. My intentions are pure and I'm only want to find someone to share my life. I'm so fed up to be alone, I want to be with someone who makes me happy and I also want to make happy that someone. If I find love trough this site I am willing to move to anywhere, for love. It is really important that you speak Spanish so communication will be easy. In case you don't speak Spanish we can try! Why not! Language of love is universal. I am a very open minded woman, really social and extroverted. I like travelling, I have been to other countries before ( Europe, South America and the US..). I like cooking, going for long walks, enjoying a good meal in a restaurant, going to the movies and going for shopping. I enjoy a good conversation because I like talking. I love nature, I like pets but I don't have any at the moment. I want to give to my life a bit of colour with someone who accepts the way I am, someone who is willing to start a relationship and share beautiful moments by my side. I'm still have too too much to give to the man who also wants love and a partner. Don't hesitate on contact me. I am a great woman wanting a man to spend life together.
  • Edgar, 65 from Pasto, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Pasto, CO
    I like my medical specialization: Ophthalmology very much.I enjoy attending my patients.In my work I try to follow my father example, He was a good medical doctor appreciated, by the people of this State, because of his great medical knowledge and general culture.And the simplicity, and the love with which attended his patients, serving them in every moment they needed him. .As he , I read about Universal and Local History, foreign cultures , besides this I enjoy traveling, playing guitar, listening classic and folk music, walking, looking classic films, documentals and comic as Louis de Funes, Cantinflas, and others .
  • Nohemy, 65 from Medellin, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Medellin, CO
    I am an easy going person who loves life, nature, the sea. I love people and can exchange coins with everyone. I always treat people with respect and consideration. I am kind and loving. I have a good sense of humor, and I am a very positive person. Kindness is a key in my life. I am open to people's opinions and never judge others.
  • Fanny, 65 from Medellín, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Medellín, CO
  • Carmen, 63 from Bogotá, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bogotá, CO
    Hello there....!!!! I'm very familiar person and enjoy spend the time with them. Obvisuly I believe and trust and God, He helps me a lot in my life. Well about me, I'm very kind and simple person. My hobbies are watching sports ( specially tenis and soccer) , practice dance for exercise and enjoy families meetings and love cats and dogs. I like to discover new places for enjoy and spend a good day with my family. I have to say that I have a wonderful daughter that I love . I looking for someone who wants to share or spend good times with me (for long time or for the rest of the life) being loving and respect always having a God in his way. It will be nice if you speak Spanish.
  • Blanca, 67 from Cúcuta, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Cúcuta, CO
    I m passinate un gardering, pinter, go out foro dinner, wine and gallerys I pass more of the time in the country side, but i love un a town. I love my family

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: