Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Denver Black Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Archdiocese of Denver Black Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ava, 45 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Englewood, CO
    Are you curious??? I'm single, never married and moved to the Denver area August 2012 from Atlanta. I'm loving Denver (and other parts of Colorado) and try to do new things most days. I've enjoyed many of the sights but I can't wait to go hiking/biking/skiing so I'll too have some of the cool Colorado pictures to post. (smile) I've lived in many states and countries but I'm originally from a fairly small town in Michigan and I have 2 masters degrees ("one day" I may finish my Ph. D.) My most recent professional role is Senior Manager/Leader of HR Compliance in a large global corporation but I express my creative side with an online business. I'm a pet rescue volunteer and foster. As I have a varied taste of music... My iPod song list is very eclectic. I played electric guitar... Although I wouldn't torture anyone's ears by playing for them. Music truly is the soundtrack of my heart. I love concerts, opera's, live music etc. I enjoy food! I especially love ethnic cuisines... Italian, Mexican, Thai, Indian, Spanish etc. I love to cook almost as much as I love to eat! I'm almost addicted to the Food Network. I'm excitedly looking forward to trying out as many of the restaurants in Denver as possible...I've had a very good start! (smile) I enjoy traveling...Internationally and across the US. Not too long ago I moved back to the US from living in Rome, Italy. I've lived in Madrid, Spain and vacationed in other countries and US locations. I recently visited Ireland, Australia, Hawaii, Jamaica, Greece, Egypt, Turkey, Russia, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Estonia and Finland. There are still so many places to see. I enjoy studying languages and culture. I'm an animal rescue volunteer and foster. I love reading... I could spend hours in the bookstore or library. I like watching sports... Especially hockey, football and baseball. I like going out to movies with friends or watching a DVD at home. I like exploring the cities and surrounding area I live in by either just trying a new store, festival, museum etc. Or taking a day trip. I like also write in my spare time and enjoy learning new things. I'm looking for someone to share some of my interests, introduce me to new things, create new experiences together, share our joys and challenges and help each other to become better people. I'd love to hear from YOU! Ciao for now!
  • Nichola, 48 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Denver, CO
    I consider myself as someone who is loving, caring, respectful, open minded, adventurous, have a good sense of humor and do look at the brighter side of life. I do also consider myself as someone who is kindhearted. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone with similar values.
  • Peter, 36 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Greeley, CO
    I am go getter, who enjoys socializing and is very inquisitive. Being an international student in the USA, I derive much happiness from learning cultures of different people, and understanding the various steriotypes that exists in the world that makes it such a fascinating place to be at. I love nature, and take a keen interest in the investment world.
  • Webster, 31 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denver, CO
    Hi, I'm Bernard Webster, and I'm here to meet a nice Catholic girl. I enjoy watching football and hockey, and playing is even better. In my leisure time I enjoy going to a restaurant to eat and drink. I love movies, and try to get to the theater once a week. I absolutely love music from alternative to hip hop; not a fan of country :-(. My family and friends mean the most to me and I still have a great relationship with my parents. However if you have any questions let me know. I'm not good at talking about myself.
  • Matilda, 27 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Denver, CO
    What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? I'm building a meaningful and joyful life where I can see the world, appreciate it, and make it better. I want to do that by using my gift for communication to help heal people's relationships and make them stronger. I look forward to helping other people feel empowered to improve their lives and create positive change as well. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? My best friend from college who showed me how to better express love for others. What do enjoy doing with your leisure time? Ballroom latin dance, soccer, listening to music, and reading.
  • David, 58 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Denver, CO
    I put God first, others second and myself third. Well... not always ... I have my faults.I have been walking in the Neocatechumenal way for over 7 years. I enjoy sharing my faith with others and would rather talk about my faith than anything else.
  • Mercy, 42 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Denver, CO
  • Edith, 73 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Aurora, CO
    I am a 71 y.o. Black African lady,French speaker, coming recently in USA. I don't speak or understand English well. But I could write better than I speak. I prefer attending Latin mass because I had been a choral member and can sing in French and Latin. I really need help to learn about this country, practice my English, and preparing Sandy mass...
  • Romo, 29 from Evans, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Evans, CO
    Hi! Je suis ROMEO chertien catholique et je suis a Evan, Colorado. Je suis catechiste sur la paroisse Jesus Bon Pasteur de Agoe Assiyeye la ou j'tais.
  • Louis, 35 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Denver, CO
    The Holy Spirit has taken my on a wild adventure and I am not afraid of the ride. My missions in life are evangelization/healing ministry, Catholic health care, business/entrepreneurship, politics, and healing ministry. I look forward most to heaven and to sanctity and to the full embrace of the arms of Jesus and God the father. The most influential people in my life have been of course above all else, God, and then the Blessed Mother, my mother, my grandfather, sister and uncle, St. John Paul II, several priest friends who have been second fathers, and a few close friends who I am convinced are some of the most amazing people in the world. The most influential experiences in my life have been attending Catholic school, attending the Kairos retreat in high school, first major reversion in college, second major reversion in law school, third major conversion after law school, being introduced to the reality of spiritual warfare, developing an interior prayer life, learning of the necessity to be totally dependent on God, reading the books of Fr. Jacques Phillippe and several other spiritual guides (Fr. Chiszek, John Eldredge, C.S. Lewis), the Life in the Spirit seminar, moving to Colorado, the Camino (2015), and learning to truly trust God in a radical way a second time. I love to pray, hike, lift weights, run 3 to 4 miles a day, drink an incredible double IPA or stout, travel for vocation watch an old movie, read a book on the spiritual life, read the bible, plan dinner parties, evangelize, do public speaking, listen, and teach others about God's love through the grace he provides. I dream of one day having a ranch in Colorado with horses and a few cows, having a small place in Michigan, and having a home in the Galicia region of Spain in one of the small towns along the Camino.
  • Bunmi, 43 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Aurora, CO
    I am a moderate Catholic that travels necessitated by my passion. Looking forward to when i will settle down with a family that includes my wife and children and live happily ever after! My late brother as been the most influential person in my life and will forever miss him. In my leisure, i will enjoy being with my family and occasionally plays Chess games!
  • Ginger, 31 from Trinidad, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Trinidad, CO
    hi I am interested in find great friendship that may lead to wonderful relationship one that will be blessed with love and be covered by the blood of Jesus.