Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • James, 43 from Westminster, CO
    43, Westminster, CO
    Happy Summer 2016! Very blessed and lucky! I am a lifelong Catholic from big Catholic family with lots of nieces and nephews. I grew up in the Midwest, but moved out West a ways back and now up to the mountains. Most of my family is back in the Chicago area, but I love Colorado, recently bought a house and plan to stay here for a long time. I'm a skier and a climber. Thankful for any opportunity to get outside, especially sharing these experiences and awesome Colorado setting with friends and family (when they come to visit.) I am lucky to get back for family outings quite a bit. I enjoy sharp conversations and I'm used to sharp humor... comes with the territory in my family... along with lots of love and support. I can laugh at myself and with others, I am a people pleaser at heart with great attention to detail, and I am constantly curious. Love to travel, create adventures, set goals and tell a good story, but all with a healthy balance of down time, self awareness and in gratitude to God. Keep it light and live long and happy! I've had wonderful relationships in the past that I am grateful for, but I am comfortable with where my life has taken me so far as a single person but with strong faith that God is still guiding me to the right person.
  • Steve, 47 from Denver, CO
    47, Denver, CO
    Hello! The first thing you need to know about me is that I am very passionate about my faith. There is nothing rigid about my faith though, it flows from this deep reservoir of joy and a living relationship with God. I am most passionate about getting outdoors, even at work I will sneak a hike in during the day! This past summer I used a book to seek out hiking trails and marked them off as I tackled them. I love to ski, bike, hike, water ski, swim etc. I also love to go out to restaurants and festivals to enjoy good food, entertainment and especially meaningful conversations with friends. I can also enjoy a quiet evening at home.watching a good movie, cooking a wonderful meal (yes I can cook and I love it!) or just sitting in the silence in front of a fireplace. Hopefully I will have the opportunity to treat you to a lovely meal! :)
  • Roger, 59 from Englewood, CO
    59, Englewood, CO
    I try to live life ,looking for fun activities and trying new experiences. Sometimes, I can be spontaneous. Sailing and golf are a couple of my favorite things to do.
  • Tony, 55 from Loveland, CO
    55, Loveland, CO
    I am passionate about being a Christian and doing good to others so I will not disappoint God, Mary, and Jesus, I try to live the Catholic faith daily, but am a sinner at times, I look forward to being able to fulfill being a better person than the day before to others, I also look forward to sunrises and sunsets and seeing the stars glisten the night, I look forward to seeing pretty flowers and watching birds fly and soar through the sky, for example, I am in awe when look to the sky and see bald eagles flying majestically above, I like simple things like the intricate designs of all flowers and the fluttering movements of butterflies, those are like "treats" presented to us daily by God, these are just a few things I look forward to everyday. Some experiences I have had have made me a believer in Christ and that God is watching us when we think we can get away with a bad "sin" such as stealing, briefly, I stole two unemployment checks years ago and cashed them, little did I know that God was watching and I was punished severely in a physical way two times in 24 hours to equal the two checks I stole, I never stole anything ever again and have never been put in that situation since then, the most influential people in my life have been my parents and some of the priests I have been associated with over the years, most people in my life have taught me right from wrong and how to be a good honest pesron throughout life and I have absolutely no regrets for living my life that way, I have developed an excellent image of myself for others to judge me and it has been very rewarding to know that people know I am a good person with no evil inside, somebody once said to me that "I was the last of a dying breed", during my leisure time, when I get it because I work very hard to make ends meet at times, I like to be outdoors enjoying the weather, scenic views, go to sporting events, concerts, bicycle rides, motorcycling, working on my car, yard work, helping neighbors, spending quality time with my daughter.
  • Mayra, 35 from Arvada, CO
    35, Arvada, CO
    Hi I'm Mayra: I'm Catechist,(teaching sunday classes), first I was thinking to teach the kids but I'm learning from them. I have one hour per week at the Adoration Chapel and I love it, its a great time with Jesus my love. For me pray is very important, acctualy I'm taking a prayers course. I like the mountains and this is one of the reasons I like Colorado. I like to go hike, enjoy all the beauty of the nature. I like to take pictures. I like to read,music, dance, travel.
  • Matthew, 37 from Broomfield, CO
    37, Broomfield, CO
    I am an educator, a coach, an explorer, a competitor, a child of God. I love school- I've basically been in the classroom since I was 5, and I love training- I've been playing sports & training in some fashion since middle school. But family & Faith come first. We're all on a journey. I'm hoping to find someone who has her passions to share with me and would like to join me in mine.
  • Paul, 59 from Westminster, CO
    59, Westminster, CO
    I am looking for a life partner. Someone who can walk beside me, not in front of me, nor behind me. I am looking for a person who lives their faith, not so much as proselytizing or by pushing ones faith, but living love thy neighbor as thyself. I try to live by that concept and I grew up with a quote from Bambi, by Thumpers mother, if you cant say something nice, say nothing at all. I am self-employed and I sometimes travel for business. Mostly I work from home and I am comfortable but certainly far from wealthy. Ok, basically I make enough to pay the bills. I would hope the person I find is not interested in how much I make, or what I have, but how much love I can bring into their heart. I have two grown sons. One 31 living in another state and one that is 27 and has just move out on his own. I have a 9-year-old granddaughter and she is the child of the youngest son. I love my children dearly and try to do things with them as much as their busy schedules allow. I also have an 8-year-old Black Lab that rescued me at the Humane Society of Boulder. She is my companion and keeps me fit on our daily walk of a mile to five miles daily.
  • Clayton, 24 from Lakewood, CO
    24, Lakewood, CO
    I have always been a huge Broncos fan (I guess you could say I bleed orange and blue), and I enjoy discussing the Rockies, and baseball in general (I'm a big baseball stats guy :) ) I love going to breweries and trying new beer. I'd say I'm rather adventurous in what I'll try, as long as it isn't a wheat beer! Ultimate frisbee is definitely my jam, so let me know if you like to play or would like to learn (I will point out I was on the Catholic Young Adult Sports championship team this year :P ) I don't travel as much as I'd like to, generally owing to a lack of time with full-time employment. I visited Ireland during my college year and it's given me a desire to travel more broadly someday!
  • Tessie, 43 from Boulder, CO
    43, Boulder, CO
    I am a positive, optimistic person who is friendly and compassionate towards others. I enjoy being outside, especially in nature. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do. In the winter. My other priorities include my young son, my career, and my spiritual life. I am confident and secure in who I am and I believe in supporting a partner in pursuing their goals and aspirations in life. Naturally an introvert, I am also very social and have many friends with whom I enjoy spending time. I appreciate a dry sense of humor and sarcasm makes me laugh. I've spent many of the past 16 or so years mountaineering and climbing in Colorado and South America. I love adventure and challenge, though lately I am more interested in enjoying the simpler moments life has to offer. Science, especially biology, fascinates me. I don't own a TV. I am passionate about animals and try to live a conscientious lifestyle including being mindful about the way I eat. Healthy living is very important to me. But I do love a nice cold beer!
  • Kerry, 23 from Granby, CO
    23, Granby, CO
    Classy, Country Girl Do you enjoy shooting off arrows at the archery range or horseback riding on trails? If so, we definitely have something in common. You'll find me to be an ambitious, intelligent, considerate lady who enjoys the simple pleasures in life, meaningful conversations, and personally strives to be my best. I'm drawn to a thoughtful, passionate, goal-oriented man. Someone who like myself enjoys the outdoors, trying new experiences, and also can relax watching a movie on a quiet night. We are both people that value family, a positive outlook on life, and are looking for something that's long-term. If you like this sound of this... let's connect and grab some coffee.
  • Alvaro, 42 from Denver, CO
    42, Denver, CO
  • Andrew, 26 from Evans, CO
    26, Evans, CO
    Hello, my name is Andrew! Currently I am a senior at the University of Northern Colorado studying Criminal Justice & Criminology. My goal is to graduate next May and then go to law school with the intention to practice Criminal Law. At this moment, I am not sure whether I would like to become a defense attorney or a prosecutor. I also work part-time at a local Good Samaritan Society on weekends. My most defining life experience would most definitely be my conversion to the Catholic Church. For most of my early life, up until I was 18, I considered myself to be an atheist, but thanks to the will of God I was able to meet several missionaries from FOCUS (Fellowship of Catholic University Students) and they helped me come to the truth and accept the love of God. At this moment, classes and work take up most of my time. When I do have free time, I typically hangout with some close friends and enjoy a few drinks. When not hanging out with friends, I am usually enjoying a good book or playing a video game, when time permits.