Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Denver Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Archdiocese of Denver Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrei, 39 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Littleton, CO
    Hello! I'm a 37 year old conservative Roman Catholic, and my family is most important to me. I'm a very friendiy person and easy to get to know. I'm very pro-life and really like to keep up with current events like Church issues and politics. I also like to travel. I enjoy the outdoors.
  • John, 81 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Denver, CO
    I was born in Chicago of two immigrant Irish parents. Moved to Denver when I was 8 years old because my Dad had a job opportunity in Denver. Graduated from St Francis de Sales High School in 1954. Attended Regis University from 1954 to 1956. Joined the Colorado Army National Guard in 1953. Began working for the State of Colorado in 1961. Graduated from Regis University (after going to school at night and working a full time job) in 1972. Retired from the State of Colorado in 1992 after 31 years of service. Retired from the Colorado Army National Guard in 1978 after 25 years of service. After retirement I served as Board Chairman for the Credit Union of Colorado for 5 years. I served as Board Chairman for the Adams County Community Corrections Board for 4 years. I served as President of the Northglenn Lions Club for about 20 years. I am presently Secretary of the Adams Centennial Lions Club. Board member of the Northglenn Youth Incorporated and President of the Board of Directors of the Home Owners Association of Cottonwood Villas. There are 430 units in the complex. I enjoy a laugh, movie, music, tv program, stage performances, sporting events, and quiet time. I also like a nap once in a while. I, of course really enjoy traveling and family, not necessarily in any order. I have two great children. I have 5 grand children. My oldest grandaughter is getting married on July 14,1012 in Cody, Wyoming.
  • Shannon, 24 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Aurora, CO
    First and foremost, I am a single mother to my 2 year old son, Elliott. I'm very outgoing, goofy, and fun. I am one of those people who can start a conversation with anyone and everyone. I love being in the outdoors, and am always up for an adventure. I'm very excited about joining a gym recently...and not only because they have a movie theater inside of it. ;) Some of my fitness goals include learning how to rock climb, and going on bike rides. I am an avid reader (libraries are kind of my thing), and I enjoy classic film, and discovering new TV shows. I am a very driven, passionate person. I am working on building my own business so I can eventually stay at home full time with my son. Being a practicing Roman Catholic, I love my faith, it is a huge part of my everyday life.
  • Courtney, 43 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Westminster, CO
    Mom, technology geek, and happiest in the sun. I love sports(Go Niners and Dodgers), outdoor activities like camping and hiking, and spending time with my family.
  • Vanny, 31 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denver, CO
  • Laura, 25 from Centennial, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Centennial, CO
    I enjoy cooking and baking, which usually includes experimentation of some sort. Almost always works out. Going outside for walks and a little bit of gardening are mainly my outdoor activities right now, but I do enjoy going for hikes and being in the mountains or beach while traveling.
  • Lisabeth, 31 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fort Collins, CO
    The most important and influential thing in my life is my faith. There is nothing I am more passionate about than God and faith. I try to do everything in service of Our Lord and Savior and try to be mindful at all times of all His Gifts. I am an avid learner and education has been a dominant part of my life, so much so that I am still in school finishing up my PhD studies. I find so much in this world fascinating, past and present, and cannot imagine a day where I am not blessed with new insight. School has probably been one of the most influential things in my life and I have loved it ever since I began kindergarten. The most important person in my life is my mom. She is my best friend and we have so much fun together. I love to laugh and not take things too seriously when I am away from my work. I enjoy going to cultural events like the theatre and ballet and one of my most favorite things to do is to go to the zoo. I love animals and believe they are one of the most precious Gifts.
  • Marie, 20 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Longmont, CO
    Hi there! I am 19 years old and I have just converted to Catholicism. I faith is very important to me and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values! I love to go on long drives and to go exploring in my free time!
  • Brenda, 35 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Westminster, CO
    Hello my name it's Brenda I'm 32 and I love my family,I love pop music. And food I'm without the relatrelationship. Since 3 years and I wish can go back to school a soon it's possible
  • Saul, 31 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denver, CO
    Helloooo', my name is Saul and im 31 yrs old. Giving this online dating a try for the 1st time bc im getting old and No luck yet! :/ LoL. But im always open minded and love to meet new pple. One of the best things in life is being social* Nice to meet ya'l!!
  • Ash, 27 from Parker, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Parker, CO
    I am a Catholic woman, who loves her family and serving others. I love my neighbor, and will do good works for them as I have a deep call to help and nurture others. God has called to me and I have responded by saying, I am your servant, do with me what you will. I am 27 years old. I went to university in Denver and finished my masters degree in 2014. I work as an assistant for a financial company and volunteer when I can. I live with my dogs in a townhouse, I love horses and reading, but mostly I love going to church and praying. My normal, every day dress is modest as I respect God, myself, and others. I go to adoration weekly, and try to pray the rosary and divine mercy chaplet daily. I love it when I get to pray with others and prayer is such an essential to a relationship, as well as communication and mutual love and respect. I have a positive, bubbly personality, and I love bringing joy to others! Having love, hope, and trust in Jesus and Our Lady makes me so happy and at peace. God is the center of my life and I'm looking for a faithful man to share that with as a vocation. Thank you for reading and God bless! :)
  • Carlos, 29 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Aurora, CO