Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lindsay, 54 from Englewood, CO
    54, Englewood, CO
    I am interested to see how the Holy Spirit works through others on this site. My Catholicism is extremely important to me, as our my children. I am also focused on the business that I own.
  • Matt, 31 from Denver, CO
    31, Denver, CO
    Serving God is what is most important to me in life. I am athletic and I enjoy playing many sports. I'm always up for an adventure and I like trying new things. I work at a real estate investment trust in Denver. In my free time I like to travel and have been to 36 countries so far.
  • Debbie, 62 from Colorado Springs, CO
    62, Colorado Springs, CO
    I was born and raised in New Jersey in a family of 9 children. I am the 2nd oldest so I helped take care of all of my younger brothers and sisters. I still have a very close relationship with all of my siblings although we currently live in different states. I married my high school sweetheart in 1978 and we were married for 37 years when he passed away in 2015 after a 6 year battle with cancer. We had a great life and raised 3 beautiful daughters together. Widowed for 2 years now, I've felt it's time to get out into the dating world and see what adventures lie ahead. My Catholic faith is very important to me and I decided to engage in so I could meet a man who is as focused on his faith as I am. I have a very positive attitude about life and am very thankful for all of my blessings. I have a close relationship with our Lord and that has gotten me through many of life's adversities. My life has always been about love - love for God, love for my family, love for my friends and love for my business.
  • George, 57 from Colorado Springs, CO
    57, Colorado Springs, CO
    not too much here to say but I LIUVV U people !! imm a singer /songwrite and performing artist in Canada !! whee. yepp I'm kind of a ham myself here in Canada tooz. I love to get a person from b.columbia or alberta regions to live with me and dine too. ! if u are that them give me a chance to connect here. my fans are elvis , john Denver George lewis and ! neil diamond there.
  • Auroraann, 46 from Grand Junction, CO
    46, Grand Junction, CO
    I am the ever optimist, and find the silver lining in all of life's adventures. I live to laugh. I love it, too. To be with me, you must have a sense of humor. Life is too short to take things so seriously. I am also passionate about family and friends. They are my life.
  • Megan, 27 from Colorado Springs, CO
    27, Colorado Springs, CO
    I absolutely love being outside and enjoying all the outdoor activities Colorado has to offer. I grew up here and am constantly reminded what a beautiful place it is. As much as I enjoy Colorado I also take any opportunity I have to travel...which works out pretty nicely having summers off with my job as a Deaf Educator, a fancy title for teaching Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing students. I have traveled to six continents (Antarctica travels TBD...maybe) and cherish the memories I've made from traveling and experiencing a wide range of cultures. Going to World Youth Day three times has given me the opportunity to go to Australia, Brazil, and most recently Poland. My next excursion is to Europe this summer to go on a ten day hiking trip with my family... we all love a good adventure! My parents took my sister and I hiking from the time we could walk and put us on skis around the same time. I eventually switched from skiing to snowboarding and have been enjoying that for the past 17 winters. I guess that's me in a quick nutshell- oh I have also lived out of a single backpack while traveling for longer than most people I know...guess how long?!
  • Maria, 56 from Lafayette, CO
    56, Lafayette, CO
    Hello, thank you for taking time to read my profile. I pray to God and my angel and all the Saint's to bring the right man into my life,who with respect as I will respect him, loving kind hearted, loving man. I am a affectionate woman. I enjoy travelling, my children and grandchildren are my life, don't get me wrong!!my heart has room for a man. I am a simple women, who is looking for a friend fist eventually for a long term relationship. We are on as old as we feel. I still have a child's heart. My children and grandchildren are my loves. I enjoy walking and seeing the homes with garden's and walk around the lakes and trails. I enjoy people watching, also taking long rides to the mountains, site seeing to small towns or cities. Ihave a pet dog his name is Coco. I also enjoy sports. Horse back riding, camping and nature, the out door's, the beach, movies Dancing, let's chat about other activities in person, we can't tell a book by its cover.
  • Karen, 52 from Colorado Springs, CO
    52, Colorado Springs, CO
    I'm passionate about: the catholic faith, authentic relationships, beauty, truth, goodness, creativity and the search for spiritual joy. I enjoy deep meaningful bible studies and discussions. Bishop Barren's "Word On Fire", and Henri Nouwen are currently my favorite. I love dogs and how they can make an impact on people's lives. I enjoy reading real life stories of these impacts. I currently own 3 dogs. One of them is a certified therapy dog I take to a local hospital for therapy dog visits with the patients and staff. I also enjoy dog training, and complete in obedience and agility competitions with my dog. I've recently started exploring more creative outlets in my life including art journaling and photography. The most influential experiences in my life have been those that were also the most painful. In this space is where my deepest relationship with God has developed. I also enjoy hiking, biking and swimming.
  • Evelyn, 86 from Aurora, CO
    86, Aurora, CO
    I was adopted at 7 months of age and grew up in an Irish Catholic family in New England with 3 older brothers. I'm passionate about spending time outside - walking, swimming, or picnicking by Boulder Creek. I love playing cards, listening to music (oldies, show tunes, classical, country) and watching live musical shows. I have been a member of a bible study group for 14 years. I also volunteer at my church. I would love spending time with someone who enjoys playing cards and/or spending time outdoors. I'm serious, but have a great sense of humor. A sense of humor in a man would be very important to me. I also look and act much younger than my age. Physical appearance is not as important to me as character.
  • Joseph, 45 from Westminster, CO
    45, Westminster, CO
    Hello. I actually go by Joey. I am passionate about my church and my faith. I am also VERY passionate about my 13 year old mini me. She is such an angel. I love my job and the challenges it brings.
  • Selena, 32 from Colorado Springs, CO
    32, Colorado Springs, CO
    I love learning new things, especially the Faith. The outdoors is my favorite place to be, both hiking and driving around in my car. Family and friends are very important to me because they are the ones who will help you the most when things are bad, and are the best people to share the joyous times with. Something that I look forward to the most is celebrating the different feast days that our Church offers with friends. I was in the Army for 8 years and learned a lot about how to get through difficult situations and the whole experience made me a better person. After the Army I entered a Carmelite Monastery in TX and was there for two years. My experience in the Monastery really rounded me out so to speak. I left after becoming a Novice because my grandmother needed extra help handling her arthritis. I also needed to use up my GI Bill at the time I was not interested in going to school online and campus was the better option for me. Not so much for the cloister. The people who influenced me the most are; Sister Mary Grace and my Grandma Lydia, who I took care of the last three years. In my free time I like to study politics and religion, listen to and play music, watch crime shows, and go hiking in the various areas of Colorado Springs. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.
  • Madia, 35 from Lakewood, CO
    35, Lakewood, CO
    Hello I'm Madi, I graduated from Widener University school of Social Work in Pennsylvania with a Masters degree in social work last May. I recently got employed by a non-profit organization in Denver helping youth with their situational, educational, career and life goals. I'm excited about my new role and can't wait to get started. I'm really good at being caring, affectionate, listening and helping others. I'm also really good at dancing. I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and my life goals. Achieving happiness at least what I think happiness is for myself. I'm interested in finding that special person who would like to take the opportunity to get to know me and build something wonderful with me in life. Please message me if you would like to start a friendship. I'm a very patience person and will continue to be until I find that special someone who is as driven and ambitious as I am.