Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Boulder Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Boulder Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vernon, 52 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Boulder, CO
    I am a professional Catholic gentleman looking for a Catholic lady who is interested in having and raising a Catholic family. I have reached a point in my life where feel I am ready for the responsibility and adventure and effort that comes with a Catholic marriage. My faith is important to me and a lady who feels the same would be ideal. I enjoy outdoor activities as well as travel and the arts. I would be willing to travel to the ends of the earth to find that special lady.
  • Peter, 46 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Boulder, CO
    I am super passionate about many things including: SAILING (racing a Hobie Cat, as well as camping & cruising on a sailboat up at Lake Dillon/McConnaughy/Union/Chatfield/Cherry Creek/Carter Lake), mountain hikes, doubles sand volleyball. Because I grew up in Roxborough Park...an area which borders Pike National Forest, Roxborough State Park, Chatfield Dam, and Arrowhead Golf Course, I spent a lot of time in the wilderness- camping, hiking, and adventurous exploring. I am a great listener, very outgoing, also fearless when it comes to talking to anyone anywhere. Yes, I am super passionate about sailing...as it is a thinker's sport, not unlike playing chess while in a mountain bike race. A strong faith continues to sustain me, as I explore my spirituality more deeply. I thoroughly love the outdoors...but more than just being there, but to actually stop and breathe in such intricate details as a spray of Scarlet Gilia, or a springy Mariposa Lilly. Ballroom is a blast, and brings me great joy, as well as a bit of Country, with some Swing or Jitterbug stirred in. Waltzes, Polkas, and two steps are a blast.. Would you care to Tango with me? I tend to be super busy as I am always doing a ton of different things, but find that someday SOON would like to find that dynamite woman who is thoroughly passionate about the things she loves doing in her life, to explore, marry, and be open to being blessed with building an awesome family together. I have a reasonable fluency in French as well. In terms of food, I eat just about everything out there, I'm not a picky eater, and love trying new things all the time. I've been lucky that I have a pretty fast metabolism, and therefore burn it off fast.
  • Christopher, 50 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Boulder, CO
    I am 49 years old and a divorced father of two wonderful boys, ages 17 and 14. I just moved to Colorado from Florida via Missouri I am pretty laid back. I like to golf, fish, read, lift weights, and do anything fun. I am intelligent, funny, outgoing and have a great sense of humor. I am 5' 11" tall and weigh 230 lbs. I am a devout catholic and go to church every Sunday. I like sports of almost any kind. I am a huge fan of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Rays, and Tampa Bay Lightning. I am looking for an intelligent, funny, outgoing, cute, and stable woman who is looking for someone to have fun with and converse with, that may lead to something more. I do smoke, but I would love to quit. Maybe, you could help me!
  • Laurie, 57 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Boulder, CO
    I am a fun loving girl from a large Catholic family. I am the proud Mom of three wonderful sons who are the joys of my life. My faith is important to me. I love sports and especially golf. I love to cook and entertain. Traveling is another favorite of mine. I'm very close to my parents and siblings and no one can make me laugh like my brothers, I love a good glass of wine with great conversation and laughter.
  • Andy, 31 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Boulder, CO
    I'm a PhD graduate in atmospheric sciences, with an emphasis in sun and climate connections. I am a Research Scientist working at NOAA in Boulder, CO. It's been fun living out here in Colorado. During my free time, I enjoy going hiking, skiing, playing tennis, biking, table tennis, being with my family and friends, hosting game nights, volunteering in the community, and being involved at my church.
  • Graham, 25 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Boulder, CO
    I am happiest when everyone around me is happy. I love cooking for/feeding people as much as your average grandmother. I enjoy activities that require being in good shape. Oreos are my secret weakness. I never buy them, because I just eat the whole bag in a single go. I like my vacations only loosely planned, to leave plenty of room for improvisation. I am probably better than anyone else you know at baking pies and making paper airplanes. I'm more introverted than extroverted, but fall nearer the middle of the spectrum than either extreme. I used to be completely terrified of public speaking and of dancing, but find I am enjoying both more and more as I get older (still terrible at dancing, though). I love trying new things. My favorite hobby is collecting new hobbies. Amongst others, and in no particular order, here are a number of hobbies I really enjoy: - Skiing (downhill and water/slalom) - Running - Hiking - Backpacking - Playing Board Games - Reading (especially classic literature, non-fiction, and science fiction) - Cooking/Baking - Mountain Biking - ALL Racquet Sports - Helping Plants Grow
  • Michelle, 54 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Boulder, CO
    Hello! I'm new to Colorado. I moved here from Kansas a year ago. I wanted to enjoy the way of life here in Boulder, so as soon as my youngest son was a senior in college, I looked for work here. I was fortunate to find a great job and now enjoy hiking, riding my bike to work, and the many great shopping and dining out choices. I absolutely love going to Estes Park. I learned to fly fish and caught one up there! So join me and show me more or we can learn together!
  • Daniel, 20 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Boulder, CO
    I am passionate about my faith, family, and health and fitness. I'm from a family of 7, I love to hike and be outdoors, workout, play sports, and spend time with good people. I like to go see movies, putt-putt, bowl, and all sorts of stuff like that. I am looking into becoming a physical therapist in the future.
  • Anita, 43 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Boulder, CO
    The right person will not be negative, selfish, wishy washy, silent, embarrassing, critical, or a slob. They have to be understanding and agreeable to your wants and needs when it comes to sex and affection. They have to notice. when you are tired, remember your birthday, wanting to spend time with you, listening to you, showing you respect, calling if you are running late, showing you affection, being patient with you if you don't understand something, kissing you hello and goodbye, and hugging you for no special reason.
  • Jenny, 33 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Boulder, CO
    Family, friends, music and seafood Walking, meditating, Phd student Pacient , determinant with my goals Easygoing, perseverant Friendly Resourceful
  • Tessie, 43 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Boulder, CO
    I am a positive, optimistic person who is friendly and compassionate towards others. I enjoy being outside, especially in nature. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do. In the winter. My other priorities include my young son, my career, and my spiritual life. I am confident and secure in who I am and I believe in supporting a partner in pursuing their goals and aspirations in life. Naturally an introvert, I am also very social and have many friends with whom I enjoy spending time. I appreciate a dry sense of humor and sarcasm makes me laugh. I've spent many of the past 16 or so years mountaineering and climbing in Colorado and South America. I love adventure and challenge, though lately I am more interested in enjoying the simpler moments life has to offer. Science, especially biology, fascinates me. I don't own a TV. I am passionate about animals and try to live a conscientious lifestyle including being mindful about the way I eat. Healthy living is very important to me. But I do love a nice cold beer!
  • Caroline, 22 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Boulder, CO
    I grew up in Minnesota but am in the Boulder area as a nanny now. I am 22 and since moving to Colorado is new to me, I don't know many people. I love my Catholic faith and Jesus more then ever! I love getting involved in my church and going to adoration. I like walks, swimming, cooking healthy food, reading about saints, nutrition research, watching little kids and babies and praying! I'm not one to go out much and socialize like the typical 22 year old...but I know God is asking me to seek out good catholic friends or matches!

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: