Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 58 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Colorado Springs, CO
    My name is mike and I grew up in Colorado Springs. I'm currently working and going to school . I have a good disposition and personality and am definately the considerate type. I'm honest and sincere-something you don't always see nowadays. I currently live in the rural area and come into town and take care of my mom on my days off. She likes the company and keeps her spirits up. My brother and I spend time on the yard and house.Its the least we can do I like to go to cultural events, museums and church eventss as well. Going to lunch for chinese or vietnamese is fun along with some good walks.
  • Sara, 38 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fort Collins, CO
    Hi I'm sara and I'm giving this online dating thing another try. My friends and family say I am adventurous, caring, and passionate about everything I do. I enjoy hiking, reading a good book, and cooking. I love to try new recipes, most of the time they turn out quite well with no calls to the fire department or trips to the ER. Recently I've taken on biking and do a weekly aquabox class (look it up- it's fun!). I prefer an active lifestyle, but definitely enjoy watching a good movie or game with some good old junk food. I am definitely passionate about my sports teams- so you must not mind some friendly, loud bantering if you choose the opposing team. I moved to Colorado two years ago (because it's CO and why the heck not?) and love exploring all the things there are to do here. I would love to meet someone to share these adventures with but I am definitely not opposed to move back to a beach!
  • Andrew, 21 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Colorado Springs, CO
    Being Catholic is central to who I am and affects my life everyday! It's something I just can't imagine myself living without, and I know it will always be a core part of who I am! I am a Cradle Catholic, but it wasn't until the summer before my freshman year of high school that I really started taking the Faith seriously. And in regards to things OUTSIDE the Faith, I love to spend time outdoors and adventure/explore, play sports (soccer and tennis specifically), just relax, read, listen to music, and drink coffee. One of my favorite things to do is go to a coffee shop with friends and enjoy coffee while just relaxing and talking (although there's usually a chessboard involved as well)! I also love to volunteer with my free time and always strive to help others at every opportunity.
  • Benita, 48 from Canon City, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Canon City, CO
    Hello! Life is to be treasured... smile, laugh, and love everyday! I am: independent, hardworking, kind of silly, passionate about my beliefs, and family oriented. I have been known to: spill my coffee, play in the mud, and laugh at a funny movie. I love: travel, new experiences, the theatre, sporting events, board games, and quality time outdoors. I look forward to: whatever else life has in store for me!
  • Andrew, 22 from Windsor, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Windsor, CO
    My name is Andrew. I'm am currently a biology student at the University of Northern Colorado with four more semester until I graduate. I grew up in Windsor Colorado and graduated from the public high school. I have four brothers and my parents are together and live in Windsor. After high school, I was a seminarian for the Archdiocese of Denver and studied in the seminaries in St Paul Minnesota and Denver for a total of three years. I decided after discerning for those three years that I would discern out and pursue a vocation of marriage. I hope to continue with my studies and complete graduate school in Botany/Plant Science and work in a botanical gardens or research postion. A few of my passions are reading especially fiction/fanatasy, hiking and camping, gardening, cooking and socializing with friends. I am more introverted but I also like to go out, socailize, and have adventures. I like to have deep/intellectual discussions and spend qualitity time with my family and friends. I hope to meet someone who shares my interests and the love and participation in the Catholic faith.
  • Laura, 27 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Denver, CO
    My name is Laura and I am 27. I enjoy being outdoors in nature. I enjoy the simple and important things in life. My family is very important to me and we are close. I have lived in Denver for almost 10 years and I love this place. I enjoy good conversation with friends.
  • Mphatso, 27 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Dublin, IE
    I have a particular humour that makes me unique, you'll just have to ask if you want to know more about that. I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic... yes we do exist :-), I listen to every song though I'm more into old school. Love to cook sometime and dancing, anything that keeps me active. Also enjoy going to parks and lakes, on the other hand a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too.
  • Michael, 45 from Drogheda, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Drogheda, IE
    Hi I enjoy sports, socialising , keeping fit : bike in summer, gym in winter . Like staying in and going out, looking to meet someone with similiar interests , fed up of pub chat ups so trying this online thingy
  • Teresa, 42 from Leitrim Village, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Leitrim Village, IE
    I love meeting people and being kind to others. I love nature and I want to share all the love I have with others. I love music, family, movie and reading.
  • Matti, 24 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Aurora, CO
    Hi! My name is Matti, and I have been living in Colorado for almost 4 years now. Currently, I'm a student at the University of Colorado in Denver, studying Electrical Engineering. I so look forward to finish my degree, and find a decent job to be able to support myself fully. On my free time, I love to go hiking and discover new places in Colorado. I love to take my bike outside in the summer and go and discover new places around where I live, or just get some fresh air. I also love long walks, and looking at the sky, especially in summer nights in the mountains. And when I'm not hiking, I love to sit home, play some video games, or watch tv shows. My favourite tv shows are: Modern Family, The Middle, The King of Queens. And also, cartoon shows, like Gumball, The Simpsons, King of the Hills. I love cartoon movies so so much!! :) .. I love dogs, and birds! And I would love to raise a puppy, and/or chickens one day :) I would describe myself as the thinking type. I think a lot, and sometimes I overthink things, but I've learned to control that :)
  • Grace, 47 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Denver, CO
    Hi.. My name is Grace I'm a proud mother of 4 wonderful children.. My 2 oldest son's are engaged and I'm very excited for them I also have 2 wonderful daughter's my youngest lives with me she will be 21 in Oct... Been single for more than 10 yrs but I think I'm ready for new adventures.. I'm very close to my family.. Have 3 sisters and one brother .. Lots of nieces and nephews.. We still have my mom.. My grandmother pass away 4 years ago she live with me .. Love the mountains and the cold weather..
  • Elle, 25 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Madrid, ES
    Hello..I'm Michelle..i live in Madrid.I am new here and i enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them.......................................