Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Timothy, 55 from Pueblo West, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Pueblo West, CO
    I am a kind, caring, tell it like it is, hopelessly romantic, determined man with a great sense of humor. Don't let my choleric personality raise an eyebrow, I am really a melancholy softy deep down. I love the adventure of aviation. I use to be in the Reserves but flying airplanes wouldn't wait. I work as a Charter Pilot and used to be a Skydive Pilot. My sons are grown and have left the nest. Number One is married and Number two is Active Duty Navy. I try to read the bible on any subject matter and ask clergy what they think, then I form my belief system. My sons are in there 20's and long gone from the nest. Hope to share the rest of my life with someone.
  • Wayne, 58 from Mancos, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Mancos, CO
    Extremely intelligent male who loves he outdoors and the area where I live. I work in an industry that I really like as well as farm and ranch on the side. 4th generation in Southwest Colorado.
  • Red, 50 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Aurora, CO
    Hello! I am a Traditional Catholic, I attend the Latin Mass of pre -Vatican II only. I come from a family of seven. I love to bowl, but am not very good at it! I love walking around in old cemeteries, I'm on a search for the oldest tombstone. Camping and fishing. Love to hit the antique stores, yard sales, thrift stores, I'm on a search to acquire all 12 apostle statues! I have 18 nieces and nephews and love hanging out with them all! I have two cats but love dogs too!
  • Jim, 65 from Manzanola, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Manzanola, CO
    It may not be as important what describes my likes, dislikes, experiences, and accomplishments as much as it is that, through the course of about six decades of life, I, as you, have survived the ups and downs of this Journey! Most of my adult life was spent in the service of others as a therapist in a psychiatric hospital, on an acute, locked evaluation team. (Have been hit, bitten, spat upon, lost teeth from being assaulted, and have had every bodily fluid one can think of thrown at me!) " Retired" now, just trying to stay afloat in these times. As a child, 'army brat', I traveled and lived with my family from Colorado, to Germany, to South Carolina, to Missouri, with several returns to, and grounding myself in, Colorado. The rhetorical question of the day, 'Do I wait at the top of the Empire State Building, hoping for my Love to meet me there? . . . Do I have the patience of St. Monica to know Cary Grant finally ended up in the arms of Deborah Kerr? . . . Or, not?' Not in the habit of taking pics of myself, so may update with some more later. Although starting as a blonde, hair color now is a mix of blonde, gray, dark, and 'balding'! For-the-record, if I haven't noted before, if I don't answer any messages asap, do not think me disrespectful. My monthly budget determines my active/paid status herein. So, emotigrams are not a sign of carelessness, but rather that I'm not currently paid up. Thanx and Prayers!
  • Susan, 46 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a mother of two, I love to play hockey and help others. My kids and I go to air shows as much as we can!! I love spending time playing with my kids and hanging out with them. I am active in my church and bible studies. We just move back to CO from Alaska. I am a strong girl who can take care of myself and my kids. I miss having someone to do things with.
  • Elizabeth, 37 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Aurora, CO
    I'm 37 years old and live in northern Aurora, CO. I have been a grade school teacher for 12 years. I love the students and my many nieces and nephews. I'm never the first one to suggest crazy things to do, but I'm always happy to go along for the ride. I'd love to find a great friend, firstly. He doesn't have to be perfect, in fact, it's better if he's not! but he does have to strive for God's Will. I understand this is sometimes difficult to do, but it's a marathon, right? Not a race. I love to laugh and a good sense of humor is really important to me, because at the end of the day, at the end of your life, you have to LIKE the person you are with. I was raised very conservative Catholic and I, wear skirts about 90% of the time. I believe women are strong and capable of anything, but most importantly that they should be comfortable with Mary-like femininity. I've been much more active in the last few years and have taken up the body pump class at my gym. I didn't initially think it would be something I'd like, but looking back, I'm glad that I gave it a shot. Now I'm a little hooked, and I go to the gym at least a few times a week. I do watch some television and movies on occasion. I am currently wearing a Stars Wars t-shirt because somehow I missed the boat in the 80's and am trying to make up for it now. I've traveled a little bit, and wish to some more in the future and I enjoy hanging out with my tight knit group of friends.
  • Robert, 69 from Tabernash, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Tabernash, CO
    I am a Catholic Widower. My wife passed away 6 years ago. We were happily married 36 years and have 5 children. I have a 15 year old son at home that home schools. I enjoy reading the works of GK Chesterton and others. I enjoy praying the rosary every day and attend daily Mass when I can. I enjoy model railroading and go for walks in the woods. Carol and I taught, Natural Family Planning, (NFP), for nine years, until she died in Jan. 2010. She was 55 years old. NFP teaches true Catholic Marriage that we are to help each other to Heaven, and are to Love each other as God Loves, and that we are to be bi-subjective to each other. Plus lots more.
  • Michael, 26 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Boulder, CO
    My faith and my family are both very important to me; I was raised Catholic and have practiced my faith my whole life. Road biking, hiking, backpacking, and reading are my favorite activities. I am a Colorado native and have lived in the Denver area my entire life. Since starting college, I've lived in Boulder. I graduated from the University of Colorado in 2013 with a BS & MS in computer science and currently work full time as a software engineer. > Hobbies/free time activities I enjoy: - Playing the pipe organ. I've taken lessons two and a half years and practice on my parish's small organ. - Reading, mostly religious non-fiction. I'm currently reading "The Unholy Trinity" by Matt Walsh and "Theology and Sanity" by Frank Sheed. - Road biking - I bike commute to work often (25 mi round trip) and sometimes try longer rides on the weekends (20-70+ miles). - Backpacking and hiking (with an occasional 14er). - Cooking/baking. I like making different kinds of breads in my red KitchenAid mixer. - Occasional photography - Digital but also black and white film. - I'm in the Masters of Theology program at the Augustine Institute in Denver. I'm in the distance ed program so I can work full time, and I'm taking the program one class at a time. I'm very interested in traveling to Europe (I haven't been yet), with intentions to visit a litany of old European cathedrals, Rome, and hiking El Camino. I'm not a very big TV person. A good movie is a solid exception to this, but in general I try to avoid filling the background of my day with media. The same goes for excessive use of mobile phones and the Internet. I prefer to enjoy someone's company in silence or conversation. Generally, I'm the type to prefer taking the time to enjoy making dinner with someone vs. going out. I accept and believe all the teachings of the Catholic Church.
  • Jessica, 32 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Collins, CO
    I am a laid-back, fun, and engaging person who loves all different kinds of activities. I love the outdoors, hiking, and camping. I also love frequenting coffee shops and trying new restaurants. I have a passion for music and I love to sing - in my car, in Mass, with friends - I love making music a part of my life. I enjoy intellectual conversations and learning about new topics, especially theology, philosophy, science, etc. I love sharing my faith and my experiences with people and learning about theirs as well. My humor has been described by others as witty and sarcastic.
  • Jeannie, 60 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Colorado Springs, CO
    My faith and my family are the most important passions in my life. I love to go to daily Mass. In my spare time I enjoy swimming, walking, watching movies, going to the theater, and spending time with my friends, family and my only daughter. I am currently residing in Alaska for three months but Colorado is my home base. I am always looking forward to where the Lord will lead me on my next life adventure.
  • Mary, 21 from Thornton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Thornton, CO
    I'm passionate about pursuing my Catholic faith and being a part of something that helps others. I love makeup and fashion. My family has been extremely influential in my life and has been a huge part of why I am where I am today. I love to hang out with family and friends, watch movies, take road-trips and workout!
  • Joseph, 32 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Denver, CO
    Note: If you do not accept all of the Church's teachings then there's no point in reading any further. I'm new to Colorado. I moved out here to begin my teaching career. I love helping my students learn and grow. I'm so lucky to have a job that I love and that really does make a difference in the world. Seeing their expressions change as they start to understand something new is an indescribable joy for me. I don't just like teaching, I also enjoy learning. I'm an incurable bookworm and especially love history, theology, and classic literature. I enjoy being outdoors, whether that involves biking around the city or going for a walk in the woods. I haven't explored Denver too much yet, but I hope that over the upcoming summer that will change. I'm also a sci-fi geek. I will hardly pass up an invitation to watch shows like: Babylon 5, Cowboy Bebop, Stargate, Farscape, Star Trek, etc. Socially, I'm a bit of a contradiction. I can stand in front of large groups of students each day and teach them without the slightest bit of anxiety. And yet, I find it very difficult to get to know new people. I'm not sure why that is, but it's something I'm trying to work on.