Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Amanda, 49 from Broomfield, CO
    49, Broomfield, CO
    I have no idea who I am or what I'm looking for... Well, that's a total lie. But I do know that I'm not a digital profile. And neither is the man I'm looking for. I'm a single mom to the most amazing, nerdy, funny 13-year-old boy God ever made! :) I'm in my 20th year of teaching music in the public schools. My students (K-5) have described me as weird, funny, talented, nice, pretty, and old. I'm an intellectual -- master's degree, ABD on the doctorate (which I have no plan to complete at this time). I'm a musician and composer of fairly simple songs for my students. I love to laugh. Who doesn't? I love to go for long walks... or short walks. I enjoy crocheting, knitting, sewing -- lots of hand crafts. Blah, blah, blah. If you made it past the part where I said I have a 13-year-old son, then you are obviously a real man -- God's grace in action there. Feel free to take a look at my photos and say hello. I've had just enough bad experiences on CM to not take anything here seriously. :)
  • Kate, 28 from Denver, CO
    28, Denver, CO
    Artist. Designer. Dancer. Baker. Cake decorator. Imaginat-... er. I'm eclectic? I spend a lot of time in the kitchen experimenting with recipes due to my dietary restrictions, which is often a form of alchemy. I love mountains, traveling, Japanese aesthetics, language, and culture, swing dance and hip hop, Indie and Folk rock, Chesterton, Walker Percy, Flannery O'Connor, Luigi Giussani, tea, traveling by train, and dry humor. I'm kind of a "hipster," but that's not ironic--- I went to art school. I'm very close with my family and always have been; my brother and I are best friends, despite the 7 year gap. Holidays are about God, family, and very, very good food. Gatherings at the house end up as ridiculously over-catered events and sometimes conclude with friends sitting around the living room singing Sufjan Stevens. Ok, maybe I'm a little bit of a hipster... but I was collecting owl things before it was cool.
  • James, 77 from Arvada, CO
    77, Arvada, CO
    I enjoy meeting with my Brother Knight of Columbus and participate in their sponsored activities. Sister Dorthy in High School. She used to like to drive my 57 Chevrolet. I enjoy hunting ,fishing and sporting events. I traveled all over this country for more than thirty-five years for the federal government "FEMA". I tried to improve peoples lives following Tornadoes, Earthquakes, Floods and mudslides. I also worked with nuclear power plants plus decommission military chemical storage sites by moving the material or destroying them. I coordinate funding to state and local governments to prepare for disasters. I also served as an Inspector General to collect information on any illegal practices.
  • Lisa, 68 from Wheat Ridge, CO
    68, Wheat Ridge, CO
    I am passionate about travel especially road trips. Leisure time is spend in anything I desire, within reason. Unfortunately most friends are either still working or unable to get away, The most influential people in my life have been my parents and the experiences they offered us. I love nature ,I grew up with it, was my way of life. Among other things I enjoy spending time sharing my life with a man who has an open mind about life.
  • Romeo, 45 from Denver, CO
    45, Denver, CO
    I'm a cradle Catholic and basically love life and love living life. I enjoy being outdoors, staying active/exercising, laughing, and meeting genuine people. My parents are the most influential people in my life. I am thankful and blessed for the life lessons they continue to teach and more importantly cherish their support and guidance.
  • Florita, 46 from Longmont, CO
    46, Longmont, CO
    I'm totally in love with God, he is the center of my life. I go to Mass twice a week and attend to some Catholic teaching. I'm a very hard-working person. Hobbies: love to bike, walk, swim,and dance. Love to travel especially Mexican beaches. And looking forward to to meet new people and make new friends.
  • Eric, 42 from Fort Collins, CO
    42, Fort Collins, CO
    Hi, I'm trying to start my life here in Colorado, I've been living up in the mountains, Greeley and now here in Fort Collins, I work in the construction through the week and on weekends I do weeding videography, I also like and have some experience in photography and design. I would like to meet someone who is an easy going girl, who'd like to have good conversations, like to laugh, hold hands and enjoy every day of this life.
  • Brooke, 36 from Lakewood, CO
    36, Lakewood, CO
    I'm a 36 year old single Mom who has been through a lot of changes in the last 2 years. I work as a bookkeeper, but just this summer went back to school to be a nurse as my real passion is birth. I love theater, good food, and the beach. I would love to travel more when I finish school and definitely want more children. I'm intelligent, idealistic, an olympic level optimist and someone who is very committed to her spiritual life. I'm easy going, can be very funny when I feel safe to let that side of myself show and when I love people, I love them FULLY.
  • Carolyn, 65 from Pueblo, CO
    65, Pueblo, CO
    I am passionate about life. I look at the glass half full. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, sports, companionship discussions. I would like to find some one of the Catholic faith so we have the same upbringing. I enjoy music, and dancing, I listen to
  • Francis, 71 from Dublin, IE
    71, Dublin, IE
    I'm a semi-retired American-Canadian hospital pastoral-care director, and writer, living in Dublin, Ireland, and still praying to be able to make a positive difference in the lives of others. Originally from Cape Cod, Massachusetts, I lived in Central Europe for 17 years during the Cold War and spent the past twenty years in Vancouver BC. I enjoy classical music, cycling, reading and I love our Catholic faith, attending Mass, Adoration and reading the lives of the Saints. The late Dutch evangelist and concentration camp survivor Corrie ten Boom was a frequent guest in my parents home on Cape Cod during my teenage years. Her friendship and influence on my life was profound. In 1967, I joined an ecumenical religious community in Germany, where I lived and served for seventeen years in a desire to help survivors of the Holocaust. I returned to the States in 1984 and married my childhood sweetheart. I was widowed this past April and moved to Ireland in September 2016, never having recovered from my homesickness for Europe. I love attending Mass, Adoration, reading the lives of the Saints, listening to Baroque music, and socializing with friends.
  • Thorton, 36 from Wexford, IE
    36, Wexford, IE
    I can say that I am a responsible, understanding, commitment and a hard-working man. Moreover, being a sociable person, I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals
  • Mahalia, 23 from Colorado Springs, CO
    23, Colorado Springs, CO
    My name is Mahalia (Muh-hey-la) . I am a full time mom, part time student, and I have two part time jobs. I love to read, spend time with my family and friends, love to cook and learn about and experience new things. (although I really have to talk myself into it a bit ) I am very passionate about my Catholic faith and and learning about the saints and church history.