Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Denver Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Denver Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anna, 49 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Denver, CO
    I love to study the Saints, history, art history, brain science, and psychology. I love the Catholic Church. She is my Mother and my rock throughout the storms of life. I love my family. I live in the moment, trying not to worry about the future, leaving it to providence.
  • Annette, 46 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Denver, CO
    I am a busy mother of 3 amazing children - two are at home, one is a recent college grad. I've had several years post-divorce rediscovering myself and my passions. I'm proud of the fact that I'm independent and self-reliant. I didn't realize how dependent I used to be until I had to take on the responsibility of keeping a home and raising a family on my own. (Someday my kids will thank me!) I take pride in what I've accomplished in my life despite some of the challenges I've faced. Some people say I'm witty. I've also heard that I'm intelligent, yet dingy; intellectual, yet down-to-earth; hard-working, yet fun-loving. I know someone special is out there who wants to share new adventures together and share their love of life with me. Everyday is a gift and I would like to share it with someone with a similar faith and values. I believe that God has a plan for me and my new life is unfolding before me. My marriage and divorce were not mistakes, but opportunities to learn and grow from. How can we grow if we don't experience pain? God has given me a second chance to figure out what I really want. I am enjoying this time in my life rediscovering who I am, who I want to be, and what my purpose is. I now remember how much I enjoy bicycling, hiking, long walks, reading, puzzles, movies, sporting events, theater, concerts, the mountains, museums, thunderstorms, blizzards, and spending time with my beautiful family and close friends.
  • Laura, 31 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denver, CO
    Let's rollerblade, hike, dance, snowboard, play soccer or sit and drink craft beers or wine.... maybe rap battle? My mission in life is to help others become who God has created them to be. I'm a good conversationalist and am looking forward to chatting with like minded people. The two things I am most motivated by are Jesus and Fun. I strive for balance in all areas of my life. I am out-going but laid back, spontaneous and committed, fun and responsible, make people laugh but not to their own detriment. I do not like gossip or bible thumping, but understand why some people are like that. I like flavorful food, trying new things, exploring new places, helping people in need, and the sun.
  • Bob, 53 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Denver, CO
    My many passions include my children, my work, the outdoors, bicycling, music, movies, literature, fine food and drink. I have four wonderful and fascinating kids from a previous marriage (two girls and two boys, ages 6-12) whom are the greatest responsibility and joy in my life. I like spending time with them individually and collectively, whether we're going on a family hike, playing board games or catch or reading books aloud. I enjoy engaging in conversations with them, watching them compete in sports and extracurricular activities and just generally appreciating the people they are. I'm also passionate about my work as a communications director at a nonprofit advocacy organization that serves low-income families. I find the job professionally, intellectually and spiritually fulfilling. My efforts to work purely for money have always ended up in disappointment. I'm someone who feels a deep need to make a difference. (But from a practical standpoint, I also respect those who simply work for a paycheck, and if you're one of those people, I would appreciate our differences). I ride my bike 18 miles to work as often as I can, because it gives me perspective (whether there's a tailwind or a headwind), and I like to push myself. Endorphins are the best anti-depressant around. Most of my extended family (with the exception of my mother) live out of state, but we keep in close contact by phone and email and make the best of what time we have together when I visit them or they visit me. It's safe to say they've had a tremendous influence on me. I have two sisters and no brothers, which perhaps makes me a bit more in tune with the feminine perspective than the average guy. I find it easier to have intense, philosophical, sometimes intimate conversations with women -- especially the ones I'm not romantically involved with. I've recently re-entered the church and began receiving the sacrament of communion again and try to find time in my busy schedule to pray, meditate and read spiritual books (everything from Pope Francis's "The Joy of the Gospel" to the I Ching). I wish I had more time to travel in Colorado, around the country and overseas, but perhaps that's something that will come in retirement. But in the meantime, I am fortunate that my family owns a 8-acre mountain cabin by Pike National Forest, where I visit for weekends on my own or with my kids.
  • Tracy, 49 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Denver, CO
    I enjoy reading, cooking, time with family and friends. I have several devout Catholic friends that constantly inspire me. I carefully follow politics, leaning to the right. I love reading and studying the Bible, and about the Saints. I also enjoy time outdoors. I love dogs (we lost ours a few months ago) and hope to rescue a new one soon.
  • Anthony, 39 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Denver, CO
    Hello, Thanks for viewing my profile. I am very passionate about my Catholic faith. I enjoy hiking and being outside. I also enjoy time with friends and spending time with my family. Reading also takes up some of my time. I hope to find someone who shares my faith to enjoy the journey of life with. God Bless
  • Juana, 41 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Denver, CO
    I want to meet my life partner to share my life with. Somebody that see the inside beauty as I do, because the outside beauty is gone with time, and what is left is the inside and that is what matters.
  • Sarah, 27 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Denver, CO
    I'm an artsy-introvert type. I love to create new things, go for brisk walks, befriend stray cats, and read books like crazy. Right now I'm reading a book called "Resisting Happiness" by Matthew Kelly, and I would love to compare notes with others who have read or are reading this one! I tend to surround myself with piles of books and keep jumping from one book to another, so it takes me ages to finish any of them. I also love cooking; a couple of years ago I jumped on the paleo bandwagon to address some health issues, and inventing healthy new soups and stews is one of my favorite things to do in my spare time. I'm a composer by profession, and I'm especially passionate about working on collaborative projects with other musicians as well as dancers and visual artists. Friends and coworkers tell me I'm a practical type and that I have a very quiet, calm, even-keel personality...I, on the other hand, see myself as a typically messy and high-anxiety artist who would never get anything done but for the mercy of God! Also, I'm afraid I have a tendency to go off the grid whenever I have a lot going on with work...So if it takes me an eon to respond to a message, please forgive me, and please don't take it personally in any way. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and have a blessed day!
  • Katie, 29 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Denver, CO
    Devout Catholic convert, adventurous (I absolutely love being outdoors!), very emphatic and loyal, I adapt well to change. I'm eccentric in my tastes for music, food, dancing-I also love music, food, and dancing:) I like simple living. I'm practical and have always been level-headed. I love the work I do which involves working directly with people helping them physically, mentally, emotionally heal. I'm very optimistic but a realist as well. The glass is always nearly full with me!:) I volunteer for a few local chairities and non profits and besides my own work this is what makes my life fulfilled; giving what time we have to others so as long as we are doing our own selfcare and participating in our own fun hobbies in the process as well:) I am intentional with dating but developing a friendship first is very important to me.
  • Lissa, 51 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Denver, CO
    You can find in my . A passionate romantic.a very good and loyal friend. I am an honest sincere friend as well. I like the people beside me to be happy. I like to cook for my friends and treat the well.
  • Jeff, 48 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Denver, CO
    I am a rebel at heart. Born and raised in Sturgis, SD, yes the town that is know for the crazy motorcycle rally. That has influenced my life but not my beliefs in the church. I have lived the second half of my life in Denver. Love the city with all my heart. I am very active with my local church, motorcycle riding, weight lifting, running and photography. I am told I am the most easy going guy under pressure. But somehow drama tries to find me. My dream is to buy a boat and sail the world. Well, maybe the warm parts anyway. For right now I work at a land locked Advertising Agency. The accounts are very dynamic and fun. I hope to acquire the marketing contract for a sail boat company. Maybe that will help inspire my dream. Because of my arts background, I soak up any form of art like a sponge. All most nothing is out. My Spotify play list looks like a genre station menu. I always come back to old classic rock. Movies are wide open also, but I love a great SciFi any day of the week. I am looking for a woman that is focus in faith and having fun. Learning new things and making great memories are also part of the plan. Please send me a note if the above sounds interesting.
  • Ryan, 43 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Denver, CO
    I am most passionate about building a life I don't have to take a vacation from, the outdoors, fostering dogs when I'm able, and helping others. Lately, I've been putting a lot of effort into simplification and focusing on what's important in life. That said, I'm easy-going, kind, adventurous, culturally-aware, thoughtful, intelligent and occassionally hilarious. I am far from shy but it can take time for me to warm up to someone new; for those who stick around, my personality shines. I enjoy spending time with positive, intelligent people; even better if it is time spent outside or over a shared meal. And of course, I love the time spent with my dog - a Christmas miracle in her own right.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities:

Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });