Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Colorado Springs Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Colorado Springs Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Summer Joy, 23 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Colorado Springs, CO
    I love playing cards & board games, hiking, singing to the radio, watching classic movies, and just hanging out with friends. However, reading is my absolute favorite thing! I never read the backs of books--I just trust my gut and read a random one, without the expectations and spoilers (however small) the blurb leads us to. I love just going into books with an open mind, the way the author intended us to. So many people just stick to the comfortable authors and genres they know: fantasy, suspense, myth, biography, mystery... But I just read it all. My favorite book is Tolkien's Silmarillion.
  • Patrick, 28 from Leadville, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Leadville, CO
    God has been very good to me. He has blessed me with the most precious Catholic faith, with a unique and wonderful family, with a growing and successful career, with my own home, with a goofy and overgrown dog, with dear friends, and with many material blessings. But something is missing: a family; and YOU might be the one with whom God is calling me to start that family! I'm admittedly a bit of a conundrum. A refined gentleman (Scotch and cigars, mahogany and leather, overcoat and fedora, jazz pianist... you know the type!), with redneck tendencies (diesel, country music, flannel...). I'm very passionate about my line of work, in the ski resort industry. I'm presently an executive at a Colorado ski resort, with big dreams and plans that will take me home to the town where I grew up in Pennsylvania. I'd love to tell you more about that in person. But enough of that. Tell me about YOU. Who are you? What are your dreams? What do you want to do? How can we help each other get to Heaven? How can we enjoy life here on earth?
  • Alexandria, 30 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a strong independent and at times willful (only when I'm right) classy woman! I have children and I find that once people find that out they are quick to disappear. Which is good because I will find and I do want someone just as strong as me. I'm tired of little boys and don't need games. I love to be drama free. I love to have fun! I love playing with my children and going up to the mountains! I love to ride my horses with my uncle through said mountains all day long and get lost (figuratively) I love hiking and camping. I like to go skiing. I love to walk in the park at night just because, even if it's cold outside. I love country music and spending time with my family. I am open to talking to anybody because you never know what kind of person someone is until you get to know them! I love my religion and it is very grounding to me to spend time in church every Sunday or whenever possible! As my profile says I am looking for someone to spend my life with, I don't need a baby daddy or someone to take care of me or my children. I am quite capable of doing so on my own. I don't need a sugar daddy, I have my own job and find it very rewarding! So if you'd like to talk send me a message :)
  • Ashok John, 39 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Denver, CO
    I am loss of word about how to describe myself - Well, my name is Ashok Xess. A guy with average build but strong & very healthy physique. Master Degree holder and a Certified SAP Consultant. I have very positive and joyful outlook towards life. I value Christian call and would like to bring up my future family with Christian values. Looking for a Partner who would have enough faith to trust me and accept my humble love as my lady. Open to marry a WOMAN form UK, USA, CANADA, SPAIN, GERMANY, INDIA, FRANCE, VENEZUELA ... & all. Lets mingle. I welcome you to my life. I shall walk life with you even if at times it is tough and tiring.
  • Thomas, 24 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit this profile. I live in the area of Colorado Springs, CO, graduated from UCCS with a degree in Computer Security working for a defense contracting company with the government/military. The Faith is very important to me as it guides my life. I love playing (board & video) games especially strategy, listening to music (especially classical), movies and books in the sci-fi, action, and history genres, and messing with technology and programming. I do enjoy playing soccer both indoors and outdoors. I always love being with the family and relatives, especially during the holidays. If you want to chat, please do not hesitate to do so.
  • Zulaiya, 34 from USAF Academy, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, USAF Academy, CO
  • Amanda, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hi, I'm Amanda! I like to read, write, and enjoy a cozy evening by the fire. I like to watch TV shows and movies as well (depending on the shows and movies), but I aim more for the books because I like a little quiet now and then. Absolute favorite movies (and shows) tend to be based on literary classics like Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice, and Moby Dick. But, since a lot of the books I have enjoyed in the twenty years I've been reading have not been made into movies (some of which should, they're pretty good . . . and that's not including the ones that got bad adaptations and need to be remade), I'll go straight back to books. lol . . . then again, a lot of those were saint books, and, yeah, I highly doubt Hollywood is going to be making very many of those (though I really, really, really, would like to see a movie done out of the life of St. Dominic de Guzman, that would be awesome). So, yeah, I'm just a brain for books, Our Lady, and saints, and I'm building up my database on the older holidays and traditions. Just loads of fun!! :D Also, I don't drive, nor am I likely to, don't have great depth perception. I have taken lessons, but my eyes seem to have gotten worse since then. Even while riding with someone (and with glasses), I can tell I would have misjudged the distance.
  • Elizaeth, 38 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Colorado Springs, CO
    You know the type: sincere, unassuming, empathetic... I want to explore all the trails in area, new food locations, and maybe take a dip in some lakes along the way. I want to try new things and meet new people. There are things that make me really different like that I think the traditional Latin Mass is beautiful, my personality according to Myers-Briggs is INFJ, (2% of the population), and that I like some of the nutrition ideas of Weston A. Price, I own a geocache, I am trying to learn Italian and I like Oscar Wilde.
  • Joseph, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am hoping to explore new friendships and, God willing, see what happens. Some things about me- I am a traditional Catholic. When I am not at work, you can find me at Mass, or lost high in the mountains with a good book, or out for a trail run. If not there, catching some sun while writing, or tucked in for a good movie with a friend. I am look for someone to share myself with, and eventually, the best of me. Someone to get lost in long talks and long hikes to lost places. Someone to pray with. Someone to dream with. I am still learning life and would love to find someone to learn and grow with. The best way to know me, is to get to know me. ;)
  • Chocho, 26 from Falcon, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Falcon, CO
    Hello :) I'm ChoCho. God is definitely the center of my life! I enjoy many different things and have been blessed to have had the opportunity to have tried and experienced so much already! Adventure and travel, dancing and music, Mass and reading are probably some of my favorites. I have been lucky enough to have traveled the world and still make time to travel! If I'm not at work, I'm probably in the dance studio or I'm exploring somewhere outside :) I absolutely love music! I am blessed to be a private music teacher so I also love my job! I love my family - both blood and adopted! Even though we are miles apart, they are still a big part of my life. I'm looking for a man to grow in faith and friendship with, keeping God in the center and to see where that goes. I want a man who will challenge me in my faith and someone who aspires to be a Saint. Someone to truly be my best friend and a great family man
  • Matthew, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    Passions? I will be forward; my dream is to be a husband and a father, and one that will do right by God. In tune with that, I like reading about current events and theology. Formative experiences? My earthly father is one of the biggest, and partly why I want to have a family of my own. In recent times, the first time I ever attended the Traditional Latin Mass is another, for the door it opened into the tangible history of the Church. Enjoy during leisure time? Reading, keeping track of the news...endeavoring to form good habits. Ultimately, the woman I end up marrying is one that I want to help get to Heaven. My hope is that she will help me to do the same.
  • Grace, 24 from U.s. Air Force Academy, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, U.s. Air Force Academy, CO
    im 24 years old, im a law student, i love to travel an get to know new places, i love food, animals, beach, i love to dance and hang out with my family.